263 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

IccyAsd
post Sep 17 2022, 10:20 AM

845 posts

guys i have said this before, if you are using dupe in the same post, supporting your own argument is not allowed, account will be banned regardless of join date.

Many accounts that specifically focus on finance section of the forum has a dupe or 2, you know who you are.

Chances already given.

This post has been edited by IccyAsd: Sep 17 2022, 10:21 AM
darksider
post Sep 17 2022, 10:53 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Sep 16 2022, 11:52 PM)
Hi darksider,

You wont be surprise there are many joker doctor, lawyer who know nothing about FX invest into TriumphFX scam. It's just another JJPTR.
Like the few friends of my father actually believe the ghost trader aka Yuri and Nikolai to be real people doing trades. And talk about how Russian wars didn't affect them, and that they are compassionate as they don't allow big amount deposit into one single account, and if you want to invest big amount you need to make multiple accounts, thereby taking care of the poor peasants like jjptr. One is owner of an engineering firm with 500 or more employees, one is general manager of an healthcare appliances mnc.

This post has been edited by darksider: Sep 17 2022, 10:54 AM
BC3232
post Sep 17 2022, 12:17 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Sep 17 2022, 10:53 AM)
Like the few friends of my father actually believe the ghost trader aka Yuri and Nikolai to be real people doing trades. And talk about how Russian wars didn't affect them, and that they are compassionate as they don't allow big amount deposit into one single account, and if you want to invest big amount you need to make multiple accounts, thereby taking care of the poor peasants like jjptr. One is owner of an engineering firm with 500 or more employees, one is general manager of an healthcare appliances mnc.
Just my 2 cents: The reason why they don't allow to have single account, because the IB who take your $$$ will be in deep shit if kaboom. The IB life basically gone!!! OR Your IB trying to get more return, remember this is a potential pyramid scheme.

By the way FM and broker should be 2 different and individual entity. How the FM know how many accounts are there? Their concern is how many funds there are in their account.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Sep 17 2022, 12:21 PM
ApekMiddleAge
post Sep 17 2022, 01:18 PM

58 posts

Your father must be filthy rich too having such rich frens, so guess you are golden spoon feed since young and dunno shit about hardship....hence all the time spend spurting lies and accusation on the keyboard......
trailblazers_song
post Sep 17 2022, 11:40 PM

262 posts

Are u writing the sequel to The Wolf of War Street ?🥶🥶😅. This thread has turned to fictional story telling by the Veilbolt Gang 🤣🤣
Lucas0323
post Sep 18 2022, 12:34 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 17 2022, 01:09 AM)

Vesbolt licensed by BVI .. 1st tier license 🤣🤣🤣👍. Much better then Cysec , the preferred forex brokerage license in Euro
Same same bt different bt still same same.
Lucas0323
post Sep 18 2022, 12:43 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 16 2022, 11:59 PM)
We trust every FX traders around the world can tell what's wrong with the account statement from TriumphFX.

Split micro second right there.
Don Salvatore
post Sep 19 2022, 03:32 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 16 2022, 11:59 PM)
We trust every FX traders around the world can tell what's wrong with the account statement from TriumphFX.

I tend to refrain from replying any post on this thread but this, I have to cause it's from DrFX himself. The one and only mastermind FX Sifu with his manipulative shit facts. Not sure if you've read all the 240 pages of your OWN thread, but I believe you're the same with all the other critics who closes their 5 senses when you're being counter-explained.

Your concern raised above has been REPEATEDLY explained by so many people as to why TriumphFx's MT4 Trades have the same opening & close time. I don't know how many comments have already replied you but you still use this model to manipulate the public. What a JOKE.

TSDrFX
post Sep 19 2022, 11:52 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Sep 17 2022, 01:18 PM)
Your father must be filthy rich too having such rich frens, so guess you are golden spoon feed since young and dunno shit about hardship....hence all the time spend spurting lies and accusation on the keyboard......
Based on your message above, we can see that you are just another keyboard warrior of TriumphFX SCAM.

Let see what the forum admin say bout it.

By the way, we have been told by TriumphFX leaders that all withdrawal have been delayed. The excuse is due to business and fund grow bigger, hence withdrawal slower. We dont see any top tier brokers like Forex.com, FXCM, Pepperstone, IC Markets delay their withdrawal processing period because of business grow bigger.

Those who reading, you know what to do. We dont have to keep repeating. Those FX SCAMS on our list always end badly. You have been warned!
TSDrFX
post Sep 19 2022, 11:59 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Sep 18 2022, 12:43 PM)
Split micro second right there.
Wrong answer. There is no such market price or movement on that second.

It's pure manipulation by entering fake price.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 20 2022, 12:00 AM
TSDrFX
post Sep 20 2022, 12:03 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 17 2022, 12:17 PM)
Just my 2 cents:  The reason why they don't allow to have single account, because the IB who take your $$$ will be in deep shit if kaboom. The IB life basically gone!!! OR Your IB trying to get more return, remember this is a potential pyramid scheme.

By the way FM and broker should be 2 different and individual entity. How the FM know how many accounts are there? Their concern is how many funds there are in their account.
You are right. No conflict of interest. TriumphFX operate like mlm money game with ghost traders, fake trading, cash deposit, 3rd party transfer, everything they did were violated AML and Financial law.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Sep 20 2022, 12:03 AM
Lucas0323
post Sep 20 2022, 12:10 AM

806 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 19 2022, 11:59 PM)
Wrong answer. There is no such market price or movement on that second.

It's pure manipulation by entering fake price.
I know just joke about it.
Zephyrus
post Sep 20 2022, 11:21 AM

69 posts

To me, Triumph FX is just another scam or ponzi scheme with all the fix payment cycles, low drawdown, and proof of screenshots of trade entry and exit time.

If you use regulated brokers and involved in real trading, you won't see this kind of BS.

But indeed Triumph FX spree has been remarkable for many years, and if you still can withdraw now, it doesn't mean it's not a scam.

But if one day waking up and you realized that you can't withdraw your funds, it's too late to say sorry.
ApekMiddleAge
post Sep 20 2022, 01:49 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 19 2022, 11:52 PM)
Based on your message above, we can see that you are just another keyboard warrior of TriumphFX SCAM.

By the way, we have been told by TriumphFX leaders that all withdrawal have been delayed. The excuse is due to business and fund grow bigger, hence withdrawal slower. We dont see any top tier brokers like Forex.com, FXCM, Pepperstone, IC Markets delay their withdrawal processing period because of business grow bigger.

Those who reading, you know what to do. We dont have to keep repeating. Those FX SCAMS on our list always end badly. You have been warned!
Yup, let's see what LY Admin has to say about my post ............... i'm not one that post and use a dupe account to support my post nor swear and curse people whole family go die ..........hahahahah..... probably most of the you guys with General's amount of stars are having dupe account and for sure, u guys are more keyboard warrior than me la with all those Stars to show off........... cool2.gif bruce.gif tongue.gif
Alvin001 P
post Sep 20 2022, 01:52 PM

Probation

Mr . trail blazzer , I have what you should in the past few days and I come to a conclusion that you are trying to prove that this forum is trying to lie and what you are doing are straight forward trying to do some twisting and walk around the park. New FX will be fooled by not old timer.

So I replying to you regarding few point you pointed out

1. Top tier forex broker have so called Toilet paper license , So most broker will have Tier 1 liscense , such as Australia , UK and also few Toilet paper license such as Cysec. So why have toilet paper license ? Because Australis forex license , their leverage are only 1:30 only , so if you have a small amount such as 1000 USD , I suggest you better don't do it, so the point of having toilet paper license is that toilet paper license regulator allow crazy leverage such as 1:500 and 1:1000. So broker can attract small player with only maybe 200USD to invest in the broker.
So does it mean these forex broker are scammer ? No , because they have tier 1 license so they can't do something like massive slippage or force close your trade out of sudden.
To know whether your broker is trusted or not , compare their chart with chart in tradingview and see whether got huge different or not. More than 100pips diferencce is consider got problem.
Summary : Forex broker have toilet paper license because it is to allow more player with small fund to enter market. ( If you want to know more in details , msg me , i can explain in more details , i no good in typing )

2. Vesbolt issue , you saying vesbolt broker have rubbish license ? So regarding this , first of all , vesbolt is not a broker ! They are fund manager , your money is deposited in their partner broker such as FXTM and not through vesbolt website , in vesbolt website , you will be redirect to FXTM to do account opening and also deposit. Then your account will linked to vesbolt manager to let them do copytrade on your account. And then you mention also ridiculous ROI , the so called ridicolous ROI is actually an add up from all the broker.
For example , HFT strategy , there will be 6 broker using this strategy , so if broker A made 2% return , then broker B made 5% return on september. Then this 2 broker will add up to 7%, which stated on the website , this is their calculation method. But in reality , if you use broker A , you only made 2% on that month instead of 5% , since you do not use broker B.
You can find their actual ROI for each broker for each strategy in their Myfxbook(Link provided below). Ther ROI is actually you can see is quite low comparing to something like Tradehall, Thriumpfx , Vextrader.
Here is the link : www.myfxbook.com/members/vesbolt/vesbolt-semi-hft-x2/

Summary : Vesbolt is not a broker but instead is a account manager , your account is doing copytrading , which is very transparent. They do not have malaysia license since technical speaking malaysia doesn't provide such license , it is much better to obtain a Toilet paper license since they are well known even though are rubbish.

3. How to identify a scam broker - So a scam broker will usually have only a rubbish license because they do not regulate the broker strictly like Tier 1 license does. The second way is to see their review on Wikifx , if you see on Wikifx they are marked as unregulated , avoid it at all cost. The third point is that a valid broker will not provide on site Copytrade or PAMM , as it is not logic for a broker to do so, it is against their company business interest. The fourth point is to actually find their bad review , if they have a ton of bad review , avoid it also, but actual speaking all broker do have some bad review on them.

To summarize all these , I advise to do forex on your own instead of letting someone else to do it for you , as you should handle your own wealth and not other.
Generally speaking , 99% of PAMM/fund manager/account manager in the market that folks can access is not that good. If they are good , they won't accept small account fund such as 1000 or 10k. There are a lot of funded forex such as FTMO out there in the market , if they are good , they will take funded account from them instead of you. So in short , better learn how to trade yourself.

If you have more question , feel free to ask , I am here to prevent you getting scammed as there are a lot of forex scam in the maret right now , me myself is also a victim before.
trailblazers_song
post Sep 21 2022, 01:35 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 19 2022, 11:52 PM)

Another BS from Dr without Fx license. I also received news abt Veilbolt raided by the authority for conducting forex in msia without any license .🤣🤣🤣. oop shit is from pariah BVI … anybody can write anythg . Plain nonsense from idiots

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 21 2022, 01:36 AM
trailblazers_song
post Sep 21 2022, 01:45 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Alvin001 @ Sep 20 2022, 01:52 PM)
Mr . trail blazzer , I have what you should in the past few days and I come to a conclusion that you are trying to prove that this forum is trying to lie and what you are doing are straight forward trying to do some twisting and walk around the park. New FX will be fooled by not old timer.

So I replying to you regarding few point you pointed out

1. Top tier forex broker have so called Toilet paper license , So most broker will have Tier 1 liscense , such as Australia , UK and also few Toilet paper license such as Cysec.  So why have toilet paper license ?  Because Australis forex license ,  their leverage are only 1:30 only , so if you have a small amount such as 1000 USD , I suggest you better don't do it,  so the point of having toilet paper license is that toilet paper license regulator allow crazy leverage such as 1:500 and 1:1000.  So broker can attract small player with only maybe 200USD to invest in the broker.
So does it mean these forex broker are scammer ? No , because they have tier 1 license so they can't do something like massive slippage or force close your trade out of sudden.
To know whether your broker is trusted or not , compare their chart with chart in tradingview and see whether got huge different or not. More than 100pips diferencce is consider got problem.
Summary : Forex broker have toilet paper license because it is to allow more player with small fund to enter market.   ( If you want to know more in details , msg me , i can explain in more details , i no good in typing )
2. Vesbolt issue , you saying vesbolt broker have rubbish license ?   So regarding this , first of all , vesbolt is not a broker ! They are fund manager , your money is deposited in their partner broker such as FXTM and not through vesbolt website , in vesbolt website , you will be redirect to FXTM to do account opening and also deposit.  Then your account will linked to vesbolt manager to let them do copytrade on your account.  And then you mention also ridiculous ROI , the so called ridicolous ROI is actually an add up from all the broker.
For example , HFT strategy , there will be 6 broker using this strategy , so if broker A made 2% return , then broker B made 5% return on september. Then this 2 broker will add up to 7%, which stated on the website , this is their calculation method.  But in reality , if you use broker A , you only made 2% on that month instead of 5% , since you do not use broker B.
You can find their actual ROI for each broker for each strategy in their  Myfxbook(Link provided below).  Ther ROI is actually you can see is quite low comparing to something like Tradehall, Thriumpfx , Vextrader.
Here is the link :  www.myfxbook.com/members/vesbolt/vesbolt-semi-hft-x2/

Summary : Vesbolt is not a broker but instead is a account manager , your account is doing copytrading , which is very transparent. They do not have malaysia license since technical speaking malaysia doesn't provide such license , it is much better to obtain a Toilet paper license since they are well known even though are rubbish.

3. How to identify a scam broker  -  So a scam broker will usually have only a rubbish license because they do not regulate the broker strictly like Tier 1 license does. The second way is to see their review on Wikifx , if you see on Wikifx they are marked as unregulated , avoid it at all cost.  The third point is that a valid broker will not provide on site Copytrade or PAMM , as it is not logic for a broker to do so, it is against their company  business interest.   The fourth point is to actually find their bad review , if they have a ton of bad review , avoid it also, but actual speaking all broker do have some bad review on them.

To summarize all these ,  I advise to do forex on your own instead of letting someone else to do it for you , as you should handle your own wealth and not other.
Generally speaking , 99% of  PAMM/fund manager/account manager in the market that folks can access is not that good. If they are good , they won't accept small account fund such as 1000 or 10k.  There are a lot of funded forex such as FTMO out there in the market , if they are good , they will take funded account from them instead of you. So in short , better learn how to trade yourself.

If you have more question , feel free to ask , I am here to prevent you getting scammed as there are a lot of forex scam in the maret right now , me myself is also a victim before.
Did u read thru the lies in this thread & on tfxi thread ? I was not even involved until < than a month ago cos BTH all the lies by Dr without license in Fx & Teh Tarik Veilbolt gang ….paper toilet & pariah or words to this effect , I pick from these hypocrite just to prove a point . How hypocritical can such hypocrites be , condemning Triumpfx license from Cysec as lousy , pariah etc when most if not all the listed brokers on 1st page of this thread are from even lower class licenses like Cayman , Bermuda , Vanuatu, BVI. Just pointing out Veilbolt gang or should I put it as Veilbolt the hypocrite gang . That’s why they never dispute the images I posted abt their brokers & where they are licensed which u can easily DD using the link manipulatively provided by Dr without Fx license. Sifu , my foot 🤣
Wififx? Forget it. BNM was rated as scam lah . MBB & Pbb negatively rated
The Veilbolt gang posted TFXI’ address . Well this is their broker pepperstone address . Worse still pepperstone eu licensed by Cysec which they claimed is pariah or word to that effect

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 21 2022, 03:22 AM
trailblazers_song
post Sep 21 2022, 01:49 AM

262 posts

Do we need to compete by badmouthing others ? Unless they are afraid of competitors like tfxi
trailblazers_song
post Sep 21 2022, 01:52 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 19 2022, 03:32 PM)
I tend to refrain from replying any post on this thread but this, I have to cause it's from DrFX himself. The one and only mastermind FX Sifu with his manipulative shit facts. Not sure if you've read all the 240 pages of your OWN thread, but I believe you're the same with all the other critics who closes their 5 senses when you're being counter-explained.

Your concern raised above has been REPEATEDLY explained by so many people as to why TriumphFx's MT4 Trades have the same opening & close time. I don't know how many comments have already replied you but you still use this model to manipulate the public. What a JOKE.
Ya cos Dr without Fx license intentional want to mislead even though u have explained . I suppose he is a novice when he don’t even bother to understd post trading system adopted by tfxi or maybe he intentionally lied to mislead readers
BC3232
post Sep 21 2022, 09:52 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 21 2022, 01:45 AM)
Did u read thru the lies in this thread & on tfxi thread ? I was not even involved until < than a month ago cos BTH all the lies by Dr without license in Fx & Teh Tarik Veilbolt gang ….paper toilet & pariah or words to this effect , I pick from these hypocrite just to prove a point . How hypocritical can such hypocrites be , condemning Triumpfx license from Cysec as lousy , pariah etc when most if not all the listed brokers on 1st page of this thread are from even lower class licenses like Cayman , Bermuda , Vanuatu, BVI. Just pointing out Veilbolt gang or should I put it as Veilbolt the hypocrite gang . That’s why they never dispute the images I posted abt their brokers & where they are licensed which u can easily DD using the link manipulatively provided by Dr without Fx license. Sifu , my foot 🤣
Wififx? Forget it. BNM was rated as scam lah . MBB & Pbb negatively rated
The Veilbolt gang posted TFXI’ address . Well this is their broker pepperstone address . Worse still pepperstone eu licensed by Cysec which they claimed is pariah or word to that effect
actually I did visit to WikiFX (desktop), and I search BNM, they are no more listed as a scam woh.....No public bank also....

263 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:22 PM