16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 11:02 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(HarrodUK @ Jun 7 2019, 09:22 AM)
Hope u didn’t invest a lot.
My friends seem liked they r pinning on hope & believe mt4 platform might have issues if everyone logged onto mt4.  confused.gif

I’m just wondering can the culprits really go scot free? Those that invested a lot, how r they g Ling to make report? Blaming on hackers r liked the easiest way out.
No need hope already. Many are using this tactic to end the drama.

For example, Accentforex PAMM - Inside got many PAMM managers who show very good results to "pancing ikan" to swim in. Once everyone is in, then byebye. DenT, Jordan, George etc...

This post has been edited by jack2: Jun 7 2019, 11:28 AM

jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 01:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

If you all believe in karma, I dun know where those cheaterse will be heading to in next life or current
jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 03:51 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Jun 7 2019, 03:49 PM)
AccentForex is on our FX SCAM list.
Just on list now or since long time ago?
jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 06:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(streamyx88 @ Jun 7 2019, 04:12 PM)
i also want to add that, it is a joke to see that some of the marketing agents for MIAFX on the day after their client accounts all went busrt, they immediately changed the title of their wechatgroup to promote another "new exciting investment package" as though nothing bad has happened to their members

and guess what,  this latest investment package is called "Gold Tinkle"
so there you have it, you nice wechat friend who scammed you with MIAFx is now telling you he has a better plan called "Gold Tinkle" .......it makes me want to throw up

we cannot warn everyone to be careful of scammers, but we can try our best to warn AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE, especially our family and friends
I guess they never invested any and just to earn commissions.

jack2
post Jun 8 2019, 03:42 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(HarrodUK @ Jun 8 2019, 12:42 AM)
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/06/08/50UkTg.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/06/08/50UkTg.md.jpg </a>
Does it even make sense? Someone here said they are holding to 33 million. Not sure how it’s derived. But does it make sense to just wait n see where the trader goes?
Nowadays scam is appearing as victims?
Besides does it make any sense for a trader that’s so gd at trading to have two sharp drops? What can he earned from this? Only more sensible scenario will be liked some have said over here. The trading is fake. The mia and fintech are under the same group. They just decided to close biz, take out the funds and conveniently blame it on a “trader”
What can the investors act against the trader even if they can reach him? Nothing and trades can't be reversible even if it is real.

Conclusion:
No need wait and close file goodbye.
jack2
post Jun 8 2019, 04:12 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Jun 8 2019, 04:09 AM)
Lowyat forum do not tolerate any scam activities. Please do not promote scams in this thread.
Soon his tactic will not work.
jack2
post Jun 10 2019, 05:56 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(HarrodUK @ Jun 9 2019, 06:46 PM)
https://youtu.be/t9L_RYhfqEM

So atas. So “global co”
So quiet after a big dip
How the recognition was given?
jack2
post Jun 11 2019, 10:12 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

those MIA mata sudah hilang diri to cry out.
jack2
post Jun 11 2019, 11:19 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wd3Cr8_ay3E

PTFX is still alive?
jack2
post Jun 11 2019, 03:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(chhhhhris1616 @ Jun 11 2019, 02:33 PM)
Anybody heard USGFX before? Is it a genuine or just scam?
China company who seeks fishes in malaysia
jack2
post Jun 11 2019, 07:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(forwardtr @ Jun 11 2019, 07:19 PM)
Mia ask people to top up and guarantee double the money in 3 months to cover liss, if no top up the account total loss

OMG....... buying time to move the fund out and con 2nd round

If top up double loss
So tamak...they wanna eat second time.
jack2
post Jun 12 2019, 11:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(chhhhhris1616 @ Jun 12 2019, 11:34 AM)
But that acc manager from USG said their hq locate at sydney, Ceo also angmo, then regulated by ASIC and FCA, still dunno it's reliable or not~~
Just put names only. All their staff are Chinese and they only target us.

U go Cari forum and read all their perang news and talk.
jack2
post Jun 12 2019, 07:44 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(HeathFury_ace @ Jun 12 2019, 04:41 PM)
MiA told their investor third party local depositor account frozen already by local authority due to poloce feports made by numbers of people.
🙄 Betui ka... Or maybe just another wayang to tell people that its done not by them... Huhj
Local depositors are so stupid to keep all monies there without moving to elsewhere after this incident.
jack2
post Jun 13 2019, 03:11 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I think no one went to make police report
jack2
post Jun 16 2019, 07:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(arbysburger @ Jun 16 2019, 05:29 PM)
Whoah I'm actually happy to finally find that MIA is a total scam even though some of my relatives have invested in it. It takes some lessons to understand how dangerous are similar scams out there.

Is there any official news published to kind of seal the news?
Semua tutup sebab takut diketawakan.
jack2
post Jul 2 2019, 08:58 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(bsboon @ Jul 2 2019, 08:05 AM)
Just before MIA Fintech collapsed on 4th June ,my friend has just invested in GCG Asia US15K =RM60K last month after friend convinced him to joint...he supposed to get first earning RM3000 and applied this withdrawal on 30th June ( as per rules 15 days after trading ).( Full withdrawal is 60 days now )
Until today withdrawal delay has been going on ..this supposed to pay interest of bank loan from local banks. Public prediction as GCG Asia won't be closing or collapse anytime soon since company just started in January this year.
Will bye bye de...

If your friend's RM60k can give me turn into bitcoin, he can have very good profit within a month.
jack2
post Jul 2 2019, 11:10 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(bsboon @ Jul 2 2019, 09:16 AM)
FYI , you can find interesting comments and discussion here : https://www.facebook.com/justicealwayslate/  .Anyone here that investing in GCG Asia, any positive about this unlicensed broker? Or any prediction of this company as i heard the big boss has a case in Cambodia and recent Global Seminar with Hong Kong Artiste in Macao on 30th June , 2019?
賴彩雲 is GCG?
jack2
post Jul 11 2019, 02:38 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wss81 @ Jul 11 2019, 12:07 PM)
Midasama still active in the market....now they even more  confident to recruit as others already corrupted
Midasama is old bird Liao. Till now belum closed shop ah...
jack2
post Sep 9 2019, 10:18 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 9 2019, 09:40 AM)
How about ProfitswingerPro? is it legit?
yes, legit hmm.gif
jack2
post Sep 9 2019, 04:10 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Sep 9 2019, 03:48 PM)
Hi jack2,

Please don't mislead anyone on this thread.

ProfitswingerPro is a SCAM HYIP.
If u know mnet, u should know his her pattern.

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1698sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:35 PM