263 Pages « < 187 188 189 190 191 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

SUSyklooi
post May 16 2021, 11:38 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ May 16 2021, 11:24 AM)
Hahaha, bursa high risk, possibly easily manipulated. I have no luck there unless trading with investor mindset.
Some people liked the availability of "manipulation" nature of stock markets... You liked the price you buy it... Willing buyer willing seller.
But I personally don't like the possibility of having my money scammed even though I can get it "free"
waghyu
post May 16 2021, 01:05 PM

3,389 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ May 16 2021, 11:38 AM)
Some people liked the availability of "manipulation"    nature of stock markets... You liked the price you buy it... Willing buyer willing seller.
But I personally don't like the possibility of having my money scammed even though I can get it "free"
I prefer manipulation in highly volatile forex market. Trade safe always, make money when opportunity is right. Good luck.
Equity
post May 16 2021, 03:42 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ May 16 2021, 10:32 AM)
No, I’m running any sales pitch here. But forex is money game, buy and sell and make money, game rule are simple and money are free from market. As long can win and withdraw back to Malaysia bank account, happy.
Using money game phrase is misleading for Malaysian. It means pyramid or ponzi scheme.

It's a money market or capital market, not money game.
TSDrFX
post May 16 2021, 04:08 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 06:31 AM)
Hi DrFX,

Honestly im quite new in FX and im not professional trader. Im more like part time self trade but more into using mam or copytrade service provided by brokers.

The myfxbook u shared i think its belong to individual entity and has nothing to do with the broker ? i do a dive dig into this fin 888, they created a robot and run on a broker platform , not sure they are scam or not. this is about them https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0PyOGp6448

they are not regulated  ? Samtrade FX is incorporated in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under registered number 25290 IBC 2019, an appointed representative registered with the FCA, with FSR Number 929921, and registered and regulated by FINTRAC under MSB M19977589

Can please point out which part is scam ?

Since you are new, why do you came here to ask but yet act smart like you know?

Disrespectful make things look even awful for you. We dont like people who support SCAM or dont appreciate our advise here. We are here giving FREE advise. Listen or not it's up to you.

SamTradeFX FIN888 is pretending to be other robot but it is created by SamTradeFX boss. Only the broker has MT Administrator platform to create fake trades.

St Vincent is the ultimate offshore crime heaven and authorised representative is not a full license. It's just a while label. By the way, their Australia AR license also cancelled by the provider.

PLEASE LEARN THAT CANADA FOREX BROKER LICENSE IS UNDER IIROC, NOT FINTRAC. It's just simple membership registration.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 16 2021, 04:09 PM
TSDrFX
post May 16 2021, 04:18 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ May 16 2021, 09:00 AM)
I am quite new in FX and seek for u guys input..

If the MT4 trades can be fake, does this meaning to say that most of the FOREX companies are actually high risks?

As each of the broker MT4 could be different from each other..
No, you are wrong. It's not true.

This is why TOP TIER FX BROKER LICENSE IS VERY VERY VERY VERY IMPORTANT for a FX Broker. Please read first page of the thread.

It come with strict regulation requirements and every brokers must comply including expensive licensing, high capital deposit locked in the bank in case broker wrong doing, internal and external audit every months or quarterly, high profile director, segregated bank account, etc.

FX SCAMMERS pattern including
1: offshore, cheap license, or misleading license
2: no strict regulation requirements
3: no audit required, easily manipulated the trades as much as they want.
4: any wrongdoing can easily escape or runaway
5: no segregated account required, spent investors money like their own account.
TSDrFX
post May 16 2021, 04:28 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 07:47 AM)
After so many post of saying they are scam finally dig out some news, these are not paid write up i think ?

https://www.bloomberg.com/press-releases/20...wolverhampton-w

The fxbook belongs to a trader that provide copytrade service for investor , it is not samtrade. we need to use common sense i think

In malaysia stock exchange broker like cimb hlb maybank provide a platform, many sifu recommend which stockbroking firm to register and subscribe for thier buy sell call causing people to lose money but that does not make the broker a scammer , the scammers is those that give buy sell call, Correct  ? If u are in stock market u get buy sell call also from thier fund manager report or daily potential stocks and most of the time it did not happen does this make them a scammer or cheater ?

U can put a red flag on a broker for some reason but not scammer,  havent scam u already accuse they are scammers. u not worry of the company drag u to court ?
Bloomberg news have plenty of paid news. You want to try? Sponsorship is done by scammed money. Nothing special.

The copy trade service = SamTradeFX, as simple as that, Still dont understand? When the broker is a scam unregulated broker, whatever trader or copy trade service have ZERO CREDITABILITY. Ask the trader use big brokers like FXCM, Pepperstone, IC Markets, see what excuse they will give you.

So you mean money game is not a money game when they haven't scammed you? So a thief is not a thief until you caught him. Why sounds like Malaysian government?

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 16 2021, 11:25 PM
Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:31 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ May 16 2021, 10:14 AM)
Each broker run own MT4 / MT5 servers where the define all pricing parameters. No scam, just most traders not lucky enough. Try and work on is, money is there and withdraw your profits.
Hi waghyu,

I am impressed that you make everyone think that you are the only trader managed to withdraw weekly and everyone else are loser.

This post has been edited by terrytan: May 16 2021, 04:32 PM
Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:36 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ May 16 2021, 09:00 AM)
I am quite new in FX and seek for u guys input..

If the MT4 trades can be fake, does this meaning to say that most of the FOREX companies are actually high risks?

As each of the broker MT4 could be different from each other..
MT4 is just a trading platform. It's depend on how human will utilize it.

Same to Facebook, it is just a social media platform, but some used it to cheat and scam. Not everyone.

Understand?
Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:38 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ May 16 2021, 10:32 AM)
No, I’m running any sales pitch here. But forex is money game, buy and sell and make money, game rule are simple and money are free from market. As long can win and withdraw back to Malaysia bank account, happy.
Dont think you should use money game to describe FX. Money game to us is ponzi scheme or pyramid scheme. No?
natman
post May 16 2021, 04:41 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 16 2021, 04:08 PM)
Since you are new, why do you came here to ask but yet act smart like you know?

Disrespectful make things look even awful for you. We dont like people who support SCAM or dont appreciate our advise here. We are here giving FREE advise. Listen or not it's up to you.

SamTradeFX FIN888 is pretending to be other robot but it is created by SamTradeFX boss. Only the broker has MT Administrator platform to create fake trades.

St Vincent is the ultimate offshore crime heaven and authorised representative is not a full license. It's just a while label. By the way, their Australia AR license also cancelled by the provider.

PLEASE LEARN THAT CANADA FOREX BROKER LICENSE IS UNDER IIROC, NOT FINTRAC. It's just simple membership registration.
wow u are damn rude man and accuse me support scam ? im asking because im sincer and want to know what makes u think is scam is this too much ?

Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:42 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ May 16 2021, 10:58 AM)
Yes... That is a fair acessment.... Which I think can be summarized as...
Money is there... Just like stock mkt
There is risk... Just like stock mkt
There can be gains... Just like stock mkt
There can be losses too... Just like stock mkt
Forex is like gambling,.. Just like stock mkt

But some forex trading companies are scam.... Not sure are there any local stock trading companies are scam?
Many FX scams just because of a tool, MT Administrator, a backoffice tool for all MT4 platform license holder. And of cos people greed.

This tool allow scammers to manipulate trades, enter any pricing they want to enter new trades.

Let say now EURUSD is 1.2142 in real time, they can open a SELL order at 1.2200, so this position will immediately make good profits which is fake.
Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:43 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 07:35 AM)
Wow i have a account with them for sometime and didnt know they are bad ? how bad is bad may i ask ?

Mr terry seems everyone others than yours is bad i assume ? its either scam or bad mind to tell which is good ?
I am sharing my 15 years experiences and knowledge in FX industry. If you think you know better, you are free to follow your own decision without taking my advise. End of the day, it's your own money.

This post has been edited by terrytan: May 16 2021, 04:44 PM
natman
post May 16 2021, 04:46 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 04:43 PM)
I am sharing my 15 years experiences and knowledge in FX industry. If you think you know better, you are free to follow your own decision without taking my advise. End of the day, it's your own money.
thanks for sharing i have no idea how bad is bad honestly.
TSDrFX
post May 16 2021, 04:50 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 04:45 PM)
I can agree with you that the name fxcm pepperstone ic market is a better broker but hey u dont have to be soo sensitive lah. Im just asking and sharing but u act like one hairwire for what reason ?

Stupid your ass man the one that looks fool is you u are dr mad fx idiot
Hi natman, do you read first page of the thread?

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 16 2021, 11:26 PM
natman
post May 16 2021, 04:50 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 16 2021, 04:28 PM)
Bloomberg news have plenty of paid news. You want to try? Sponsorship is done by scammed money. Nothing special.

Your common sense is like a kid. We cant help you. Please invest more on SamTradeFX. Make sure put all your saving in. We dont help idiot.

The copy trade service = SamTradeFX, as simple as that, Still dont understand? Wake up kid! What you mentioned make you look like stupid. When the broker is a scam unregulated broker, whatever trader or copy trade service have ZERO CREDITABILITY. Ask the trader use big brokers like FXCM, Pepperstone, IC Markets, see what excuse they will give you.

So you mean money game is not a money game when they haven't scammed you? So a thief is not a thief until you caught him. Why sounds like Malaysian government?
In open forum its just a discussion and i thought as newbie im asking u are free to comment or share but u dont have to use bad words yea , I just simply dont understand why u get mad when i show u some news about them ?

I find that this thread is not for discussion or sharing when dr idiot FX say yes means its yes be the taiko of this thread wtf
natman
post May 16 2021, 04:52 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 16 2021, 04:50 PM)
Hi natman, do you read first page of the thread? You came here and disrespect our advise. We create this thread is not for people like you.
Dr fx disrecpect your advice ? no i did not read hello this is already about 200 pages who will read whole thing from page 1 ?

If im not welcome is fine please behave with your stupid words this is open forum and u act like u own them.

My findings and i share here means i disrespect ? hello u over sensitive lah come on la..
Equity
post May 16 2021, 04:55 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 04:52 PM)
Dr fx disrecpect  your advice ? no i did not read hello this is already about 200 pages who will read whole thing from page 1 ?

If im not welcome is fine please behave with your stupid words this is open forum and u act like u own them.

My findings and i share here means i disrespect ? hello u over sensitive lah come on la..
To be honest, actually you behave like a scammer here as part of SamTradeFX.

This post has been edited by terrytan: May 16 2021, 04:56 PM
natman
post May 16 2021, 04:56 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 16 2021, 04:50 PM)
Hi natman, do you read first page of the thread? You came here and disrespect our advise. We create this thread is not for people like you.
U dont know me please dont simply accuse me i told u that ijust want to know more and find out the reason and u just get mad when i post links here. wtf i have no issue with you but u just gone mad for dont know what reason. your BTC crashing down isit

U can pm me to meet up to know if im thier supporter no need to accuse here and there without any proof.

IDIOT !
Equity
post May 16 2021, 05:00 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 16 2021, 04:50 PM)
In open forum its just a discussion and i thought as newbie im asking u are free to comment or share but u dont have to use bad words yea , I just simply dont understand why u get mad when i show u some news about them ?

I find that this thread is not for discussion or sharing when dr idiot FX say yes means its yes be the taiko of this thread  wtf
Sorry man, 1st of all, SamTradeFX is already on DrFX SCAM list. Yet you still question and challenge. That's not the right way of asking for discussion. I personally dont agree what you did. You can ask for advise and opinion.

Not say something immature like "it is not right judge someone as scammer when there is no proof or complaint." This is wrong. Definitely wrong.

This post has been edited by terrytan: May 16 2021, 05:01 PM
natman
post May 16 2021, 05:01 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ May 16 2021, 04:55 PM)
To be honest, actually you behave like a scammer here as part of SamTradeFX.
LOL WTF im still considering to be your member now i think no way, i invest in may platform some is good some is bad samtrade i have account blow up with some copytraders some im making good income which is why im here to seek answer. but u guys just simply taruk me say im scammers etc etc truly unacceptable

I wonder why the oldies here are so overly sensitive ? ask a bit scammers, proof a bit u support them, talk more im one of them

Truly WTF man you guys are totally crazy.

263 Pages « < 187 188 189 190 191 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:36 PM