15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

jack2
post Jan 10 2020, 12:16 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Jan 9 2020, 10:39 PM)
Tipping Point is run by Sunshine Empire bosses. The famous Ponzi scheme that shake the entire Asia market 10 years ago.
I forgot about SUnshine Empire liao...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVicoJ25FtY
jack2
post Jan 21 2020, 12:49 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

someone told me tradesto turns to scam today?
jack2
post Jan 22 2020, 06:01 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Jan 22 2020, 03:50 PM)
Hmmm.... That’s very fast. Owner need money for CNY?
Gongxi facai
jack2
post Jan 22 2020, 09:50 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 22 2020, 09:27 PM)
They are scam as well.
jack2
post Jan 23 2020, 04:29 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(Alisha12 @ Jan 23 2020, 04:26 PM)
A newbie only has 3 posts every 12hrs, why wouldn't I watch it. I just came across the reply in the thread, I really feel bad about your comment. I'm just trying to help sad.gif having been in a similar situation
Pls post proof that the so called helper had helped you to recover the fund and how they helped you
jack2
post Feb 7 2020, 02:44 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(crabbyzai @ Feb 7 2020, 02:36 PM)
Can anyone educate me on how "companies" like CK Ltd manage to provide 10%+ returns every month through forex trading? My friend joined 3 months ago and he had since gained 300$+ additional USD, gaining 10%+ returns\ every month( he deposited 1000$ USD). Almost everyone I know that have invested money into this company seems to be profitting from it... and I do not understand how a company can give such promising returns.
because it is manipulated and of course you want 50% also can
jack2
post Feb 7 2020, 10:45 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 7 2020, 08:27 PM)
They have the trader to trade for them. It not that hard as they have tools to analyze big data analytic and high frequency trading plus the 3 deep layer of the price information
If your info is correct, everyone sure will jump from floor 10
jack2
post Feb 9 2020, 10:11 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 9 2020, 05:03 AM)
MNet, now you sounds like a scammer.

Please stop misleading and scam the innocent. You are not welcome to comment here.
We already know she he is just here to kacau2
jack2
post Feb 10 2020, 08:55 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(Crocus_fern @ Feb 10 2020, 12:04 AM)
Triumph FX is also not listed here.. My friend introduced me to triumph FX, during CNY visit as she got ROI 100% in 3 years.. Now she is in 4th years and earning passive income monthly.. Will explore more on Triumph FX GM Trader, GM Trader II and SM Trader.. Withdrawal from Cyprus website, transfer profits to Singapore bank and then  wire transfer back passive income back to here, as FX is not regulated in Msia..

Will ask for more bank statements or online monthly statement as proof, to confirm whether genuine or not..

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...an.49532/page-7
scamdetectors has done good job to detect the GM traders but he got many attacks from those investors...

Checking on the first post on the thread, GM collapsed few months later. lol
jack2
post Feb 11 2020, 04:07 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

new forex scam?

https://orionstarcapital.com/about/
jack2
post Feb 26 2020, 08:40 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

DrFX, how to kick this Mnet from this forum.
jack2
post Feb 26 2020, 08:45 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Feb 26 2020, 08:42 AM)
Is it a Lowyat cyber trooper? Very annoying.
Yes, he/she has been cyber trooper since 15 years ago but admin/staff can't do anything to her/him/himher.

We need to gather people to report him/her in order to kick him out.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 26 2020, 08:47 AM
jack2
post Feb 26 2020, 09:17 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Feb 26 2020, 09:16 AM)
May be Lowyat forum used him/her to keep forum active.
She wanna sell her Redmi 4.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3940208&hl=

Go to meet her.. rclxm9.gif
jack2
post Mar 20 2020, 09:22 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(tinge123 @ Mar 20 2020, 04:42 PM)
Hi Terry,

I try to talk to you, I want to without my capital for twice but you keep advise me to stay on it. Let the trader do their part. I thought I was wrong & try to believe what you said. At the end, I got my burnt account. This investment with  5 - 10 % return but the max risk was 100% burnt all my capital. You told me every investment got the own risk, but for yours investment, with 1+% return & max DD 100%.

Money games also give stable return with minimum risk but we all know it will burnt up the account.

High risk = Max DD 100% & didn't think about ours investor capital at all.

I thought you are different from other but at the end burnt all. All my hard earn money burnt like that. bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
how much you made loss? why dont invest in my bitcoin? heheheh rclxub.gif
jack2
post Mar 26 2020, 09:19 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

Report:

Orionstarcapital might be scam soon since their strategy is same as the TriumphFX on gold one....

Trades were hiden during trade and when you open your MT4, the trades were closed and mostly were scalp trades with 10 pips...
jack2
post Jun 7 2020, 11:05 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 7 2020, 11:00 AM)
How much u want withdraw?
can you don't always ask such questions? How much u wanna withdraw

how much is your loss etc? ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
jack2
post Jul 16 2020, 01:38 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jul 16 2020, 12:52 PM)
Those kena scammed by GCG/Midasama thought they can get their money back by another scammer. laugh.gif
lol.. credit bonus... tongue.gif
jack2
post Aug 1 2020, 08:10 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(Olha123456 @ Aug 1 2020, 06:30 PM)
That is why it is necessary to work with trusted sites and brokers who work and are known all over the world.
https://esfbs.com/
The website is operated by FBS Markets Inc.; Registration No. 119717; FBS Markets Inc is regulated by IFSC, license IFSC/60/230/TS/19; Address: 2118, Guava Street, Belize Belama Phase 1, Belize

The service is not provided in the following countries: Japan, USA, Canada, UK, Myanmar, Brazil, Malaysia, Israel and the Islamic Republic of Iran
jack2
post Oct 25 2020, 10:37 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Oct 24 2020, 07:44 PM)
Try harder scammer. You are one of the TriumphFX scammers.
just one day joined n talked about Trupmhfx
jack2
post May 31 2021, 10:56 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

I believe TriumphFX has new scheme again to target investors and there is one forumer PM me to ask me show proof how did they scam/manupulate the previous trades.

I asked him to ask here so everyone knows as he always claimed the otherwise that TriumphFX is not scam and they have so call ZOOM live call and he saw the trades live until closed.

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:27 PM