Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 19 2018, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Susumilo @ Apr 19 2018, 10:08 AM) Adina project just opposite to cemetery and next to plants. But i guess it won't be that bad as some buyers are willing to accept it....landed property below 600k so why not? I thought under the master plan all parcels nearing to cementary are gazetted for low cost housing???.? Not anymore now or there will be low cost housing/fats been being in future?
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 19 2018, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Susumilo @ Apr 19 2018, 10:20 AM) By looking at the SA master plan specifically for P17, they will build the wet market and one more petrol station and as well as some commercial lots there so once the Adina is ready it will not have a direct view to Cemetery but it is still visible of course, it depends if you are less pantang then should be ok. Sentosa flat is just opposite the Careya project. By looking at the master plan there is no more affordable flat will be build but it is very subjective though, very depend on developer and local state gov.  Cheers! Petrol station next to cementary summore 24/7...... Scary leh.........
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 19 2018, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Apr 19 2018, 11:05 AM) New road to Eco ardence officially opened yesterday. only from setia alam to Eco Ardence rite without the need to make the dangerous U turn before toll? this road actually opened earlier....just that officially it was opened yesterday. the access to klang is still not opened or direct access to NKVE.
BEANCOUNTER
May 1 2018, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Chili_90 @ May 1 2018, 02:33 PM) quite disappoint when view the precinct 11 unit, seems like most of the owner rent to foreigner. Africans, cina mari, bangla or SEA brothers and sisters? you guys want services in SA rite, and locals don't want to work there....so how to provide you services if not for foreign workers? and where do they stay? you expect them to stay underground and only surface daytime to serve you meh?
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2018, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(Chili_90 @ May 2 2018, 03:58 PM) No idea, but 15-20 pax staying in 1 house. Perhaps no committee to enforce the law yet. There is no law to limit occupants in a household The only optiond u have close to complaints are if occupants are rowdy, create hazard enviornment to neigbours and highly unhygenice.
BEANCOUNTER
May 2 2018, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(Chili_90 @ May 2 2018, 04:00 PM) LOL bro, Precinct 11 is 800k to 1.2m property area. Of coz I will expect better than this  But how much is the asking rent? 1200? 1500? To fit 15ppl only cause core tenant 100rm per person per month nia.
BEANCOUNTER
May 3 2018, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(jrshow @ May 3 2018, 01:29 PM) too much of supply already, u think how those investor relief their montly payment?they dont care much as long as got money earn there is no such thing as too many supplies as long as got people moved in. also people need to realise that doesn't matter how much money you invested in an property, either ownstay or landed, one thing you cant buy is your neigbours. This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 3 2018, 01:51 PM
BEANCOUNTER
May 15 2018, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(managertony @ May 15 2018, 08:50 PM) Kind of surprised to see Carisa is sold out, considering that site is closed to cemetery and factory as well as the apartments. Maybe the price is really cheap. Sold out only yik developer Subvalue only yik buyers. Lets see
BEANCOUNTER
May 15 2018, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(managertony @ May 15 2018, 09:59 PM) Price is quite attractive no doubt for a landed house in SA. This could also be last few pieces land for new houses with this price range in SA area. Lower price also means lower built quality, not superior location and smaller hone.
BEANCOUNTER
May 16 2018, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(jrshow @ May 16 2018, 11:33 AM) northern SA should had start building school already, i can see the resident at this already are overwhelming build national skool, not enuf students to occupy. build chinese skool, no quota.
BEANCOUNTER
May 16 2018, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(jrshow @ May 16 2018, 12:07 PM) too much private school already, should have some government school. i dun care sjkc or sjk ,as long as have school its not about you. its about whether the skool can fill up students or not. BUT its just a matter of time only. Malaysia culture is solve the problem, and not to prevent the problem arises.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 4 2018, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(jrshow @ Jun 4 2018, 11:47 AM) wow...PH really power..once take over ofis st8 away got development Ph no problem raising 40mil for world cup sponsorship... Got plenty of bizmen give face to ph de......dun play play. Even the tab harapan got 25mil jor.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 15 2018, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(edtai @ Jun 15 2018, 08:36 PM) The road will connect Setia Alam North to DASH highway. you sure the road will connect directly to DASH?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 16 2018, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(edtai @ Jun 16 2018, 10:35 AM) This is temporary road but the actual one will direct link to DASH by using same road here in SA. good to know. any map or construction plan to share how they connect?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 18 2018, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 18 2018, 08:45 PM) This one nearer to KL?? Wonder their price range and package... Nearer to kul?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 18 2018, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 18 2018, 09:02 PM) Half hour to kl on a clear traffic... Kl means old klang road or bangsar south?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 18 2018, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(royalz @ Jun 18 2018, 10:59 PM) this wan got cemetry view ? there is no way to avoid it going towards the entry point/ guard hse right? Setia gives the tagline stay work play, die and bury new meaning.
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 20 2018, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(senapang @ Jun 20 2018, 02:25 PM) Not yet.. No architect cert received from the developer yet so far Dor bank loam they dun need to follow actual completion. Once the spa time frame is up they can charge u full installment already
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 10 2018, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(dani3law @ Jul 10 2018, 02:10 PM) WHY there is a maintenance fee (Landed property) to charge by developer RM92plus X 6 months Total RM550 for Precinct 17? If this maintenance apply to Precinct 11? kinda unfair  U can dont pay but make sure you dun sign any agreement that you accepted the security protection. Next time if your house punta mental grilles stolen glass broken dont complaint.
BEANCOUNTER
Jul 10 2018, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(dani3law @ Jul 10 2018, 05:34 PM) How if i pay but still kena stolen and broken will they replace for me?? No.