25 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 >Bottom

Investors Club V9, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam

Vanguard 2015
post May 16 2017, 09:05 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ May 16 2017, 08:33 PM)
oh what hot development tomorrow?
All good quarterly reports just came out. Esp Inari, increase of nearly 140% in 3Q net profit.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 16 2017, 09:06 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 17 2017, 07:04 AM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 17 2017, 06:20 AM)
Bro vanguard,
How you think of drbhcom 1619, currently got 11.9 b, project in hand ? .

Was thinking to sell off my main share, to pump all into this..
I did a quick check. The fundamentals of DRB are quite weak. A better alternative is HLIND.

Vanguard 2015
post May 17 2017, 09:11 AM

3,541 posts

Good morning folks. I just entered Inari, Dialog and Matrix. Also queuing up for NHFatt.

This could end up as day trading, swing trading, contra trading or short term trading. Doesn't matter to me as long as the fundamentals are still OK.

Off to a meeting now. See you guys later.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 17 2017, 09:16 AM
Vanguard 2015
post May 17 2017, 04:18 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 17 2017, 09:42 AM)
Yo bro,
Can i know your tp price for
Inari
Dialog
Matrix
And nhfatt ?

Rhb tp price
Inari 2.53
Matrix 2.96
Bro, Inari and Dialog are basically trading at fair value. Only Matrix has a slight discount. For NH Fatt, no TP because no analyst is covering it. (Note : I didn't buy NH Fatt).

Inari - RM2.21
Dialog - maximum RM2.050
Matrix - maximum RM3.20

Conclusion : All the low lying fruits have already been plucked!

I also sold off Scientx today. Made some profit although not as much as I was hoping for.

Edited : At the last minute prior to closing, I also bought FPI.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 17 2017, 05:10 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 17 2017, 08:42 PM

3,541 posts

Stock Watch Tomorrow

1. Focus Lumber (turnaround stock)
2. MRCB (weak stock)
3. UEM Sunrise (so so only)

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 17 2017, 08:46 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 09:50 AM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 18 2017, 09:06 AM)
i am in for FLBHD at 1.72
Finally a comrade has joined me in FLBHD which I have been promoting since last month. 😃
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 10:50 AM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 18 2017, 10:18 AM)
good to join you in wood and energy.

feel free to summon for extra backup next time, lol.
Thanks bro. Likewise I can be your backup. 😃
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 02:59 PM

3,541 posts

MPI, KESM and Johotin fell these 2 days. Good opportunity for those who want to buy at a discount.

FLBHD is inching upwards. Up 3.245%. Not too late for investors to jump in.

My new trading shares all koyak except for FPI (up +2.198%). All in the red - Inari, Dialog and Matrix. Most likely I have to hold beyond T+3.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 18 2017, 03:02 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 04:15 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ May 18 2017, 03:37 PM)
I went into INARI too bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Relax bro. Have a beer first. The whole market is red.

What to do? Just hold beyond T+3 if possible.
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 10:47 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(Veda @ May 18 2017, 04:33 PM)
Kesian. I own FL, Superln, Johotin too, but most of my shares (except Johotin) were bought a few months ago and are still sitting on substantial profit.
Oh no, I think you misunderstood me. My long term investment portfolio such as Superlon and Johotin are doing fine, double digit returns.😃

I was referring to my short term trading stocks such as Inari, Dualog and Matrix which are in the red. sad.gif
Vanguard 2015
post May 18 2017, 10:54 PM

3,541 posts

Stock Watch Tomorrow : Press Metal

Note: Can it soar tomorrow in view of the current weak global market?
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 12:19 PM

3,541 posts

The start of a beautiful week. I managed to sell off Choo Bee for a profit. Sold off FPI at costs today and Matrix for a slight loss last week. Holding on to Inari and Dialog beyond T+3. Entered PChem today.

My long term stock investment portfolio is OK. OldTown still on steroid.

I hope everyone is making money.
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 12:48 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 22 2017, 12:34 PM)
everything okay except tenaga. so frustrating to see it not move.
Are you thinking of selling and jumping to a faster horse?
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 01:05 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 22 2017, 12:51 PM)
Congrats bro..
I still waiting for 10% to harvest...

Can i know your tp for pchem ?

I check on my apps...
Tp as below
Midf 7.58
Ta 8.2
Kenanga 7.65
I follow Kenanga's TP, bro.

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 22 2017, 12:54 PM)
my heart tells me so but my brain is keeping me in check.  that money was supposed to be safe keeping for my proposal and ring. so yeah. sucks.

I almost pressed the sell button but double back when I checked dividend ex date is this month
Your money, your call bro.
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 02:01 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(thinkgoodpositive @ May 22 2017, 01:09 PM)
Good to heard that you earn some profit for Choo Bee.
But why sell off Matrix so early? Still in uptrend I suppose?
Matrix was meant for short term trading. But I guess you could be right.

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 22 2017, 01:50 PM)
Okay bro.
Just scare that the apps for tp is not the true price...
Oh I see. Well I don't rely on the apps alone. That would be suicidal. I also cross referred to Share plc, Absolutely Stocks and Malaysian Biz stock.

What else can we look at?
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 05:14 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 22 2017, 04:39 PM)
U got good broker. .
My fees is 0.42%..
Each time i transac minimum is rm 28...
So i gonna buy at least rm 6680.. only can cover.. 0.42%..

Already drop email to m+ , waiting to open new account..
Rhb smart trade... temporarily. ..

Not so much lah 750k..
100k over got lah..
Buy sell buy sell
Bro, there is a new broker house named Rakuten. 100% online. Can download their app, ISpeed. Supposedly the cheapest fees in town. But it only has cash account.
Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 06:18 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 22 2017, 04:40 PM)
Got no experience before...
1st time trade lose 30k at 2008..
That time only buy and sell by emotion...
Income not stable. ..

Now better...
So far profit is less than 10k... still losing money...
Overall...

Thats why i ask a lot of question at forum here.
Bro, I didn't realize you are a heavy trader. Maybe you could consider subscribing to Absolutely Stocks? Fees is RM600 per annum...I think got free trial run for 1 week.

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 22 2017, 05:20 PM)
bro it's not. just 0.1% same as HLE broking nothing competitive

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4293611
Thanks for the link bro. I thought it was the cheapest. I am currently using Kentrade. Fees at 0.18%.

Vanguard 2015
post May 22 2017, 06:32 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 22 2017, 06:30 PM)
Dividend Magic and I are using HLeBroking bro. try that.

Minimum brokerage from RM8.48*# Brokerage Rates from as low as 0.106%
Noted with thanks bro.
Vanguard 2015
post May 23 2017, 10:01 AM

3,541 posts

FLBHD is on the march today. Now up 4%. Go Focus Lumber Go!!!

Queuing up for Tong Herr now.
Vanguard 2015
post May 23 2017, 10:37 AM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 23 2017, 10:09 AM)
rclxms.gif
breakout trader?

it already moved 67% since last Q results bro.
I don't know leh.

TongHer is currently valued at a discount to the FTSE BURSA MALAYSIA COMPOSITE index based on both Price to Sales ratio and Trailing P/E.

Dividend of RM0.20 which will go ex-date on 1st June 2017. If we put RM30K, we can get about RM1600 plus dividend. Dividend yield is around 8.7%.

How, can consider or not?

25 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 >Top

0.0285sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:51 PM