LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!
olivur
Nov 3 2015, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(arimii @ Nov 3 2015, 08:20 PM) poslaju loves doing that. parcel was sent using priority (ems) which is 3-5 days and when I called on Monday why was a parcel that was sent to my local poslaju hub on Saturday at 1:25am has yet to be updated; was told that 3-5 days is only in effect when it reaches Malaysia so technically they're still in schedule. best bs up to date xD
olivur
Nov 4 2015, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 10:42 PM) wonder y vapeempire don give shit about it they're doing some vape meet at Hard Rock Cafe kl tonight. that should go well /unrolls eyes
olivur
Nov 5 2015, 02:49 PM
blurp
This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 7 2015, 09:43 PM
olivur
Nov 6 2015, 04:31 PM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...5&id=1034597060note the logo on the side of the car. lol This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 6 2015, 04:31 PM
olivur
Nov 7 2015, 12:56 AM
for those that actually get their juices from ve. c: for imported juices, well natural selection rules xD
olivur
Nov 8 2015, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(SZaid @ Nov 8 2015, 01:14 AM) Thanks for the info. I just ordered from Vapebrothers. But price higher and got to pay for courier somemore. Haish... and their ever famous throwback to early 2000's online shopping, "handling" fee e_e
olivur
Nov 8 2015, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 8 2015, 02:16 AM) so I just got my nebox, and for the first time trying temp control. using standard NI200 occ @ 0.15o I think. Tried 300C, and it says temp protect. what gives? ps. I regularly vape with my mech + tfv4 at 0.2o,88W. what gives? also, I ordered 1 TFV4 dual coil RBA, and received 4 lel. so what to do with them now? have you tried lowering the wattage / made sure your occ is fully saturated? not trying to be condescending, just what popped to my mind when that happens with temp control devices lock resistance at room temp, make sure occ is fully saturated yet not flooding, starting around 205c and 40w seems to be the usual troubleshooting This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 8 2015, 02:30 AM
olivur
Nov 9 2015, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 9 2015, 12:49 AM) lol topkek, u sure all ur RDA ori ah?? u gt that much money to spend ka? cetak rompak kut wouldn't be surprised if he legit thinks it is but doesn't know he was conned into buying some knock off when I was at cycle & carriage by federal highway I overheard two dispatch talking about "servicing" their tanks. nautilus minis. at a shop nearby at sungei way and it costs 50myr. yup some shops charge 50myr just for them to screw in a new bvc that costs <10myr with some skunk juice top up. told them about the actual prices and stuff and where they could get it. some people still think it needs to cost an arm and a leg so they go to small shops thinking they'd get better deals :/
olivur
Nov 9 2015, 02:01 AM
I wrote a few lengthy posts about battery safety especially when it comes to pairing with mech mods as well but shit just gets flushed.
so eh.
olivur
Nov 10 2015, 08:10 PM
what the bloody hell China sells premade spools of claptons now too?
olivur
Nov 11 2015, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 11 2015, 01:48 AM) Schwartz Ludicrous Speed is not my cup of tea. upside + ludicrous speed <3 Attached thumbnail(s)
olivur
Nov 11 2015, 03:46 AM
QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 11 2015, 02:53 AM) downside takde? kalau ade pm sikit  have but I'm stashing them man, sorry :c
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(zongeva @ Nov 13 2015, 01:44 AM) Feel like the general consensus of vaper here is that: if you are non smoker and want to try vaping, go and smoke analogs first then come back to mods tanks and juices. Most times they will come out with "why start an addiction?" argument, which is mind boggling. It's like asking someone who dont like the taste of coffee not to drink soda and energy drinks for the caffeine. Discuss. personally I've nothing against those that started vaping without first being a smoker, I just don't associate myself with them. just like I didn't associate myself with those that only smoked socially and especially those that supposedly "needs" to smoke but holds their cigarettes like a proper pillock. smokers or ex smokers know what I mean, lol vaping is still in its infancy, it's much more accessible now than back then so naturally more people would jump in the bandwagon, idiots included. idiots that vapes in malls, crowded public areas and such. those I have a problem with. but what you gonna do, right?
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 13 2015, 02:47 AM) Ex smoker here, I started vaping is not because I wanna quit smoking, is curious about mods, builts and stuff if additional if it really can help quit smoking. Why not. More hooked towards it as hobby, modding, building atomizers, having to experiment. So I really don't care if they non smoker or smoker. More like to discuss the hobby rather than does it really helps, juice brewing, flavours etc you actually bring up a good point, since i usually just categorize those that got stuck right into vaping as bandwagon jumpers and usually steer clear off them but if they're genuinely passionate about it say as a hobby and has proper etiquette and is of legal age, hey I guess why not
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Nov 13 2015, 12:00 PM) Yeah bro, I just started to try this wick recently. It's awesome mang Any other wicking style recommended? with pure vg juices I actually prefer vertical coils with the wick looping from one coil to the other simply because I personally think horizontal coils wicks slower with >80vg (upside down u so you drip directly at the bend and it travels down instead of vertical where it has to saturate from bottom) but with <70vg, Scottish roll is my go to as well
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 13 2015, 02:04 PM) Anyone experienced Ekowool? Been itching to buy and try it from lelong. http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.as...UBound=&x=0&y=0it's really nice if you're a brewer or simply love changing flavours often since you could dry burn silica, some claim it has an odd taste but I honestly don't notice it back when silica wicking was the norm personally prefer wickless twisted ribbon coils for testing flavours though
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 13 2015, 02:36 PM) ekowool is quite popular back in 2012-2013... now its a rare sight.. taste not far different from cotton, and advantage is can burn using torch if wanna change flavor.. best used in RDA I don't miss wrapping coils around silica strands lol e_e but worst for me were still genny attys. that mesh wicks if overdone legit tasted janky This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 13 2015, 02:52 PM
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 13 2015, 06:47 PM) just got my juice from shoppe today, Madhouz Crest and Cosmic Fog's Cola Gummy. Instantly fell in love with the Crest, by far, my favorite juice now!!! Was a lil disappointed with Cola Gummy though, cannot beat my CRFT's cola taste but has its own special bit. Tml get my Susu Jantan from mi-g and hisap susu!! try cosmic fog's lost fog line! fruity goodness c: This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 13 2015, 07:36 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 13 2015, 07:36 PM) i got it from my fren's shop. apparently not many CRFT resellers here. i like their Gravel pit, Lime cola and another lupa nama. hmmm i saw it on juicemachine. but wait i finish my cosmic first. will be slow coz i use it on dripper  but u r tempting me with that fruity word goddammit neon - orange sherbet baie - melons streak - strawberry :e lol
olivur
Nov 13 2015, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 13 2015, 07:46 PM) i really really wanna try the Key Largo's Lemon Sherbet. macam best selling in US, but cant find here Neon and streak sounds delicious  yeah, I had to go with what got through customs. I usually don't go for creamy no bombies for me for awhile after my last 10 ;;