English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812
dynames07
Jan 14 2016, 05:51 AM

I think so far under Hiddink, the attacking department showed a lot of improvement. At least they know what they need to do. Just sometimes luck was not there...
On the other hand, the defense department look out of shape. I believe primarily this is due to the decrease in commitment and assistance from the attacking player.
Although Azpi managed to bag a goal for himself, defensively, he was very very sloppy. Not yet accustomed while playing with the mask? Nobody knows... Zouma is also quite sloppy.
Both team deserve the result. West Brom played brilliantly. We are doing superbly before this but everybody need to be remembered again that we are now still a team fighting for mid table. For me, this result came at a good time. After some good run, we need something to trigger the team to reflect back and not be carried over with how things is going.
* On the other hand, Arsenal conceded in the very last minute against Liverpool. I guess they more sakit hati than us hahaha
This post has been edited by dynames07: Jan 14 2016, 05:53 AM
kucingmainan
Jan 14 2016, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 14 2016, 05:51 AM) I think so far under Hiddink, the attacking department showed a lot of improvement. At least they know what they need to do. Just sometimes luck was not there... On the other hand, the defense department look out of shape. I believe primarily this is due to the decrease in commitment and assistance from the attacking player. Although Azpi managed to bag a goal for himself, defensively, he was very very sloppy. Not yet accustomed while playing with the mask? Nobody knows... Zouma is also quite sloppy.Both team deserve the result. West Brom played brilliantly. We are doing superbly before this but everybody need to be remembered again that we are now still a team fighting for mid table. For me, this result came at a good time. After some good run, we need something to trigger the team to reflect back and not be carried over with how things is going. * On the other hand, Arsenal conceded in the very last minute against Liverpool. I guess they more sakit hati than us hahaha i notice this also. winger get past dave for fun this season. pedro / DM cover for him most of he time. a bit better than mr. ivanovic of course. for zouma, he still lacking aerial prowess imo. always wait for the ball to drop and try to use his foot for clearance most of the time. hopefully we'll sign someone this window to reinforce our back 4. top 10 still very far. haiz....
Alexdino
Jan 14 2016, 09:10 AM
Everton n arsenal next........
yokoloco
Jan 14 2016, 10:07 AM
didnt watch the game.
are we not getting anyone this transfer window??
zoidx_chung
Jan 14 2016, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 14 2016, 10:07 AM) didnt watch the game. are we not getting anyone this transfer window?? Basically, we assisted west brom's two goals
yokoloco
Jan 14 2016, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 14 2016, 10:18 AM) Basically, we assisted west brom's two goals saw our goals scored highlights. good goals from Azpi and Kenedy..
zoidx_chung
Jan 14 2016, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 14 2016, 09:10 AM) Everton n arsenal next........ gg...
yokoloco
Jan 14 2016, 10:53 AM
Chelsea’s Baba Rahman: I’ve had enough of sitting in the stands The Chelsea defender Baba Rahman has admitted he is growing frustrated by his lack of playing time since moving to England. The Ghana left-back, who joined in August from Augsburg for an initial £14m, has made just four Premier League appearances so far after failing to edge ahead of the first-choice full backs César Azpilicueta and Branislav Ivanovic. Speaking to the German magazine Sport Bild, the 21-year-old admitted he has found the transition difficult but with Chelsea having already ruled out sending him on loan for the second half of the season, Rahman is determined to prove himself at Stamford Bridge. http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/j...ands?CMP=twt_gu
zoidx_chung
Jan 14 2016, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 14 2016, 10:53 AM) Chelsea’s Baba Rahman: I’ve had enough of sitting in the stands The Chelsea defender Baba Rahman has admitted he is growing frustrated by his lack of playing time since moving to England. The Ghana left-back, who joined in August from Augsburg for an initial £14m, has made just four Premier League appearances so far after failing to edge ahead of the first-choice full backs César Azpilicueta and Branislav Ivanovic. Speaking to the German magazine Sport Bild, the 21-year-old admitted he has found the transition difficult but with Chelsea having already ruled out sending him on loan for the second half of the season, Rahman is determined to prove himself at Stamford Bridge. http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/j...ands?CMP=twt_guI thought his agent said he won't going elsewhere This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Jan 14 2016, 10:58 AM
epsonstylux
Jan 14 2016, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 14 2016, 10:53 AM) Chelsea’s Baba Rahman: I’ve had enough of sitting in the stands The Chelsea defender Baba Rahman has admitted he is growing frustrated by his lack of playing time since moving to England. The Ghana left-back, who joined in August from Augsburg for an initial £14m, has made just four Premier League appearances so far after failing to edge ahead of the first-choice full backs César Azpilicueta and Branislav Ivanovic. Speaking to the German magazine Sport Bild, the 21-year-old admitted he has found the transition difficult but with Chelsea having already ruled out sending him on loan for the second half of the season, Rahman is determined to prove himself at Stamford Bridge. http://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/j...ands?CMP=twt_gukesian. tu la chelsea. beli pastu tak pakai.. agaknya scout tak buat kerja ke apa?
yokoloco
Jan 14 2016, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jan 14 2016, 10:57 AM) I thought his agent said he won't going elsewhere dont think he is going anywhere ... yet. just venting out his frustration i guess. some more not going out on loan this transfer window
SlomoX
Jan 14 2016, 11:19 AM

watching baba play i would rather let zouma play there, its like ramires when he first joined us, a pushover.
Ketchum
Jan 14 2016, 11:21 AM

I read somewhere that Guus likes give youth players chance to play first team. Maybe Baba not yet ready.
hakka_jin
Jan 14 2016, 11:41 AM
Can't win against West Brom and let go 2-0 lead... sigh... more proof that this team of players are average...
it is a miracle that Mou manage to win the league with these players. I rest my case
SlomoX
Jan 14 2016, 11:49 AM

the correct expression is blown away lead 2 times not 2-0  defensively crap... having ref not giving what should be given was also crap
zoidx_chung
Jan 14 2016, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 14 2016, 11:41 AM) Can't win against West Brom and let go 2-0 lead... sigh... more proof that this team of players are average... it is a miracle that Mou manage to win the league with these players. I rest my case Agree with you... Mou is genius Btw, Pedro was disappointing yesterday No contribution and assisted a West Bromwich goal Hope next game kenedy can start
Alexdino
Jan 14 2016, 12:05 PM
to be honest west brom got 2 very good goals from outside the box and very organized in deference.. draw is decent results. just that our numbers in the table doesnt look good at the moment for top 6. but we can win the FA cup for Europa league qualification right?
max_cavalera
Jan 14 2016, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jan 14 2016, 11:58 AM) kesian. tu la chelsea. beli pastu tak pakai.. agaknya scout tak buat kerja ke apa? Lelz azpi when 1st masuk oso kena forzen out like a year to learn the trade in epl... After that trus become new ashley cole 😁
lol~
Jan 14 2016, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 14 2016, 12:06 PM) Lelz azpi when 1st masuk oso kena forzen out like a year to learn the trade in epl... After that trus become new ashley cole 😁 Agree. Now he is our best LB..best RB actually  Btw 2 out side box concede shows our defense not working very well. Come on, atleast bring in batu. Even our attacking department need to be upgrade we still manage to put some ball in the net. So our main priority is defense.really need to be fix
zoidx_chung
Jan 14 2016, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Jan 14 2016, 12:43 PM) Agree. Now he is our best LB..best RB actually  Btw 2 out side box concede shows our defense not working very well. Come on, atleast bring in batu. Even our attacking department need to be upgrade we still manage to put some ball in the net. So our main priority is defense.really need to be fix  seriously dont think stones will join us