128 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside!

SUSHuman10
post Dec 25 2015, 04:48 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 25 2015, 04:43 PM)
guys take50b got limit can use?
Once per account.
RevanChrist
post Dec 25 2015, 04:54 PM

32 posts

If you use dupe accounts to buy from G5, remember not to overdo it, especially regarding your delivery address and hp no. If they found out too many orders got identical address and details, they'll simply cancel your order. They manually verify your order one, not automatically through computer. You dun want to get your order cancelled at G5 one, because it is a pain in the ass long and tedious process to get back your refund money.
ApostLes`
post Dec 25 2015, 05:04 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Dec 25 2015, 04:54 PM)
If you use dupe accounts to buy from G5, remember not to overdo it, especially regarding your delivery address and hp no. If they found out too many orders got identical address and details, they'll simply cancel your order. They manually verify your order one, not automatically through computer. You dun want to get your order cancelled at G5 one, because it is a pain in the ass long and tedious process to get back your refund money.
in short dont be too greedy ass about it and dont abuse it too much right?

ApostLes`
post Dec 25 2015, 05:12 PM

409 posts

bought!!

thx guys biggrin.gif
!@#$%^
post Dec 25 2015, 06:32 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

lol. better than lazada. automated but simply tag ppl as reseller.
dragontongue88
post Dec 25 2015, 06:47 PM

360 posts

Noted. smile.gif

Btw, anyone knows if it is similar in 11Street? Is it safe to have dupe account on 11street? hmm.gif Phone I can use alternate cause I have another number, but name and house address will be same. sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Dec 25 2015, 07:22 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

http://www.gemfive.com.my/electronics/comp...ash-drive-white

moneyflies.gif
hjab
post Dec 25 2015, 08:20 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Dec 25 2015, 06:47 PM)
Noted.  smile.gif

Btw, anyone knows if it is similar in 11Street? Is it safe to have dupe account on 11street?  hmm.gif  Phone I can use alternate cause I have another number, but name and house address will be same.  sweat.gif
my 11street experience
i bought a few things thru facebook login (not yet register at that time), applied the vouchers
then i register with my gmail, download the coupons as usual

for the coupons that u have used previousy, example 50% apps only discount
u can no longer apply it with your new account
same recipient should be ok, but address and phone number cannot be the same
so, use lah office address, with diff phone number
or use family member's name, diff phone number, same address

i was actually half sweating, afraid 11street verify based on credit card info, otherwise kena lor...coz the facebook "me" and the gmail "me" both have exactly same credit card details, billing address, etc...sweat.gif

urnicksux2
post Dec 25 2015, 09:01 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Dec 25 2015, 08:20 PM)
my 11street experience
i bought a few things thru facebook login (not yet register at that time), applied the vouchers

i was actually half sweating, afraid 11street verify based on credit card info, otherwise kena lor...coz the facebook "me" and the gmail "me" both have exactly same credit card details, billing address, etc...sweat.gif
got 11street staff in here,habislah u...

This post has been edited by urnicksux2: Dec 25 2015, 09:02 PM
j03y_r055
post Dec 25 2015, 09:03 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Dec 25 2015, 07:22 PM)
bought this years ago, the first unit write spd is impressed, hitting 30MB/s, then bought the 2nd unit and here start the nightmare, write spd is at pathetic 4MB/s, slower than USB2.0, sent in twice for replacement but still getting garbage, so no more pendrive for me
dragontongue88
post Dec 25 2015, 09:20 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Dec 25 2015, 08:20 PM)
my 11street experience

I see. Thanks for sharing. smile.gif
MGM
post Dec 25 2015, 09:33 PM

18,407 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 25 2015, 09:03 PM)
bought this years ago, the first unit write spd is impressed, hitting 30MB/s, then bought the 2nd unit and here start the nightmare, write spd is at pathetic 4MB/s, slower than USB2.0, sent in twice for replacement but still getting garbage, so no more pendrive for me
do u check the speed by software? Which one?
icecreamcake
post Dec 25 2015, 09:47 PM

307 posts

can anyone recommend me to buy anything at gemfive?

want to fully utilize voucher
adamw
post Dec 25 2015, 10:26 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 25 2015, 05:12 PM)
bought!!

thx guys biggrin.gif
How sure are you this is original? I kena 2 faked pineng from Lazada, doing returns now!
facktura
post Dec 25 2015, 11:44 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 25 2015, 10:26 PM)
How sure are you this is original? I kena 2 faked pineng from Lazada, doing returns now!
did u buy the one "sold and fulfilled by Lazada"?
ApostLes`
post Dec 25 2015, 11:49 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 25 2015, 10:26 PM)
cross fingers only sad.gif

QUOTE(icecreamcake @ Dec 25 2015, 09:47 PM)
can anyone recommend me to buy anything at gemfive?

want to fully utilize voucher
POWERBANK , REMAX HUB CHARGE / CABLES , chapalang phone, Casing , Tempered Glass, PENDRIVE, Micro SD Card

there choose

This post has been edited by ApostLes`: Dec 25 2015, 11:52 PM
urnicksux2
post Dec 26 2015, 12:36 AM

77 posts

anybody order ps4 for rm1239?
did ur order get verified?

if verified means they accept the order right?
adamw
post Dec 26 2015, 01:15 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 25 2015, 11:44 PM)
did u buy the one "sold and fulfilled by Lazada"?
First one yes but screw up by ninjavan, subsequently wanted to buy but those fulfilled by Lazada only valid for East Malaysia, end up buying from a 3rd party vendor but have 10+ good reviews but after I scratch the code cannot be verified, so in the process of returning now.
hjab
post Dec 26 2015, 01:23 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Dec 25 2015, 09:01 PM)
got 11street staff in here,habislah u...
i'm ok if they wanna be more stringent n filter eligibility for voucher based on credit card details, check whether the same credit card has used that voucher or not
coz i have no plan to buy using that fb id anymore....that's just my temporary id
only people who have many dupes but with 1 or 2 credit card ajer yg rage laugh.gif

alucard89
post Dec 26 2015, 09:49 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 25 2015, 09:03 PM)
Better grab sandisk extreme 3.0, can easily reach 100mbps
I've got 2 of them, bought a 64gb version after I thought my 32gb was lost sweat.gif
Or are you using different usb 3.0 pendrives now?

128 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0325sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:17 AM