4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Chin Wei Shing - 018 399 5975, Scammer

Ace98
post Nov 6 2015, 10:29 AM

173 posts

yea, will proceed to make police report. this time really our mistakes... normally i will google seller's account before paying, this time forgot to do so pulak... isyk... would these information posted on LYN enough to make police report??? i have sms-ed and pm-ed him, but he never response. so yea, vincent, if you're reading this, please response. don't say we never give you a chance. online but never reply me. if no response by this evening, i will go to the police station and make a report. yea, the money is not big amount, less than RM100. but i'm not letting you go, as you might scam/con more people in the future.
Ace98
post Nov 6 2015, 10:48 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(XT.CoCo @ Nov 6 2015, 09:34 AM)
nano block... week1 and week2 paid 130rm
owh... mine only 2 nanoblock, RM70....
QJuStMeQ
post Nov 6 2015, 10:50 AM

17 posts

Call to the bank you made your transfer to him, so that they can investigate to make a refund to you, then proceed to make police report..
zaihao1992
post Nov 6 2015, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:29 AM)
yea, will proceed to make police report. this time really our mistakes... normally i will google seller's account before paying, this time forgot to do so pulak... isyk... would these information posted on LYN enough to make police report??? i have sms-ed and pm-ed him, but he never response. so yea, vincent, if you're reading this, please response. don't say we never give you a chance. online but never reply me. if no response by this evening, i will go to the police station and make a report. yea, the money is not big amount, less than RM100. but i'm not letting you go, as you might scam/con more people in the future.
Poor little Vincent Chin, you need to hide youself like a rat the rest of your life. parents will feel shame on you and all your friends will stay away from you. Opps, I had forgotten, you do not have friends as you scammmed your friends as well. You told me your gf helped you to buy the nanoblock? How poor are your gf to have a conman as her boyfriend? Or you dont even have a girlfriend and its only your imagination or your illusion?btw, do you have parents Vincent?LMAO
QJuStMeQ
post Nov 6 2015, 11:23 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 6 2015, 09:58 AM)
He is one of the most wanted scammer and obviously u guys didnt google him. I met him last 1-2 month (COD a phone with him, not tru lowyat.net) and he hv the guts to acknowledge me about he himself after the COD (no wonder i like recognize him, and to my surprise he know me). Lucky me the phone is good.

Just report to the police. U got all his details. The add on his IC seems legit. Good luck.
just out of curiosity, if he is a wanted scammer, how did u still able to COD with this guy?
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 6 2015, 11:31 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(QJuStMeQ @ Nov 6 2015, 11:23 AM)
just out of curiosity, if he is a wanted scammer, how did u still able to COD with this guy?
I saw his ad in other buy&sell website, and i never know its him even during COD until he admit himself once the deal conclude and i am already heading home.
QJuStMeQ
post Nov 6 2015, 11:39 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 6 2015, 11:31 AM)
I saw his ad in other buy&sell website, and i never know its him even during COD until he admit himself once the deal conclude and i am already heading home.
wow this guy got the balls to come out in public, thanks for the info.. i hope he bury himself deep in the jungle for scamming my money..
XT.CoCo
post Nov 6 2015, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(QJuStMeQ @ Nov 6 2015, 10:50 AM)
Call to the bank you made your transfer to him, so that they can investigate to make a refund to you, then proceed to make police report..
tried
they call to make police report also
and dispute form
and mostly refund is not possible
schumimusvn
post Nov 6 2015, 12:10 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(QJuStMeQ @ Nov 6 2015, 10:50 AM)
I've tried to call HSBC bank and they seem not very corporate on this matter. They asked me to make a police report first and they just only can do any further thing if have a request from police. They can not suddenly block any amount on anyone account just because some online evidences.

Guys, new updates from me:

I just tried to use another phone number to imessage him yesterday to announce him the last change and his address as above post before sending this case to police. The fisrt 3 messages got the "read" notice. After that, he also blocked my other number.

It seem he is so confident about his case.

Im not a local here, i dont know the procedure of making a police report here. Anyone who was his victims wanna go to police station ? We could go together ?

This post has been edited by schumimusvn: Nov 6 2015, 12:19 PM
speedfamgirl
post Nov 6 2015, 01:58 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(zaihao1992 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:52 AM)
Poor little Vincent Chin, you need to hide youself like a rat the rest of your life.  parents will feel shame on you and all your friends will stay away from you. Opps, I had forgotten, you do not have friends as you scammmed your friends as well. You told me your gf helped you to buy the nanoblock? How poor are your gf to have a conman as her boyfriend? Or you dont even have a girlfriend and its only your imagination or your illusion?btw, do you have parents Vincent?LMAO
this kid has been scamming since sekolah menengah. i'm surprised he's still do it!
takde masa depan betul..the only thing he know is to scam people!!

hopefully he will be caught soon, let him rot in jail mad.gif
Ace98
post Nov 6 2015, 02:35 PM

173 posts

yea, i believe you have to make police report before approaching the bank. so yea, i'll proceed to make police report this evening. anyone made any report? if yes. maybe you can share the details, and we provide that details to the police.
zaihao1992
post Nov 6 2015, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Nov 6 2015, 02:35 PM)
yea, i believe you have to make police report before approaching the bank. so yea, i'll proceed to make police report this evening. anyone made any report? if yes. maybe you can share the details, and we provide that details to the police.
This kind of people make our country and race feel shame. Memper'siasui'kan negara.
schumimusvn
post Nov 6 2015, 03:15 PM

28 posts

Thanks Malaysian friends who paying attention to my topic. Actually, i've done quite a fews transactions like this before with the same item(Air Asia voucher) as i always need tickets to fly back to my home town quarterly and all run smoothly before.
That's why i'm believing people here are so truthful and all would do their best with highest commitment.
zaihao1992
post Nov 6 2015, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(schumimusvn @ Nov 6 2015, 03:15 PM)
Thanks Malaysian friends who paying attention to my topic. Actually, i've done quite a fews transactions like this before with the same item(Air Asia voucher) as i always need tickets to fly back to my home town quarterly and all run smoothly before.
That's why i'm believing people here are so truthful and all would do their best with highest commitment.
But there are always some black sheep among us to make our reputation spoiled.
Ace98
post Nov 6 2015, 08:16 PM

173 posts

Hmm... seems like he's no longer active with the lawloli account. But i'm sure he has created a new account and is planning his next scam. And I know you are reading this scammer. You may choose to stay silent. Rest assure, police report will be made tomorrow afternoon. As I am quite busy today, I will go to the police station and make a report tomorrow afternoon. Anyone who has made a report on him, you may share your details, such as document or reference number here. I will use all these details tomorrow when I make the police report. Yes, you can block our phone number, stay silent, create new account and monitor this thread and so on. But you will get what you're asking for soon. You might have got lucky because people who got scammed by you previously never make a police report on you. But not this time...
Ace98
post Nov 8 2015, 07:04 PM

173 posts

Alright guys, I have made a police report for my case. The investigator will be calling me for further statement and investigation. Will keep you guys posted.
schumimusvn
post Nov 9 2015, 12:39 PM

28 posts

I also just did a police report this morning @ Police Mid Valley. They seems so seriouslyto investigate this case. Will keep this thread posted.

Fyi : Boss Chin Wei Shing: my advice is better you should continue your very well done job in another country but not here.

hypertech
post Nov 21 2015, 01:40 PM

34 posts

i just want to bought a produa kelisa from him and he want me to deposite some amount, thanks God i didn't do that and want to direct deal before do any transaction. Better don't do any deal with this kind of person, no moral at all...
hypertech
post Nov 21 2015, 01:42 PM

34 posts

he use Siew Peng as name on that advertisement.
kento
post Dec 24 2015, 01:38 AM

The Ronin
640 posts

I've been scammed too today bro..perodua kelisa..his ad in mudah.my..damn not doing the research 1st,
will report it asap

lets go get him! is that his real address where he live?

if you're reading this, I'LL GET U SOONER OR LATER

This post has been edited by kento: Dec 24 2015, 07:23 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0209sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:25 PM