Investment THE FENNEL @ SENTUL EAST by YTL (V2), Sentul East KL
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 6 2017, 11:06 AM) well... sometimes we cant judge someone based on just a few benchmarks... there are also alot of rich investors wanna squeeze as much as possible from bank too... as long as its in line with their financial and investment planning... just that rich ppl looking at value buy are different from middle income buyers' value buy.... they may look at 800k to 1m prop and ppl like me just wan something below 500k getting the cheapest money from bank might not be a bad thing too... for other properties that priced like funnel and offering higher rebates... can we assume they are they are same category of buyers...? haha its called 'OPM' - using other people money to enrich yourself. I dunno what was the rebate like for fennels 1 to 3 blocks, but assume there were many investor wannabe as it was launched during the BBB tail end booming period.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(planc @ Dec 6 2017, 03:40 PM) Strong holding power one usually no need to apply loan, they pay cash. "so sir....madam... which bank housing loan u gonna apply?" "I pay cash"  nanti kena siasat by Inland Revenue and Anti koruption.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(planc @ Dec 6 2017, 04:44 PM) I'm sexy and I know it.......
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 7 2017, 11:02 AM
fennel not vped yet rite???????
zero auction referred to Capers?
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 15 2017, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(bytan9009 @ Dec 15 2017, 09:52 AM) YTL project mana ada showhouse punya. Happy collecting keys. Congratulations to owners. Building Manager from The Saffron is transferring there to continue the legacy. I dunno about YTL condos... but landed, at least Lake Edge puchong got show houses. Maybe for landed, its more difficult for potential buyers to visualise the layout.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 17 2017, 10:35 AM
i very doubt that ytl will use one of the units as show unit if only 50+ units unsold.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 3 2018, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jan 2 2018, 10:42 PM) Looks nice, very beautiful facade but the balcony...  you cant have it all. something is gonna to give.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 11 2018, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jan 11 2018, 03:20 PM) Hi, the facade of the building looks a bit ugly ?  ugly ones are those flatish looking residensi.....like most in the city.....
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 12 2018, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jan 12 2018, 10:06 AM) are these water thank? so obvious !?  to appreciate an art work or a piece of masterpiece, you are not supposed to scrutinise everything in details. nothing is perfect. even for human, you think those handsome hulks and beautiful ladies have no flaws at all if you scrutinise them closely? having said this, the most important factor for a property is ITS LOCATION. you can create a masterpiece in ulu yam but how many people will appreciate it?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 15 2018, 11:33 AM
I dun think capers got balcony.
like this also called balcony? barely standing room for cat, lets alone for human.....and the worst part, owners paid for it for the useless space.
in term of fire harzard, how about those apartments without balcony? better meh?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 16 2018, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jan 16 2018, 12:52 PM) Hi, with all these "bar" , isn't that your view are much blocked !?  all buyers already knew the impact of bars before signing the dotted lines..... why complain now that its unsightful?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 16 2018, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jan 16 2018, 03:20 PM) Hi, no complain, but searching for sub sale - thus need to find out more detail Hope no offence !  no offence. I dun have vested interest here or the entire of sentul. but you were quite critical of fennels. wonder why is so?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 17 2018, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(bytan9009 @ Jan 17 2018, 11:54 AM) 9ft. Doors height are 8ft- easy for furniture delivery 9' is concrete ceiling to tiled floor?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 17 2018, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(King Gor @ Jan 17 2018, 03:27 PM) Usually in what criteria make you interested and vested in one place? 'would I stay there' test mainly. if I cant see myself living there, then its a no go. I always put tenants in my shoes........
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 17 2018, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(King Gor @ Jan 17 2018, 03:37 PM) I will look for the public transportation, amenities, group of income, company and job opportunities around that area. These are hard fact. What about soft fact? Emotional decision? We are no robots.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 20 2018, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Cumin me @ Jan 20 2018, 10:48 AM) D Developer doesn’t provide any poolside deck chairs at all? Dats a very narrow Olympic length(not size) swimming pool lol:( Delete.... Thought tis is ecosky thread..... This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jan 20 2018, 12:02 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 21 2018, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Sam3 @ Jan 21 2018, 09:16 AM) Just got my keys. Happy with the finishing but there are a few defects. The only thing that I really sakit hati is that I was assured of a view of the KLCC but to my despair there is a very limited view. Not happy with this. Anyone on the same shoes with me? Thinking of making a formal complaint... YTL didn't guarantee view in writing. get over it. you are not just sit right next to Klcc plot.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 21 2018, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 21 2018, 11:37 AM) May be the developer will exchange his unit to another block or demolish the obstacle. demolish the obstacle sounds easier....instead of exchanging his unit.......
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 22 2018, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(bytan9009 @ Jan 22 2018, 10:20 AM) Few r disappointed with no KLCC view but not sure if it was promised by developer or not. Some bite the bullet and swallow with bitterness. Interested to know how much premium is paid for that view. Tandem parking is really troublesome. Why YTL repeat tandem parking design after tamarind.. frust. tandem parking saves space. Developer can squeeze in more cars per floor. is there any different between KLCC view and View to KLCC (direction)?????
BEANCOUNTER
Mar 8 2018, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Cumin me @ Mar 8 2018, 10:56 AM) CaPPers??...couldn’t even get d spelling correct lol:( but much appreciate the effort put in by flying his drone up so high and make the video also lah... if he is good with language, you think he still flying drone meh? might as well be a director of some big ass company.