The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V23
Yveatel
Nov 8 2015, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Nov 8 2015, 08:25 AM) woh... good morning!!! Thanks for the images... too bad  did not see any Castle/Kingdom theme...
Yveatel
Nov 8 2015, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Nov 8 2015, 09:02 AM) Haha Nexo Knight is basically Castle/Kingdom theme, while it contains a fair share of sci-fi ala 80s cartoon Visionary. Pirates is making a comeback too, but it tags along with Ninjago as next mobs after some ghost stuff. Dammit the Batman vs Superman stuff still remain confidential, tempted by one of the technic set. That's the thing...  some kind of sci-fi instead of dragon-like fantasy...
Yveatel
Nov 15 2015, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(jconcept @ Nov 15 2015, 08:46 PM) Now everyone is talking about 1U event and shell LEGO. I just wonder, does anyone has these in a set? Any local seller letting go at reasonable price? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=5308092] Saw in eBay once a while, full set super expensive. One minifigure cost RM 35.00, but need to search slowly
Yveatel
Nov 21 2015, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Artic Monkeys @ Nov 20 2015, 05:50 PM) Hye guys I bought a Lego set just so I could join you guys! Haha Do you guys randomly buy any sets that you like, or do you buy from specific series only? (Ninjago, City, Creator and whatnot) I specifically like Modular, but the price really burning my pocket. So, I do have Police Station Set with me (some). I do have the Tumbler (put in nice casing) and some Batman set to fit into my City. I do like Castle/Kingdom, but since I start buying Lego when I start working 3 years ago, I have only limited sets of Castle only. However, I do have AquaRaider (not complete set) since I kept since a kid
Yveatel
Nov 27 2015, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(Artic Monkeys @ Nov 26 2015, 05:51 PM) Walaweh you guys have huge Lego collections One month how many set you buy? Aku pun yang baru mula nih simpan duit 2-3 bulan baru dapat beli satu set jek  I totally agree man... save several months just for one box...
Yveatel
Dec 2 2015, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Dec 2 2015, 10:23 AM) Got an offer but looking for cheaper alternative first 😝 where are you? I'm not sure I still got it left, will check it for you. I do have one already built. Sticker also... This post has been edited by Yveatel: Dec 2 2015, 10:43 AM
Yveatel
Jan 10 2016, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 10 2016, 08:34 AM) Modular now like left LCS got only, not too much above retail price u need to hunt in evilbay d. Last time still can find cheap Lego set in eBay, when some sellers bring back sets from overseas and cheaper than RRP, but nowadays... filled with scalper everywhere. And since the conversion so bad nowadays, I can no longer find good price there
Yveatel
Jan 10 2016, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 10 2016, 09:03 AM) not sure if people line up or not but LCS to be prioritize i suppose. that's why it is called evilbay.  Actually conversion rate brings a lot of impact. Pic spam: [attachmentid=5746784]  stop spamming... I'm tempted to buy...