68 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

RPG Hellgate: London, MP Patch 0.7 is UP!/SP Patch 0.6 is UP!

JigokuShoujo
post Nov 13 2007, 08:01 PM

167 posts

mean i need to wait till 0patch then i can play for real?

for now means what ever i play till what lv it also will be delete ?
Sora
post Nov 13 2007, 08:53 PM

:D
2,574 posts

Depends if they're doing the wipe or not.
JigokuShoujo
post Nov 13 2007, 09:00 PM

167 posts

mind to tell did this game got any locker ?.?
TheNameX
post Nov 13 2007, 09:20 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(JigokuShoujo @ Nov 13 2007, 09:00 PM)
mind to tell did  this game got any locker ?.?
You have too many questions answered by the manual itself. Read the manual.. it will solve your question. And yes, there is locker for this game, the manual itself covered this.
JigokuShoujo
post Nov 13 2007, 09:29 PM

167 posts

if the menual dun have it ?
selenium
post Nov 13 2007, 09:32 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

oh man. either this guy is really lazy to read the manual or he is trying to get more stars...
neways i am trying to dl the patch few times but got disconnectedd. dang

JigokuShoujo
post Nov 13 2007, 09:35 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Nov 13 2007, 09:32 PM)
oh man. either this guy is really lazy to read the manual or he is trying to get more stars...
neways i am trying to dl the patch few times but got disconnectedd. dang
pls read the rules 1st,posting here it wont increase ur post.
SilverCrimz
post Nov 13 2007, 09:57 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(JigokuShoujo @ Nov 13 2007, 09:35 PM)
pls read the rules 1st,posting here it wont increase ur post.
you'll find that most of your questions can or may be answered through the manual or just by playing the game.....no really just stop asking very obvious questions. Unless is something thats questionable, debatable or puzzling and by all means we'll be glad to answer it for you.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 13 2007, 09:58 PM
JigokuShoujo
post Nov 13 2007, 09:59 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 13 2007, 09:57 PM)
you'll find that most of your questions can or may be answered through the manual or just by playing the game.....no really just stop asking very obvious questions. Unless is something thats questionable, debatable or puzzling and by all means we'll be glad to answer it for you.
well thx notworthy.gif notworthy.gif ur post is steady
Zephro
post Nov 13 2007, 11:43 PM

174 posts

I'm so tired of waiting for IAH to patch the bloody servers.
I'll just go and play Assassin's Creed and Mass Effect.
Edmund06Lee
post Nov 13 2007, 11:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Nov 13 2007, 04:07 PM)
lol, i don't really mind the waiting.

As long they could actually give some good results after all these.
It'll be so awesome. laugh.gif
QUOTE(Sora @ Nov 13 2007, 05:35 PM)
Then i got no komen laugh.gif

But hey, no point complaining about them with the delays and stuffs.
Pressuring them will only make the situation worse. =/
Don't you think so ?
Same as how I feel. I hope IAH takes their time, but make sure the outcome is steady and stable without any more glitches.

This post has been edited by Edmund06Lee: Nov 13 2007, 11:51 PM
Jehuty
post Nov 14 2007, 01:37 AM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

hmph, was just wondering, are you guys running the game in DX10 or DX9 ?

when i set it to DX10, it lags terribly, but when i revert to DX9, it run smoothly, but there's a problem .. it hangs .. any solutions to it?

cheers
Sora
post Nov 14 2007, 02:02 AM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Jehuty @ Nov 14 2007, 01:37 AM)
hmph, was just wondering, are you guys running the game in DX10 or DX9 ?

when i set it to DX10, it lags terribly, but when i revert to DX9, it run smoothly, but there's a problem .. it hangs .. any solutions to it?

cheers
That's because the patch 0 isn't on the game yet.
It's buggy on DX10, not for DX9. (according to what i've heard)

As for the hangs and stuffs, i get that as well sometimes along with the crashes.
I think it's the game that is buggy.
yauyau83
post Nov 14 2007, 04:00 AM

370 posts

where can i buy the game? is the price standard? i live in PJ
Sanction
post Nov 14 2007, 10:53 AM

20 posts

Usually when someone has a question as basic as that and doesn't seem to be able to read the manual it means that they don't actually have a copy of the manual. Which means....
TSAraes
post Nov 14 2007, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(yauyau83 @ Nov 14 2007, 04:00 AM)
where can i buy the game? is the price standard? i live in PJ
Try Software Boutique in SS2. Yes the price is standard. 139 for standard edition and 179 for collectors.
selenium
post Nov 14 2007, 01:52 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

go all it in low yat.. haha i bought for 160 only. the collector edition,. neways i was trying to log on to the online game but cant. it downloads the patch halfway and then stops.
nothing's wrong with my connection. server busy?

Sora
post Nov 14 2007, 02:03 PM

2,574 posts

It's either your connection or they're currently patching it.

Just wait till the patch 0 comes live then continue playing, till then wait.
selenium
post Nov 14 2007, 02:39 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

oh. meaning none of you guy are playing untill the patching is done or only those that patched earlier can play...?
dont think my connection has any problems..
hahaa
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 14 2007, 03:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.119198&lon...=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

Can get the game there, in SS2 - The Software Boutique.

No point playing Hellgate : London on IAHGames server until they revolve the patch 0 / 0.1 issue as well as the potential character wipe issue.

Their official forums are pretty much ablaze now.

68 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:04 AM