7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

A Malaysian Console Gaming Site, Looking for help...

soul_patrol
post Dec 24 2006, 12:07 AM

50 posts

wow i dunno bout this...thanks man
zenix
post Dec 25 2006, 02:26 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 23 2006, 09:37 PM)
rich ppl only say like tat laugh.gif brows.gif

well zenix, it depend on wad kind of games you like on that consoles, games is all the matter as it is. smile.gif
so which package includes her? drool.gif

SWATwolf
post Dec 28 2006, 10:40 AM

431 posts

lol... wad would u say? laugh.gif
ps3 or wii!
zenix
post Dec 31 2006, 04:18 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

bugger the place i goto buy my games got a ps3 going for 3888 sweat.gif
say the hdd bigger, any other difference?
SWATwolf
post Dec 31 2006, 06:21 AM

431 posts

um... 60gb and 20gb... anyway u can check on the wikipedia... there are difference on the feature tat blue ray player between those 2 model?

hehe... this is not a place to talk this, wikipedia it or go to ps3 tread and post o...

doh.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Dec 31 2006, 06:21 AM
zenix
post Dec 31 2006, 12:56 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

ic...so there is a difference and not only hdd size tongue.gif
kinda lazy to search coz internet not 100% sad.gif

which is worth getting?
the player is HUGE!
gnoy
post Jan 2 2007, 05:09 PM

107 posts

would like to help out on the graphic design part. smile.gif
SWATwolf
post Jan 2 2007, 07:18 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 31 2006, 12:56 PM)
ic...so there is a difference and not only hdd size tongue.gif
kinda lazy to search coz internet not 100% sad.gif

which is worth getting?
the player is HUGE!
well... now msia sell de ps3 for 20gb and 60gb de price is not far... so 60gb would be my choice if i were u
zenix
post Jan 2 2007, 10:20 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

roughly rm4000 for unmodded ps3 with only 3 games isn't exciting.
SWATwolf
post Jan 3 2007, 12:39 AM

431 posts

PMed you smile.gif
zenix
post Jan 3 2007, 01:37 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

woohoo thanks for the info smile.gif
TSzio
post Jan 3 2007, 10:43 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(gnoy @ Jan 2 2007, 05:09 PM)
would like to help out on the graphic design part. smile.gif
Hey, can you PM me your first name, last name and err email? biggrin.gif
zenix
post Jan 3 2007, 12:16 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

zio so when our appointment?
TSzio
post Jan 3 2007, 12:37 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Trying to arrange my time smile.gif So many meetings hehehe

How about next week? Let me know which day you are available?
zenix
post Jan 3 2007, 12:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

anytime wink.gif
used2bcow
post Jan 4 2007, 01:50 AM

121 posts

Still need a web developer? asp, php, jsp whateva p and p oso got tongue.gif. PM me la if interested. I'm an avid gamer so it could be something i might be interested in getting into. Got a PS2 and XB360. Also do gaming on the PC, so if decide to go that way....biggrin.gif... by the the ways, gamersgarage.com? it looks too similar to garagegames.com...check it out. A suggestion for a site....GameJunkieAnonymous.com, "Tested Positive 4 Games".
zenix
post Jan 29 2007, 11:11 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i still waiting for zio vmad.gif
Breaktru
post Jan 30 2007, 02:44 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

I can work on gaming news though . And also a little free service on design part . banner , icon , bar etc . Voted on mygamers.net too . It's about time we step onto the international realm , so a more de facto' URL is a must .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Jan 30 2007, 02:45 AM
Pip_X
post Jan 31 2007, 04:41 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Count me in, interested in writing on everything handheld/nintendo.
One of a typical review:
Game - Feel the Magic - XY XX / The Rub Rabbits!
Feel the Magic - XY XX (Google It) (Wikipedia) or known as Project Rub in Europe, is a series or minigames that fully ultilized the NDS touch screen and microphone features, and The Rub Rabbits! (Google It) (Wikipedia) is the sequal to it. Or prequal... Dunno, The Rub Rabbits! is released after Feel the Magic - XY XX but then after we finished The Rub Rabbits!, the ending come out and told us to play Feel the Magic - XY XX to see rest of the story... Or maybe it just a gimmick to persude us to buy and play the first game. If you are looking new ways to play handheld games, look no further, this game series currently is the best game that, instead of pressing the buttons on the handheld, we must touch the screen and blow into the microphone in order to complete most of the stages. Simple graphics yet appealing gameplay with nice and silly game music and sound effect. The girls voice are so sexy but me hate the hero's voice in The Rub Rabbits! Sometimes he's sounded like teen, sometimes like old man...
This is not a must-have games on NDS, but it's fun to play and definately good addition to our NDS game library.

Full review: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...=0#entry6123389

See some of my little work here: http://pip017.spaces.live.com/

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Jan 31 2007, 05:07 PM
TSzio
post Jan 31 2007, 04:57 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Sorry zenix, Ive been running around alot these days. Everything has to be rushed before Chinese New Year.

As for the others, PM me your first name, last name and email.

The update is that we already have a logo and a template for the blog. We are now working on the other details for posting news.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0483sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:40 AM