435 posts

Oct 31 2015, 02:18 PM
This post has been deleted by Avangelice because: try harder troll

lorrydriverrocks
post Oct 31 2015, 02:17 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(faezfahmi618 @ Oct 31 2015, 02:16 PM)
THIS
from this tered, we knew that TS not the alpha but a fucking worthless shit beta male
should've die when he's in his mother's womb

sweat.gif sweat.gif ...no need so ganas boss sweat.gif sweat.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:19 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM)
it's not girls.

It's you girlfriend and some other shallow, vapid women.

I tell you this as a girl. Year end is when I do my car insurance and road tax renewal. I also sometimes travel but all on my own expenditure so ok la.

Sorry la bro you GF needs a slap. A reality check. She's a brat. Tell her to go on her own. If she sulks then you;re likely dealing with a really spoilt, selfish brat and perhaps need to look at this relationship long and hard.

Personally I can't stand grown ass women like this who are damn syiok sendiri and selfish.
Houlier than thou much?

Its kinda stupid that ppl think car insurance and renewal is only made at year end. Lol.
steadystream
post Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:15 PM)
Big boobs though. Can't complain.
u think with ur dick , thats the problem .
You should keep thinking with ur dick all the time if you don't want to complain, case closed. next.
briantwj
post Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

blowing ur top off? ask her to compensate by blowing u while vacation la.
rhoyo
post Oct 31 2015, 02:21 PM

-
2,800 posts

Perempuan memang suka melancong .. Memang dalam genes
GunBlaDeR
post Oct 31 2015, 02:22 PM

504 posts

Travel within Malaysia lor. What is all the fuss about? doh.gif
SUSexoticars
post Oct 31 2015, 02:23 PM

21 posts

Haiyo brah...coz of big boobs u wont complain...so many big boobs submissive girl out there..

Dump this one, save $$$ and get a NL gf
SkyCaptain
post Oct 31 2015, 02:24 PM

262 posts

Just go for the holiday and piap her lah. Why need to complain?
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:19 PM)
Houlier than thou much?

Its kinda stupid that ppl think car insurance and renewal is only made at year end. Lol.
Hello, some people's renewal anniversary is then, or perhaps you don't own properties/ cars/ medical or life insurance/ mutual funds, so I'm going to assume thats why you don't know.

Why you butt hurt. ARE you shallow and vapid?

Plenty of those in their 20s are. All head in clouds, don't have their shit together and look down on the responsible ones. And then when need savings... ha. The fun begins.

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(steadystream @ Oct 31 2015, 02:20 PM)
u think with ur dick , thats the problem .
You should keep thinking with ur dick all the time if you don't want to complain, case closed. next.
+1 LOL
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:27 PM)
Hello, some people's renewal anniversary is then, or perhaps you don't own properties/ cars/ medical or life insurance/ mutual funds, so I'm going to assume thats why you don't know.

Why you butt hurt. ARE you shallow and vapid?

Plenty of those in their 20s are. All head in clouds, don't have their shit together and look down on the responsible ones.
So much judgemental. Macam la pandai sangat. You're the one butthurt here over someone elses gf. U jealous ah?
SUScall me random
post Oct 31 2015, 02:31 PM

300 posts

maybe thats what she want to achieve this yr next yr?

couples do sit together discuss goals together right?
list out commitments, everything settle first..

i also do that.. with my right hand wub.gif
all i can say i consider myself lucky cos my right hand dun demand much..
now first goal already achieved, nego with with right hand to get left hand another watch. wub.gif wub.gif
TSAvangelice
post Oct 31 2015, 02:31 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(GunBlaDeR @ Oct 31 2015, 02:22 PM)
Travel within Malaysia lor. What is all the fuss about? doh.gif
she just got back from thailand last week rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
daylight_dancer
post Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 31 2015, 02:30 PM)
So much judgemental. Macam la pandai sangat. You're the one butthurt here over someone elses gf. U jealous ah?
ahaha kid. You so funny. Go play far away with kids your age k.

Ofcourse judgemental. I judge stupid, shallow people accordingly. And yes, I mmg pandai. Like, duh. *eye roll*

TS posted a question, people answer. Hence the 'judging'. Get over yourself, goodbye.

This post has been edited by daylight_dancer: Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM
lucifah

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM)
I am freaking annoyed with my girlfriend. Almost day in day out, talking about travelling to singapore or to bangkok or whatever hell hole place. End of the year is the time I have to spend my savings on housing assessment and auto insurance and she wants us to go to SG in december to attend her friend's wedding.

Fuck. What is it with girls and travelling?? What the fuck is it so glamorous about it. Spend all their savings on a trip and come back with nothing in the accounts then rinse and repeat.

Someone explain it to me cuz I am blowing my top off.
what's wrong with bringing your right hand or left hand to vacation once in a while?
Slowpokeking

19 posts

Why you always meet the similar type of girls wan? laugh.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 31 2015, 02:33 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
ahaha kid. You so funny. Go play far away with kids your age k.

Ofcourse judgemental. I judge stupid, shallow people accordingly.

TS posted a question, people answer. Hence the 'judging'. Get over yourself, goodbye.
Kesien...no guys wanna spend money on you
SUSLuke Bryan
post Oct 31 2015, 02:35 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM)
I am freaking annoyed with my girlfriend. Almost day in day out, talking about travelling to singapore or to bangkok or whatever hell hole place. End of the year is the time I have to spend my savings on housing assessment and auto insurance and she wants us to go to SG in december to attend her friend's wedding.

Fuck. What is it with girls and travelling?? What the fuck is it so glamorous about it. Spend all their savings on a trip and come back with nothing in the accounts then rinse and repeat.

Someone explain it to me cuz I am blowing my top off.
How about you explain to her that u want to save money for other purposes?
SUScall me random
post Oct 31 2015, 02:35 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 31 2015, 02:32 PM)
r u gila???  shakehead.gif
why r u here again?

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0197sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:15 AM