16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

jack2
post Mar 20 2019, 01:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ycycqwe @ Mar 20 2019, 12:56 PM)
He claimed that they have news from tan sri. 100% trustable and tan sri leak info to them. They just follow the info to invest. Earn very fast.
QUOTE(Carlspheno @ Mar 20 2019, 01:21 PM)
Gcg 1 trade mimum 13%
Monthly profit around 60%(self invest)
Investment of 4.5k got my modal within 6 trades

Dont care if its money game or not. I jus earn and leave even if i introduce to someone i do be honest to them
Must use their platform?
jack2
post Mar 28 2019, 11:17 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Midasama 2 years Liao.. belum cabut?
jack2
post Apr 13 2019, 06:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 11 2019, 03:29 AM)
You may consider this genuine portfolio investment. Can start as low as USD2,000. Free registration here www.vesbolt.com/18000018

It's available on Pepperstone, ATCBrokers, Swissquote Bank, Tickmill, ThinkMarkets, Blueberry Markets, LCG etc.

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxpromaker...romaker/2889688  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Any mark up from.spreads besides charging performance fee?
jack2
post Apr 13 2019, 04:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 13 2019, 02:09 PM)
Yes, it does charge USD10 per lot commissions. No spreads mark up. All accounts trading on raw spreads.

However, this trader is trading with medium long term strategy and very low trading volume. No scalping.

Up to USD6.50 per lot commissions is for advisory payout and up to 10% performance fee will go to advisory program.

Let me know if you have any further question.  :thumbsup:
I saw there is one mam charges 35% performance fee plus 2 pips mark up on all pairs. It means the profits you got for sure are lesser than the master trader account after net off the 2 pips mark up.
jack2
post Apr 20 2019, 12:14 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(randycmh @ Apr 20 2019, 12:09 PM)
It is interesting to see the confident you have there. I have not put money in MIA or whatsoever. But i would like to revisit this comment in 2020 and see what happen. If MIA really burst by then, I will call you sifu. If MIA is still there surviving, then you prove yourself as a clown
I mark this
"I will call you sifu"

jack2
post Apr 20 2019, 03:30 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Apr 20 2019, 03:02 PM)
Just make sure you dont disappear like other victims since you have 4 posts only on this forum.
he is so confident about MIA rclxms.gif
jack2
post Apr 23 2019, 01:00 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(special @ Apr 23 2019, 01:16 AM)
Thank you for this sharing. I am MIA investor. I invested 2k usd into the account and it has been running for 2 months now. what convinced me was the MT4 account trades that is visible which i didnt realize that you can actually manage and amend it. I was thinking if such thing is possible but seems that is possible. logically thinking, why not. secondly is the separate account MIA and Fintech as 2 different account which makes it very convincing that Fintech is a more legitimate company as they are broker and very well regulated.

I have read many explanation from those indonesian blogs etc saying MIA is scam which i am not convinced because they are just using process that does not sound right or they dont understand as a basis to say it is a scam. but you convinced me because of those licensing with ASICS etc. those are the licenses that we trust.

I wouldnt have come to this forum, if I did not have the next intention to invest into GCG. from GCG research it leads me to this forum which i find it interesting. I didnt know there so many scam out there. If not because of GCG, i think my next move is to invest 10k usd into my subline account to enjoy the 70% 30% return. and not a single doubt that I will suspect that this MIA is a scam company as everything seems very logical to me. with the losses on trades etc. is so convincing. 

thank you again for the insight. I shall pull out my funds immediately. god bless you and please share more so more people is aware and not fall into scams like these.

I personally do not like to earn money from other people's blood. i thought it was a legitimate company trading gold.
invest more ya

jack2
post Apr 23 2019, 08:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

https://fx-premium.com/regulation-licences.php

Fx-Premium is scam broker who cheated many clients to tell them that they can't withdraw their money/profit until paying tax. To pay tax, you need to buy bitcoin and pay to us.. .then......... the bitcoin is transferred to the fx-premium wallet and then,.. bye bye
jack2
post Apr 23 2019, 10:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Hetna Ligiv @ Apr 23 2019, 10:26 PM)
they just ripped off JFD Broker's website. cloned it.
Wow. Exactly... As I know, got one malay gal kena tipu for almost 3btc and USD17k

This post has been edited by jack2: Apr 23 2019, 10:36 PM
jack2
post Apr 27 2019, 07:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Barabbas @ Apr 27 2019, 06:27 PM)
My friend joined 3 months ago invested 100k with nearly 100 plus downline. Now getting nearly rm100 per week. Unbelievable
Can't believe many orang kaya like to invest those scam schemes... Legit one don't want
jack2
post May 10 2019, 02:45 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wss81 @ May 9 2019, 10:51 PM)
MIA CEO take picture with warren buffett and claim that warren buffett give him guidance of MIA business...........anyone with good english please write to warren buffett company about MIA misleading the investor

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 9 2019, 11:26 PM)
Email sent. Hope they will take immediate action.
The pictures are real and meet up is real too?

jack2
post May 10 2019, 01:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wss81 @ May 10 2019, 04:46 AM)
This photo taken during berkshire hathway annual meeting not personal meet up
Ya, the article didn't mention personal meet up ah...

It mentioned dunno what annual meet up and then got one dinner or lunch meet up which was costed about 300m USD kot...
jack2
post May 28 2019, 05:26 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 28 2019, 03:08 AM)
You are too naive and lazy to read our thread posts and keep living in your childish world.

MIA is doing manipulated trades through MT Administrator into MAM accounts. JH or not, it's just a name and joke.

Liquidity providers can be listed as they wish. They can put any banks as they like. Did you verify with the banks? We can tell you, don't waste your time, all fake. You can do so by asking them provide liquidity provider statements to validate the trades are real.

Lastly, the ASIC license is not a FX broker license. Its a cheap ASIC license that used to mislead newbie like you.

Wake up dude. By the way, how old are you? Sounds very young and inexperienced.
QUOTE(DrFX @ May 28 2019, 03:20 AM)
Seriously? You still believe MIA is real? You are such a joke.

Myfxbook can only verify the accounts are real and it's belong to the account holder, Myfxbook CANNOT VERIFY THE TRADES ON THE ACCOUNTS are genuine or manipulated trades. Faham tak? Understand?

People are using myfxbook to show their past performance which traded on genuine brokers. MIA use myfxbook to show their "manipulated trades" to SCAM. Understand?

Oh please dont embarrassed yourself by comparing Insurances/Mutual fund company with a Fake Forex company.

Your so called exact profit/loss on MT4 are fake. MIA MT4 platform is under an offshore firm, it's not the so called ASIC license. Have you read FinTechFX web site? No? Their web site are all trading under offshore firm. Not Australia. Australia firm is just to show.
All their gang come here liao.
jack2
post Jun 5 2019, 12:07 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Jun 4 2019, 04:28 PM)
Luno is back

QUOTE(Hermione888 @ Jun 4 2019, 08:55 PM)
Dear MIA members,

PLATFORM DATA ABNORMALITY NOTICE

We have received the feedback of the data abnormality on trading platform, the management had contacted Head(s) of regional managers pretaining this matter. Meanwhile, we also look for Technical Error support team, broker and trader to assist in the investigation. 

We urge all members to deal with patient, the official announcement of the investigation/ latest update will be made in 72 hours.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and your patience is highly appreciated.

MIA Management
Banyak pandai buat movie.

Where are those MiA supporters? Pls come out and share your thoughts.

jack2
post Jun 6 2019, 02:31 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kkkkkk_ @ Jun 6 2019, 02:22 AM)

typical scam method
jack2
post Jun 6 2019, 10:27 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jun 6 2019, 09:43 AM)
how to check? simple.

ask anyone here who already withdrawn at least 2 times, hardly you would come across any.
all are very secret now as afraid you to shoot them. drool.gif
jack2
post Jun 6 2019, 08:17 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Jun 6 2019, 07:38 PM)
Uncle doesn't exactly understand most of it other than the 'intentional' loss making at final day (cabut lari time).

jack2, Can you explain it in details?  notworthy.gif
Intentional loss making is the best reason to be blamed from scamming or guilty for cheating....
jack2
post Jun 6 2019, 09:58 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Jun 6 2019, 09:09 PM)
MIA bosses are making a lot money and easy one. I urged victims make police reports on the MIA CEO and make sure he brought to justice!
i think they do not dare to make police report.
jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 12:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(HeathFury_ace @ Jun 6 2019, 11:42 PM)
Hi, few of my friends involve with this mia491thingy, and they still waiting for the 72 hrs so called "ceo mia is checking to rectify" dont know what to rectify already... So obvious what.... But they still hoping.... Why the 72 hrs eh.. Is it because they need 72 hrs to run away or what??
Just drama only la..

Check apa and rectify apa? Drama is ending like this and won't be changed liao..
jack2
post Jun 7 2019, 07:32 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Jun 7 2019, 04:31 AM)
Do we have any MIA investors/victims STILL here?

We would like to interview on your experiences or how you benefits from our SCAM ALERT.
I am one of them... crying now.

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.1451sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:09 AM