Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Chin Wei Shing - 018 399 5975, Scammer

kento
post Dec 24 2015, 07:19 AM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 6 2015, 08:16 PM)
Hmm... seems like he's no longer active with the lawloli account. But i'm sure he has created a new account and is planning his next scam. And I know you are reading this scammer. You may choose to stay silent. Rest assure, police report will be made tomorrow afternoon. As I am quite busy today, I will go to the police station and make a report tomorrow afternoon. Anyone who has made a report on him, you may share your details, such as document or reference number here. I will use all these details tomorrow when I make the police report. Yes, you can block our phone number, stay silent, create new account and monitor this thread and so on. But you will get what you're asking for soon. You might have got lucky because people who got scammed by you previously never make a police report on you. But not this time...
he just online at 12.xx am last night, see the profile...
schumimusvn
post Dec 24 2015, 09:58 AM

28 posts

I think that's his real address or at least it was his old add b4 moving out. From that add we could track his footprint. Damm it he still cheated others ??

kento
post Dec 24 2015, 06:05 PM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(schumimusvn @ Dec 24 2015, 09:58 AM)
I think that's his real address or at least it was his old add b4 moving out. From that add we could track his footprint. Damm it he still cheated others ??
yes until last night n today. i feel wanna punch his face, money i dun care, will report to cimb this monday
Ace98
post Dec 25 2015, 12:08 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Dec 24 2015, 06:05 PM)
yes until last night n today. i feel wanna punch his face, money i dun care, will report to cimb this monday
Report to CIMB won't do. You need to make a police report first. I made police report for my case already. The police officer told me that, the investigator will be the one who engaged the bank, not us. So just go make a police report, and wait.
schumimusvn
post Dec 28 2015, 12:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Dec 25 2015, 12:08 AM)
Report to CIMB won't do. You need to make a police report first. I made police report for my case already. The police officer told me that, the investigator will be the one who engaged the bank, not us. So just go make a police report, and wait.
Correct. I also did the same to HSBC and they asked me to report to police first then police will work with bank. Btw, the more the merrier, he is still young and we need to educate him again,
mrpac_187
post Dec 31 2015, 02:17 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Dec 24 2015, 01:38 AM)
I've been scammed too today bro..perodua kelisa..his ad in mudah.my..damn not doing the research 1st,
will report it asap

lets go get him! is that his real address where he live?

if you're reading this, I'LL GET U SOONER OR LATER
Alamak! Ive banked in for the same kelisa deposit..sad.gif
Choongster
post Jan 1 2016, 10:59 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

wow .. this guy is back ..
after laying low for few months ..

kento
post Jan 5 2016, 07:03 PM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(mrpac_187 @ Dec 31 2015, 02:17 AM)
Alamak! Ive banked in for the same kelisa deposit..sad.gif
make police report broo
husinuha
post Jan 6 2016, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(kento @ Jan 5 2016, 07:03 PM)
make police report broo
damn...i also kena scammed ..perodua kelisa,, pay a booking and yesterday i go to Klang from terengganu to meet him..he not show up...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 6 2016, 05:13 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(husinuha @ Jan 6 2016, 04:54 PM)
damn...i also kena scammed ..perodua kelisa,, pay a booking and yesterday i go to Klang from terengganu to meet him..he not show up...
Wow.. sorry to hear that. hmm.. take this as a lesson.
husinuha
post Jan 7 2016, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 6 2016, 05:13 PM)
Wow.. sorry to hear that. hmm.. take this as a lesson.
yes...should
gorgon tarapappa
post Mar 15 2016, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(amirulhakim @ Nov 5 2015, 12:51 PM)
Hi TS

His dupe before this is XtOtH3D aka Vince (Vincent Chin Wei Shing)
Refer to this thread
junfu1988
post May 3 2016, 05:34 PM

371 posts

what the update for this?
jerrybin89
post Aug 9 2016, 08:46 PM

53 posts

I got cheated by this guy rm1800!! Can someone pls provide his info, i got backdoor to do.something on this scammer.tq

jerrybin89
post Aug 9 2016, 08:47 PM

53 posts

0166489692 whatsapp. Much appreciated your help!
schumimusvn
post Aug 9 2016, 08:54 PM

28 posts

He is still cheating people ? Can u summarize ur case here ?
jerrybin89
post Aug 9 2016, 11:27 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(schumimusvn @ Aug 9 2016, 08:54 PM)
He is still cheating people ? Can u summarize ur case here ?
1st, sorry for my bad english.
8/8/2016
i bought a iphone 6 plus from him. tested in his car.myvi Bxx 8731, ok no problem at all. and said 1month warranty from him
after i took it back and use for 5 hours, ok, digi LTE become searching, i tried to find him, ok he accept my call and taught me what to do.
i'd listen what he told me . yet problem still there.
9/8/2016
i call him in the morning and he said meet at 5 oclock, after that some excuses then set at 7pm, i reached destination (ss15 asia cafe) and i called him,
he said he still otw /traffic jam .ok i wait. 30min later, 7.30pm i call again, he said he finding parking..........
8pm now. i called him n asked where is him, he asked me back "where are u, i go find u now"....i said burger car shop.
ok....8.30...i check whatsapp and call him. he blocked me.
conclusion: he not only want to scam me! he also want to play me!!
professional scammer!
mrdokok
post Aug 10 2016, 12:45 AM

223 posts

What his name for kelisa mudah ad?can provide mudah link?
melt
post Aug 10 2016, 10:51 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(jerrybin89 @ Aug 9 2016, 08:46 PM)
I got cheated by this guy rm1800!! Can someone pls provide his info, i got backdoor to do.something on this scammer.tq
The details are in first page

schumimusvn
post Aug 10 2016, 02:45 PM

28 posts

Next time, if anyone can realize him from this topic before dealing with him, pls contact with us, we together go and catch him smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0296sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:41 AM