138 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Snake Thread V2

rickyfan8888
post Dec 8 2006, 01:14 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

suiteng..u bought my king snake liao..sob sob..u faster than me..aizh..need to find others again...
hao
post Dec 8 2006, 01:22 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

Wah Hun, your corn looks nicer after it shed, the colour is more striking...
suiteng
post Dec 8 2006, 01:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Dec 8 2006, 01:14 PM)
suiteng..u bought my king snake liao..sob sob..u faster than me..aizh..need to find others again...
Ofcoz fast ler.. price very tempting ma tongue.gif
Draken
post Dec 8 2006, 02:04 PM

192 posts

Suiteng, yes, my Sameer still on fasting mode. He just had a shed about a week ago but hasn't shown any interest in food as yet.

Alan's BP's have a very good coloration and he did get it for a good price. Must have dealt with a very good seller thumbup.gif biggrin.gif .

Anyways, here a latest pic of my BP Sameer

And here's one of Rapido, my Mexican Black King

And then, soon RTB, Cave Racer, Mangrove, Corn, Cali King.... etc etc... tongue.gif

PapaNic
post Dec 8 2006, 02:05 PM

132 posts

anyone has a viper boa ??
suiteng
post Dec 8 2006, 02:55 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Draken @ Dec 8 2006, 02:04 PM)
Suiteng, yes, my Sameer still on fasting mode. He just had a shed about a week ago but hasn't shown any interest in food as yet.

Alan's BP's have a very good coloration and he did get it for a good price. Must have dealt with a very good seller  thumbup.gif  biggrin.gif .

Anyways, here a latest pic of my BP Sameer

And here's one of Rapido, my Mexican Black King

And then, soon RTB, Cave Racer, Mangrove, Corn, Cali King.... etc etc... tongue.gif
Still fasting ar... make the tikus nose bleed lor tongue.gif

My BP is a little cinnamon color.. next TT bring for u to see hehehe..
And... so many in your wish list ar?
Draken
post Dec 8 2006, 03:08 PM

192 posts

Still fasting ar... make the tikus nose bleed lor

My BP is a little cinnamon color.. next TT bring for u to see hehehe..
And... so many in your wish list ar?
I've made the nose bleed, the stomach inside out, the brains oozing out, but the bugger just looks at it and moves on! doh.gif

Can't wait for the next TT to see ur Bobo! drool.gif Maybe if my Sameer and Bobo can communicate a lil', then that might get him feeding! tongue.gif

My wish list, yeah, all that...soo many, just wish there were "so many" big notes in my wallet too.... smile.gif
suiteng
post Dec 8 2006, 03:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Draken @ Dec 8 2006, 03:08 PM)
I've made the nose bleed, the stomach inside out, the brains oozing out, but the bugger just looks at it and moves on!  doh.gif

Can't wait for the next TT to see ur Bobo!  drool.gif  Maybe if my Sameer and Bobo can communicate a lil', then that might get him feeding!  tongue.gif

My wish list, yeah, all that...soo many, just wish there were "so many" big notes in my wallet too.... smile.gif
I scare later Sameer bite Bobo's tail, Bobo go bite Sameer's tail. Then me cekik u, u cekik me.
Gnoof
post Dec 8 2006, 10:56 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 8 2006, 11:56 AM)
Nah... not okeetee hehehe...
Then......what morph is that? Or it is a normal corn?

JonYeap
post Dec 8 2006, 11:01 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Dec 8 2006, 10:56 PM)
they said its normal...
crazymouse_yyh
post Dec 8 2006, 11:16 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Dec 8 2006, 10:56 PM)
It is just a normal morph.... smile.gif I can't afford anything else hahahah...
Gnoof
post Dec 8 2006, 11:25 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Dec 8 2006, 11:01 PM)
they said its normal...
Oh ya, siuteng had said its a normal . haha blur blur just now........ sweat.gif
JonYeap
post Dec 8 2006, 11:40 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 8 2006, 11:16 PM)
It is just a normal morph.... smile.gif I can't afford anything else hahahah...
dotn say that... we know u got those $$$. kakaka.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
suiteng
post Dec 9 2006, 01:28 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Dec 8 2006, 11:40 PM)
dotn say that... we know u got those $$$. kakaka....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
She spent too much $$ until no $$ liao lorrr... hahahah...
crazymouse_yyh
post Dec 9 2006, 04:05 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 9 2006, 01:28 PM)
She spent too much $$ until no $$ liao lorrr... hahahah...
Hahah.... right on the dot tongue.gif A lot of money goes into the basic needs for the pets... so that is why, I cannot afford expensive morph heheheh... cool.gif
JonYeap
post Dec 9 2006, 05:05 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 9 2006, 04:05 PM)
Hahah.... right on the dot tongue.gif A lot of money goes into the basic needs for the pets... so that is why, I cannot afford expensive morph heheheh... cool.gif
how many pets u have now?
mamba
post Dec 10 2006, 08:13 AM

338 posts

where did u bought it?love to have it..
suiteng
post Dec 10 2006, 05:37 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Dec 9 2006, 05:05 PM)
how many pets u have now?
No no no... you wouldn't want her to list it again.

P/S : Hun, can I have your peking duck?
crazymouse_yyh
post Dec 10 2006, 08:44 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 10 2006, 05:37 PM)
No no no... you wouldn't want her to list it again.

P/S : Hun, can I have your peking duck?
Hahah... too many to list.... I just counted and what I found was too shocking for me liao....

Pekin duck? Hahahah.... My Webster and Dexter not for food loh.... my mom's darlings heheheh,....
Gnoof
post Dec 10 2006, 10:27 PM

591 posts

Guess what inside?

138 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled