Piap her without condom then she will learn to count lio.
Travelling and Women, What the fuck??
Oct 31 2015, 07:36 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Piap her without condom then she will learn to count lio.
Oct 31 2015, 07:45 PM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
"jauh perjalanan luas pemandangan"
Oct 31 2015, 07:49 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
TS should just dump the gf. Because the gf deserve a better guy. It's not like you are paying everything since you guys are splitting the expenses 50-50. I have an ex bf just like you. He used to tell me that he didn't wanna go anywhere for travel because he wants to save money. After years of breaking up with him, he told his friends that want to go travel to know more girls. Such a contradicting statement. And yah, he is still single. I think he deserve to be alone forever.
Oct 31 2015, 09:13 PM
655 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Oct 31 2015, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Oct 31 2015, 06:51 PM) Uhm, one can also date a younger woman who knows what responsibilities are. Just because there's a handful that are not, doesn't mean all the good ones are taken. Fair enough. Though it's pretty rare for a younger girl to have such a mature mindset. I do have 2 friends who are about 23-24 and they're amazingly mature and down-to-earth when compared to those in their age group. Proud to call these 2 good friends. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:15 PM
254 posts Joined: May 2014 From: Selangor |
after spend all your money, she go find another men who saved for life and spend all his money and repeat the process till he find golden turtle to settle down....
Oct 31 2015, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(rigmortis @ Oct 31 2015, 07:18 PM) Rare breed indeed. Being independent I mean... yea agreed. I don't believe in solely making the male partner pay. Come on la, be fair. See my parents also, my dad paid for my mum's education, but my mum, after that took care of so many things. Granted their age gap is big, and sometimes can see he's frustrated (1 generation apart), but cannot deny that my mum has always been an independent spirit and my dad totally appreciates it.All my exes only say they will change after we broke up. Don't mind paying, but when she have to pay some minor thing during trip, it will be registered int their long term memory and mentioned everytime there is an argument. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:18 PM
494 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: The Fifth Dimension |
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 31 2015, 02:03 PM) I am freaking annoyed with my girlfriend. Almost day in day out, talking about travelling to singapore or to bangkok or whatever hell hole place. End of the year is the time I have to spend my savings on housing assessment and auto insurance and she wants us to go to SG in december to attend her friend's wedding. Actually travelling is good. When u are young, go out more and enjoy it. However, if u got financial constraint then should learn to prioritize. Too bad lo if ur girl dun understand ur difficulty.Fuck. What is it with girls and travelling?? What the fuck is it so glamorous about it. Spend all their savings on a trip and come back with nothing in the accounts then rinse and repeat. Someone explain it to me cuz I am blowing my top off. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 04:50 PM) my uncle both he and his wife earn >15k each, but only drive vios, but i'm pretty sure he travel like more than 20x per year, when i ask him why you don't buy better car since you earn so much, then he told me that he's love travelling more than anything else, like seriously everytime when my mother called him he always overseas I understand his thinking because my uncle is like that. He's in his 70s now, a doctor, and his wife is a retired chief nurse.He got her a new Myvi, just because, and paid cash for it. Also they go on holiday whenever they can. He drives a Honda Civic, and lives in a two storey terrace house. He's happy and always willing to spend money on family. When my sister got married he insisted on throwing a big family dinner at his house. LOL. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:20 PM
1,036 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(daylight_dancer @ Oct 31 2015, 02:10 PM) it's not girls. this forum needs a like button!It's you girlfriend and some other shallow, vapid women. I tell you this as a girl. Year end is when I do my car insurance and road tax renewal. I also sometimes travel but all on my own expenditure so ok la. Sorry la bro you GF needs a slap. A reality check. She's a brat. Tell her to go on her own. If she sulks then you;re likely dealing with a really spoilt, selfish brat and perhaps need to look at this relationship long and hard. Personally I can't stand grown ass women like this who are damn syiok sendiri and selfish. |
2,145 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: 1BORNEO |
Travelling and Malaysians, What the Fuck!!
586 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
dump her.. obviously two of you don't see eye to eye on financial matters, thigns are gonna get worse if you get married ... better to cut loose now..
but make her your fubu then can raba her boobs without spending(erm this want maybe stil have to spend) |
Oct 31 2015, 09:25 PM
117 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
why she travel using ur money.
but i gotta agree, evrywhere i see also women keep saying they love to travel and shit. im so done with this. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:26 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
311 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Oct 31 2015, 09:27 PM
5,272 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Oct 31 2015, 09:28 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
you have to be considerate la.
have to keep up with the joneses. everybody posting pictures of themselves travelling on facebook and instagram. mana boleh kalah? |
Oct 31 2015, 09:30 PM
494 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: The Fifth Dimension |
QUOTE(testkindtest @ Oct 31 2015, 05:05 PM) wait till you see my uncle house, only those average small houses, if someone goes to his house they wont expect how rich he is...outside really humble people but spend most money on vacation My boss owns a Porsche 911, Alphard, BMW 5. Stay with his wife and kid in a >10years average condo only. |
Oct 31 2015, 09:31 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Oct 31 2015, 09:31 PM