Only if you pump petrol rm40 and above. Ron95 you pay rm13.90 and ron97 you pay rm9.90 per pack.
By the way reporting in
Some just lcly only. The station near my office are friendly. I pumped on Saturday and still bought a F138. Then Monday went and buy pit stop also can. Then I went to another one pump petrol and they checked receipt, even chopped after I bought.
It's not like they keep the receipt after you bought. Just avoid or blacklist those lcly station lor.
LEGO SHELL F1 SHOWROOM + WORKSHOP BOOTH + LCD video screen wall New revise build has built in video LCD screen feature F1 video clip on F1 car show deck. Can run video 24hours.
Latest build uses 4x bags.
Very nicely done.
I bought 3bags for pit stop too when the first one that I assembled look so nice... Maybe when I have time can try something like this. Since I have lots of part from Lego classic due to my son only interested with cars and nothing else.
Wah liao so many ppl line up at midnight to buy the truck Thank goodness got mine, now can finish the collection.
Yup... Very full in Kepong too
End up fast hand fast leg, drive to SG Buloh station where less people, managed buy one set. A bit butthurt bcos kiosk didn't said need V Powar but after pump RON95, don't allow me buy pulak. Somehow my car tank big enough to pump another RM40.
Didn't managed to complete it. I miss the podium because totally not worth it. I got some extra classic pieces also can easily make a podium.
This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 13 2015, 01:14 AM
Alamak. Which kepong station? I hope there is still some left tomorrow morning. Too lazy to go pump at night
If you are in Kepong, I suggest you try the one opposite of AIA Sri damansara. Why? Because kiosk not open just now. That's why no queue there cause can't buy. Hopefully still available.
Thanks mate. You mean the station opposite carrefour, police station, jinjang and also the one in menjalara also had their kiosk opened 24 hour? I never knew that. That was something new to me.
I'm not really sure too. Normally the one opposite police station very deserted one, but just now I saw it become a car park. More than 20 vehicles there and can see a queue in front of the small kiosk. I just take the safe approach and went to SG Buloh for better chances. Like you said, normally these should be closed but don't know how many are open to take advantage of this. Maybe you can try nearest one first and see how.
I already found one but before buying just wanna ask is rm749 a fair price for it? anywhere else selling cheaper?
I think will be cheaper than local stores for sure. Local stores really cant compete with stores in Japan, US.
When I heard that my sis was going to Japan, I search for Lego pricing and found that they are at least 30% cheaper. I thought I wanna cancel my plan to get the Ferrari set and Wall E but price is Japan really is much cheaper. In the end, still ask her to grab the Ferrari set but Wall E out of stock.
30% cheaper yes,when our currently wasn't so bad back then 😂
Not sure what's the price like back then. After all the importers also want to earn. For this Ferrari set, local selling 499 not including gst yet. Japan is like 33x. Maybe some online store can sell 15-20% but still cheaper oversea if you have relatives or friends who are going on a trip to Japan.
Assembled the petrol station for my son to play while waiting for CNY to complete the Ferrari set. I didn't expect the Ferrari to be this big, almost 1:1 to the pic on the box. Really worth the price considering how much Shell Ferrari cost.
Semi finish the first packet for the car. Since Ibought it for my son, need to guide him slowly, therefore a bit slow.