QUOTE(juliusgoh22 @ Feb 20 2018, 05:51 PM)
Not sure if they have a regulator at all. Even if Vanuatu is their regulator, it is not recommended.How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
Feb 20 2018, 06:01 PM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
Mar 2 2018, 05:46 PM
Mar 21 2018, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Mar 21 2018, 04:22 PM) Just use some benchmark to compare lor. Agreed. With 10% monthly, he could make as much money as he wanted in this world. Ample liquidity for him to make money.Warren buffet 20% a year considered god liao. EPF 6% return everyone already puji so good. This guy supernova can get >10% every month? If he really that good, then no need your money already lor. |
Mar 27 2018, 09:11 PM
Apr 24 2018, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Aldrin100 @ Apr 23 2018, 09:24 PM) Hi everyone, I heard that Forexafrica.co.za is the best broker, is there anyone who ever trade with them? if there is one please explain more about this broker. QUOTE(Aldrin100 @ Apr 23 2018, 09:34 PM) Hi Everyone I sense brokerage promotion by you. New account, no other post. I want to trade with Forex africa is there anyone who can tell me more about this broker, please people who may comment are people who have once traded with the broker, your comment is appreciated in advance. By the way, don't trade with this broker. It's probably a scam. After checking their website. |
May 4 2018, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(Teeya2018 @ May 4 2018, 01:07 AM) Hi, just want to check whether anyone has any update on this company starling gold asset management. My son who has a business mgmt diploma is jobless and looking for a job quite sometime was really glad when he went for the interview and got the job.yes he learn to study the usual forex thing. After training for a few days, he is currently an assistant manager, no pay, its commission basis when they handle a client account only they get the commission so currently he goes to work everyday for.2 weeks but no pay coz the mgmt havent give him an account to handle.they asked my son to invest too. Im sceptical but i try to find out more coz my son said alot of staff and client do make money..my son wanted to invest too but he doesnt hv money and so do i..so if he really wants to try he has to work and ask the managers to let him handle a client's account and start from there earn his commission then see how it goes. Definitely not going to apply loan to invest so i thought i just let him work there and let him find out how things actually works there whether the clients and staff who has invested make profit and get their money or not. Does anyone here knows someone who has actually invested at starling gold? Please advise your son to get out of the company and work elsewhere where he is paid. Secondly, your son has to find a downline in order for him to get commissions. He has to get others to invest under him, like MLM. |
May 4 2018, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Teeya2018 @ May 4 2018, 07:13 AM) Ok thanks for your reply..i will advise him, i'm curious why i can't find this company's name under BNM list of unauthorised or scam companies.i mean they have been around for a while now in malaysia isn't it? You cannot rely fully on BNM's unauthorised list because they do not have the resources to go out the scrutiny all companies. On the other hand, you can rely on BNM's authorised list, which they have actually ran through the company. Make sense? |
Jun 14 2018, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(timelime @ Jun 13 2018, 12:44 AM) Dear sifus: Likely a scam. Like Vladislav last time. They took off with investors money. I'm new to forex, recently a close relative of mine introduces me to MIA https://www.mia491.com/# Their record showed 10% monthly gain, they hired James Harrison https://www.myfxbook.com/en/members/MIA491/...arrison/2267699 and trading via FintechFX https://fintechfx.com/ which regulated by Asic and NFA. Any sifus know anything about them? Please advice, thank you. That kind of track record is a holy grail and they don't need investors. |
Jun 17 2018, 07:16 PM
Jun 22 2018, 04:41 AM
Some are true. I tried to copy onto a different broker and found that their trades are genuine. However, the risk that they took is enormous.
But I have never seen a track record like above (James Harison). Double digit return with 1% drawdown monthly. He doesn't need your money, really. Why do you think he needs your money with that kind of return? He can risk a little higher (10 times) and have a 10% drawdown and double the money every month. |
Nov 17 2018, 01:40 PM
Most of the time, the same scammers are scamming by changing their names. This is because none of the authorities has charge them with anything.
| Change to: | 0.1686sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:23 AM |