7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

A Malaysian Console Gaming Site, Looking for help...

bidfordun
post Jan 31 2007, 05:08 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jan 31 2007, 04:41 PM)
Count me in, interested in writing on everything handheld/nintendo.
One of a typical review:
Full review: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...=0#entry6123389

See some of my little work here: http://pip017.spaces.live.com/
nice blog but havent updated ar?
Pip_X
post Feb 1 2007, 07:53 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 31 2007, 05:08 PM)
nice blog but havent updated ar?
Yeah, updating the personal website >_<
zenix
post Feb 4 2007, 12:01 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 31 2007, 04:57 PM)
Sorry zenix, Ive been running around alot these days. Everything has to be rushed before Chinese New Year.

As for the others, PM me your first name, last name and email.

The update is that we already have a logo and a template for the blog. We are now working on the other details for posting news.
Its been a long wait doh.gif
darquarma
post Feb 6 2007, 10:34 AM

83 posts

I wouldn't mind contributing once in a while. Sounds like a swell idea. biggrin.gif
SWATwolf
post Feb 6 2007, 11:15 PM

431 posts

zio, do u need accessories reviews?
i could do quite some coz i bought quite alot decorations for my ndsl tongue.gif
Meis
post Feb 9 2007, 10:24 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

malaysiagaming.com ?
Pip_X
post Feb 21 2007, 12:53 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Dude...
Is this dead?
hafez13
post Feb 21 2007, 01:00 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

ya.. don do anythin??
SWATwolf
post Feb 23 2007, 12:33 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 21 2007, 12:53 AM)
Dude...
Is this dead?
nah juz postponed. the thread starter is pretty busy lately.
hafez13
post Feb 23 2007, 12:35 PM

1,274 posts

i wan to be the mod.. can?? brows.gif

Added on February 25, 2007, 5:16 pmediited .. tis website has a forum o not??

This post has been edited by hafez13: Feb 25 2007, 05:16 PM
zenix
post Mar 22 2007, 03:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

still waiting for an appointment wif zio vmad.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 22 2007, 07:14 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 22 2007, 03:58 PM)
still waiting for an appointment wif zio vmad.gif
no need to b so angry. there is always april to cheer u up. tongue.gif
Kusa
post Mar 22 2007, 11:50 PM

Team XOD
552 posts

kuatmain.com
hafez13
post Mar 23 2007, 11:00 AM

1,274 posts

i think the name has been chosen..
zenix
post Apr 17 2007, 11:46 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Mar 22 2007, 07:14 PM)
no need to b so angry. there is always april to cheer u up. tongue.gif
going to be may liao vmad.gif
sihumchai
post Apr 17 2007, 11:55 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

lol, sorry Zenix, but our project has been sorta abandoned due to lazyness. On my behalf. But I plan to revive this project soon. We've got the team, the designs, and the ideas, but non of it has been put on plain paper, and we've never met for a proper discussion, reason being not all can make it to make a very successful discussion.

Hopefully our crewmembers, bloggers, designers, and everyone is still interested so we won't need to get new people to fill-in the blogger post, but if there is, this thread will be used to recruit potential writers.

Hehe, thanks for anticipation, thanks for support.
zorocaster
post Apr 17 2007, 01:25 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Apr 17 2007, 11:55 AM)
lol, sorry Zenix, but our project has been sorta abandoned due to lazyness. On my behalf. But I plan to revive this project soon. We've got the team, the designs, and the ideas, but non of it has been put on plain paper, and we've never met for a proper discussion, reason being not all can make it to make a very successful discussion.

Hopefully our crewmembers, bloggers, designers, and everyone is still interested so we won't need to get new people to fill-in the blogger post, but if there is, this thread will be used to recruit potential writers.

Hehe, thanks for anticipation, thanks for support.
Well, hope to hear from you guys soon smile.gif.

PrivateJohn
post Apr 17 2007, 01:59 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Why not merge with "The Yet To Be Named Show!"

Host by Yoroi & Marauderz. Well, at least they already started on something...episode..erm, 0 & 1? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Apr 17 2007, 02:00 PM
zenix
post Apr 17 2007, 03:36 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

like i told zio.

you can get some $$ from my company by providing us 'in the scene and from the scene' news on the gaming arena here in malaysia.

might not get rich but surely motivated enough wink.gif
sihumchai
post Apr 17 2007, 03:36 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Apr 17 2007, 01:59 PM)
Why not merge with "The Yet To Be Named Show!"

Host by Yoroi & Marauderz. Well, at least they already started on something...episode..erm, 0 & 1? laugh.gif
Wow, that's an interesting idea. Thanks for the heads-up!

[Edit] Added Quote intended for.

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Apr 17 2007, 03:56 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0584sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:04 AM