The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V23
Bigfoot-X
Nov 15 2015, 06:17 AM
I think it depends on luck and part type as well. I've received replacement for damaged Mrs. Vampyre head from Haunted House set before. I also heard that someone receiving a random CMF pack for missing item. But when I emailed them about missing item, they ask me to GTFO but in a very nice way 😜 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
andrekua2
Nov 15 2015, 07:23 AM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Nov 9 2015, 09:35 PM) Only if you pump petrol rm40 and above. Ron95 you pay rm13.90 and ron97 you pay rm9.90 per pack. By the way reporting in  Some just lcly only. The station near my office are friendly. I pumped on Saturday and still bought a F138. Then Monday went and buy pit stop also can. Then I went to another one pump petrol and they checked receipt, even chopped after I bought. It's not like they keep the receipt after you bought. Just avoid or blacklist those lcly station lor.
andrekua2
Nov 15 2015, 07:33 AM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Nov 14 2015, 08:39 AM) Oh wait there's more hehehehe...max poison. LEGO SHELL F1 SHOWROOM + WORKSHOP BOOTH + LCD video screen wallNew revise build has built in video LCD screen feature F1 video clip on F1 car show deck. Can run video 24hours. Latest build uses 4x bags.  Very nicely done. I bought 3bags for pit stop too when the first one that I assembled look so nice... Maybe when I have time can try something like this. Since I have lots of part from Lego classic due to my son only interested with cars and nothing else.
cempedaklife
Nov 15 2015, 09:34 AM
Actually the pitstop is really worth it, for rm13.90, or rm9.90, you get one figurine, and so many parts. Haha.
Fatimus
Nov 15 2015, 09:39 AM
Done using their customer service and specify the missing brick. BTW this makes me wonder, won't lego realise this will be abused to get free bricks ?
waeguk
Nov 15 2015, 10:50 AM
1utama got some lego roadshow /exhibition thing going on
Charsiupao
Nov 15 2015, 11:43 AM

Just to confirm that the Shell at MRR2/Jalan Ampang junction has run out of the Pit Stop.. I wanted to buy two last night, but forgot my wallet. Today went and already gone, selling blue car. I comfort myself by telling me that last night already most likely no more pit stops either...
In a way it's a relief as I have no interest in the other Shell sets anyway... but still regret. Can build something really nice with 4 sets.... now only got 2.
enriquelee
Nov 15 2015, 01:47 PM
The Shell blue GTO car not so nice.
nonameface
Nov 15 2015, 03:57 PM

hi guys, may i know how do i get the F138 car lego from shell? i miss the first week one. =(
SupermotoXL
Nov 15 2015, 04:10 PM

Rebuilt again, ultimate Shell F1 garage:       QUOTE(enriquelee @ Nov 14 2015, 01:21 PM) [/spoiler] Superb. How you build the LCD? Its an old small Sony Xperia X8 android phone, it fits nicely between bricks QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 15 2015, 07:33 AM) Very nicely done. I bought 3bags for pit stop too when the first one that I assembled look so nice... Maybe when I have time can try something like this. Since I have lots of part from Lego classic due to my son only interested with cars and nothing else. Show more of your built. This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Nov 15 2015, 04:11 PM
SupermotoXL
Nov 15 2015, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 14 2015, 07:06 PM) My 1st MOC [attachmentid=5302224] Super cool build bro.
alien2003
Nov 15 2015, 05:58 PM
jconcept
Nov 15 2015, 08:46 PM
Now everyone is talking about 1U event and shell LEGO. I just wonder, does anyone has these in a set? Any local seller letting go at reasonable price? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
sphiroth
Nov 15 2015, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Nov 15 2015, 04:16 PM) Super cool build bro.  Thanks. Is both challenging and fun since i only limited to bricks in the sets... No other lego set around Btw, this is V2, I redesigned the shop so now it has payment window, counter, racks, but not enough bricks for the roof... Waiting for podium set.
enriquelee
Nov 15 2015, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 14 2015, 06:50 PM) Any update on this event? IOI city Lego store do have the same promo?
enriquelee
Nov 15 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 15 2015, 10:02 PM) Thanks. Is both challenging and fun since i only limited to bricks in the sets... No other lego set around Btw, this is V2, I redesigned the shop so now it has payment window, counter, racks, but not enough bricks for the roof... Waiting for podium set.
How come you GTO doesn't look right
sphiroth
Nov 15 2015, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Nov 15 2015, 10:08 PM) How come you GTO doesn't look right I make an air vent for the hood O, actually i assembled it wrongly after referring to the manual... I assembled it without manual. Hehe This post has been edited by sphiroth: Nov 15 2015, 10:25 PM
Yveatel
Nov 15 2015, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(jconcept @ Nov 15 2015, 08:46 PM) Now everyone is talking about 1U event and shell LEGO. I just wonder, does anyone has these in a set? Any local seller letting go at reasonable price? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Saw in eBay once a while, full set super expensive. One minifigure cost RM 35.00, but need to search slowly