Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V23, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time
zher4883
Jan 28 2016, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 28 2016, 08:34 PM) look at the details of the bill. if u see a line with a charge for "voice discount", read my post #3757. Most people ask question without even bother to look up few sources beforehand
zher4883
Feb 1 2016, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(hafiez @ Feb 1 2016, 02:38 PM) Im getting lagg while playing PES2016 online. Is it because of unifi connecting to other countries? There are so many causes of lag. Which kind of "lag" you are experiencing? Delay command or frequent frames stuttering?
zher4883
Feb 1 2016, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(hafiez @ Feb 1 2016, 09:06 PM) zher4883high ping i guess. i cant control the player like normal. need 1 seconds before it register my command.  If you are connected to East Asia, South East Asia server, by right you shouldn't have these kind of problem
zher4883
Feb 2 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(Pebbie @ Feb 2 2016, 06:20 PM) Hi All, I'm going to move into a new condo at wangsa maju, it is ready with unifi since day 1. Im not sure if unifi is the best plan for me based on my usage. Me: playing steam game / dota, was satisfy with 4mb streamyx package that im using currently. That is if im the only user. Is not uncommon for me to download 50GB of game just for testing then delete it a few day after. GF: streaming tvb drama all day i dont do upload / download much except downloading new game. my gf only use internet for fb / streaming youtube / tvb drama. As the cheapest unifi package was RM198, it is barely affordable for us. Not sure if there is cheaper package that is suitable for us base on our need. Please advice. why don't you just relocate your service when you can barely afford for the UniFi?
zher4883
Feb 2 2016, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Feb 2 2016, 07:48 PM) Indeed, torrent kaw kaw now. Once TPPA go into effect, half the torrenters will either be in jail or kena fined until 1515 also cannot afford. Hope that whatever law that comes into effect then is not ex post facto. You still can torrent via server rental  Just spend a little more