126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

hitz
post May 5 2016, 10:47 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 5 2016, 10:45 AM)
ahh.... no wonder no hero in my list...
On how clear WB, need to ask advice from our trompowsky WB King Sir Alex The WB Slayer. bruce.gif whistling.gif rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by hitz: May 5 2016, 10:48 AM
TSDavidtcf
post May 5 2016, 11:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 5 2016, 10:45 AM)
ahh.... no wonder no hero in my list...
they won't be easy. Even with Max out teams it's still possible to fail and may require several tries.

Best character in WB is Ronan as leader paired with a max out Floki. Floki is very effective in clearing WBs.
harusame1989
post May 5 2016, 01:34 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 5 2016, 11:30 AM)
they won't be easy. Even with Max out teams it's still possible to fail and may require several tries.

Best character in WB is Ronan as leader paired with a max out Floki. Floki is very effective in clearing WBs.
Cool, thanks for the info, gonna focus on getting my 3 main to rank 6 1st.
trompowsky
post May 5 2016, 02:17 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 5 2016, 10:32 AM)
Wanna ask, how do I do world boss? I cant seem to join it.
your hero needs to be at least 6*

QUOTE(hitz @ May 5 2016, 10:47 AM)
On how clear WB, need to ask advice from our trompowsky WB King Sir Alex The WB Slayer.  bruce.gif  whistling.gif  rclxs0.gif
bangwall.gif why getting longer wan the name you all call me. just the butler will do please bruce.gif

by the time he can do WB, you guys already 5/5 each world boss liow

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 5 2016, 11:30 AM)

nod.gif it can be frustrating, but once defeated. the satisfaction feeling
RasWong
post May 5 2016, 03:11 PM

235 posts

Need help from sifu. icon_question.gif

2 question about cosmic card.

1) If I got card that have skill already and i upgrade it to higher star, will the skill missing?

2) what card is recommend for the 5 slot. Currently i just using 5pcs of 4 star card. thinking to start upgrade on those.
trompowsky
post May 5 2016, 03:25 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ May 5 2016, 03:11 PM)
Need help from sifubutler.  icon_question.gif
2 question about cosmic card. 
1) If I got card that have skill already and i upgrade it to higher star, will the skill missing?

2) what card is recommend for the 5 slot.  Currently i just using  5pcs of 4 star card. thinking to start upgrade on those.
well i can't answer you on cosmic card. but i'll try to answer you based on comic card if you allow me biggrin.gif

1) Only the first 2 stat of the cards are fixed. Any activation effect or stat below the first 2 will be random when you upgrade

2) 2 cards which i've been recommending are, Loki card (Destroyer rift) and Marvel Zombie card (Vision rift)

Focus on cards stat that gives you skill cooldown, physical or energy attack.

Kanan Jarrus
post May 5 2016, 04:00 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 5 2016, 03:25 PM)
well i can't answer you on cosmic card. but i'll try to answer you based on comic card if you allow meĀ  biggrin.gif

1) Only the first 2 stat of the cards are fixed. Any activation effect or stat below the first 2 will be random when you upgrade

2) 2 cards which i've been recommending are, Loki card (Destroyer rift) and Marvel Zombie card (Vision rift)

i think we all here including master hitz can agree that when it come 2 giving useful & beneficial advice, our legendary butler here is the man 4 the job nod.gif

I've been following your advice & equip those 2 cards too,, & now my heroes are better & better in terms of AB especially

with cards mainly function in reducing cooldown skills, most of my heroes ISO-8 now is either stark backing or IAAG(healing set)......& it works wonders especially in AB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: May 5 2016, 04:01 PM
RasWong
post May 5 2016, 04:23 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 5 2016, 03:25 PM)
well i can't answer you on cosmic card. but i'll try to answer you based on comic card if you allow me  biggrin.gif

Thanks. type wrong and become cosmic lol.

so far i got the 2 card u mention. the card in my deck i think most useless is angela, any good choice to swap out or keep it?

btw if i got 2 card with same activation skill, can it activate 2 time? the skill cooldown reduce skill.
hitz
post May 5 2016, 05:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 5 2016, 04:00 PM)
i think we all here including master hitz can agree that when it come 2 giving useful & beneficial advice, our legendary butler here is the man 4 the job nod.gif

I've been following your advice & equip those 2 cards too,, & now my heroes are better & better in terms of AB especially

with cards mainly function in reducing cooldown skills, most of my heroes ISO-8 now is either stark backing or IAAG(healing set)......& it works wonders especially in AB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I'm not a master, i'm still learning from Master Sir Alex The Great.
trompowsky
post May 5 2016, 06:15 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ May 5 2016, 10:20 AM)
not klang valley thou, but sometimes i got to kl area also.. for customer now from northen area.  cool2.gif
no worries, KL area ada Master hitz

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 5 2016, 04:00 PM)

ah! great that Kanan Jarrus got it right minus the legendary part rclxm9.gif
we have a great community here. we're all learning and i'm just sharing what i know. infact i just learnt something new from legendary Davidtcf about obelisk in our whatsapp group chat thumbup.gif

with cards now, the only ISO set which are useful are Hawkeye along with other attacking ISO set and Healing set such as I'm Also Groot and Stark Backing as you said. One thing for sure, if it works at AB, it'll work at WB.

as so, you're now also a great player yourself thumbup.gif
QUOTE(RasWong @ May 5 2016, 04:23 PM)
Thanks.  type wrong and become cosmic lol.
so far i got the 2 card u mention.  the card in my deck i think most useless is angela, any good choice to swap out or keep it? 

btw if i got 2 card with same activation skill, can it activate 2 time?  the skill cooldown reduce skill.
if you already have those 2 cards equipped then try to get at least minimum 17% cooldown in total from those 2 cards to ensure at least that your Loki shield can be continuously up.

just my opinion but the activation for cooldown reduction is not much useful since there's a 50% limit cap on cooldown % and it only activates at a 5% rate. It's much better to try for a useful fixed stat.

but if i'm not mistaken if you have activation effect (both also cooldown), it wont stack. it will just over ride the existing one.

QUOTE(hitz @ May 5 2016, 05:06 PM)
I'm not a master, i'm still learning from Master Sir Alex The Great.
with over a million points in alliance contribution and a regular millionaire at alliance battle, you're truly master hitz rclxm9.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post May 5 2016, 08:44 PM

399 posts

holy cow.....walauweh......

just now twice i face proxima midnight lvl60 in timeline battle, & what's worse the 1st encounter wif proxima is she also in a group along tier 2 capt America & tier 2 antman......

i was able 2 narrowly beat them by using both HB+silk 2 defeat proxima,, & my Loki able 2 take down both tier 2 capt & antman only because of her shield & 6* skills.....& also thanks 2 the healing ISO-8....

the 2nd time vs proxima is also equally scary, although the other 2 heroes are weak, but wif proxima alone, she able 2 KO my HB & bring down my silk 2 less than 10% of HP within a few minutes :shock: :shock: luckilyy floki tapao the other 2 heroes......

dammnnnnnnn i wish I l don't hav 2 fight any world boss anymore,.... 1 WB is already enough to take down 2 of my top physical heroes, if fight wif 2 WB in TL, habisliao lah
TSDavidtcf
post May 5 2016, 10:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 5 2016, 08:44 PM)
holy cow.....walauweh......

just now twice i face proxima midnight lvl60 in timeline battle, & what's worse the 1st encounter wif proxima is she also in a group along tier 2 capt America & tier 2 antman......

i was able 2 narrowly beat them by using both HB+silk 2 defeat proxima,, & my Loki able 2 take down both tier 2 capt & antman only because of her shield & 6* skills.....& also thanks 2 the healing ISO-8....

the 2nd time vs proxima is also equally scary, although the other 2  heroes are weak, but wif proxima alone, she able 2 KO my HB & bring down my silk 2 less than 10% of HP within a few minutes shocking.gif shocking.gif luckilyy floki tapao the other 2 heroes......

dammnnnnnnn i wish I l don't hav 2 fight any world boss anymore,.... 1 WB is already enough to take down 2 of my top physical heroes, if fight wif 2 WB in TL, habisliao lah
could be due to their ISO set... with a good ISO set with all 6* ISOs (esp awaken ones) like I Am Also Groot on Cap Tier 2, attack ISO on Antman Tier 2 and Proxima ... it's very hard to beat such a team.

Antman dodge is super insane.. I fight before once... dodge like there's no tomorrow.. shocking.gif Will definitely Tier 2 him once I get my darling Proxima wub.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post May 5 2016, 11:35 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 5 2016, 10:44 PM)
could be due to their ISO set... with a good ISO set with all 6* ISOs (esp awaken ones) like I Am Also Groot on Cap Tier 2, attack ISO on Antman Tier 2 and Proxima ... it's very hard to beat such a team.

Antman dodge is super insane.. I fight before once... dodge like there's no tomorrow..  shocking.gif Will definitely Tier 2 him once I get my darling Proxima  wub.gif
yeah, in reddit also got video of tier 2 non-uniform antman that has crazy max dodge....

even that fella stand there doing nothing in TL also dodge dodge dodge dodge when capt Marvel attack him

btw now majority on who's side??? Capt or tony?? unsure.gif
trompowsky
post May 6 2016, 02:51 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

Davidtcf for your easy viewing

This post has been edited by trompowsky: May 6 2016, 02:53 AM
frddst
post May 6 2016, 02:53 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 6 2016, 03:51 AM)

U not yet sleep meh? Hahahaha
frddst
post May 6 2016, 03:00 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ May 5 2016, 11:47 AM)
On how clear WB, need to ask advice from our trompowsky WB King Sir Alex The WB Slayer.  bruce.gif  whistling.gif  rclxs0.gif
Dont forget he a.k.a master spy
TSDavidtcf
post May 6 2016, 09:24 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 6 2016, 02:51 AM)

thanks a lot bro... didnt know Ronan - Floki - Skull has a great team bonus to them - the other 2 is 'for display' only while floki does all the work haha...

maxing my Jane Foster next.. hope she'll be good at world boss.

nice skills in defeating WBs bruce.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 6 2016, 09:25 AM
trompowsky
post May 6 2016, 02:20 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ May 6 2016, 02:53 AM)
U not yet sleep meh? Hahahaha
QUOTE(frddst @ May 6 2016, 03:00 AM)
Dont forget he a.k.a master spy
blush.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 6 2016, 09:24 AM)
thanks a lot bro... didnt know Ronan - Floki - Skull has a great team bonus to them - the other 2 is 'for display' only while floki does all the work haha...

maxing my Jane Foster next.. hope she'll be good at world boss.

nice skills in defeating WBs  bruce.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
no probs bro thumbsup.gif

Ronan / Floki / Red Skull is always a standard template for any mode when they could be selected. Almost a guaranteed success for all except infinity Thanos sweat.gif

Since you already have a well geared Thor, you can skip Jane. As in WB wise. Thor is much safer to use than Jane.

Spade7
post May 7 2016, 04:31 AM

Hey guys, need some advice... if you could only choose one, would you pick Elsa Bloodstone or Sister Grimm (both with uniforms)?

Would either of them be able to kill a World Boss with gear levels at 15?
Kerry1136
post May 7 2016, 07:58 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Does th lyn group here have a clan?

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:28 AM