> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

olivur
post Nov 18 2015, 09:34 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 18 2015, 09:21 PM)
lol irony..? err.. i see vaping as a better alternative of quitting smoking and for smokers usually they don't have to "study" so hard to know what they're doing. putting in perspective for non-savvy people, not everyone is like u who wanna adjust every single thing, but i'm saying DNA 200 can adjust every little single detail if u want to.
and I'm saying that yihi would potentially let you do that as well, in reply to the original context that you implied which was evolv > yihi

again, context. it is ironic for someone who wants something simple to get a 200w device with a plethora of options only to get premade set ups online when there are other devices that does basic power or tc mode, and does it well. again, replying to the context that you've set.

I've nothing against those that get overkill devices, it's their choice. it's the same as me spending 190usd on a simple mech mod, or a person who buys the reuleaux simply because they love how it looks.

try to justify or worst, glorify it however, and do so poorly, is an open invitation to snarkiness.

case in point -

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 18 2015, 09:27 PM)
i dunno really, i would go for a device that performs better and more future-proof if i were you. for now u can think that u won't go above 25watts but later on if u wanna venture into RDAs with dual coils, 25watts is definitely isn't enough for u. though right now its safe to say DNA 200 you definitely don't need the 200watts feature, but safety feature and tweak-able if needed is definitely something to think about.

Li-Pos that is in DNA 200 devices say, 900mAH = 2700mAH since there's 3 cells in it. so in comparison can say its 1 18650 that can support higher Amps
the vaporshark for example uses a 2200 mAH 25c lipo pack if I remember correctly. that's only 44amps compared to say a dna200 using 3 18650 batteries that are safe at drawing 20amp each which already makes it safe to draw 60amp.

This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 18 2015, 09:52 PM
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 12:41 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 19 2015, 12:12 AM)
I was caught smuggling in juices. Just kidding. Enjoying popcorn between the allmighty DNA200 and the not-out-yet-yihi-which-somehow-you-could-judge-unreleased-item-before-its-out  brows.gif
lol! and to think I prefer evolv over yihi too. but that chum bait was too potent for me

olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 11:16 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 19 2015, 10:58 AM)
Why tho? Never heard anybody dislikes Gambit, unless you hate apple pie which makes you a Commie that is.
I actually dislike, no. hate all of five pawns juices :c
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 11:40 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 19 2015, 11:29 AM)
True dat. Savoury vapes aren't really my kind of ADV but Gambit is nice to chill with on weekends.
Commie!! I knew it. It's always the quiet ones!

laugh.gif Tbh me too, minus the Gambit. It was my first ever juice along with UM so I kinda have a soft spot for it. Others are just way too complicated and overpriced for me. Then again, I am cheap.
Heathen! I bet Vaperssana Meditation teaches the way of the Trustfire and abide the word of Efest!
aye comrade. xD

dislike all of kilo too. bombies has been my favourite for the longest time, suicide bunny was in my rotation as well but short lived. schwartz, the lost fog, and bombies is what I stash now

got about 10bottles of glas milk as well but contemplating on letting them go

olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 11:43 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 19 2015, 11:42 AM)
How much are you selling for Glas Milk?
lemme finish the bottle I opened first to decide if I'm selling or not xD

I'll pm you if I'm selling c:
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 12:22 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Nov 19 2015, 11:46 AM)
you one time buy so many?  blink.gif
Capitalism!

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 19 2015, 11:56 AM)
There was a time when MM used to be good, until the whole diacetyl fiasco. From then on it's just burnt plastic with a cheap highschool-whore-strawberry-perfume. Schwartz is definitely my go to yogurt vape.

But dammit man! This is why we can't have nice things. Hording all the good stuff, just like a Commie would. Still more inclined to the Poundcake tho so I'm not all that anally damaged, just peanutbutter and jealous.

Capitalism?
yeah pip was defending how mother's milk had no diacetyl but independent lab reports kept showing that it does lol

should just follow what others do and just go with the whole "contains diacetyl but at an amount that we deem safe based on current studies" line

that and when she tried to pull a quick one by selling steeped mother's milk for obscene prices? yeah no.

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 19 2015, 11:56 AM)
Ok. I like it more than mother's milk.
yup, don't quite like cuttwood's unicorn sick, but bombies agent p is like a fruitier mother's milk as well.

hey did you ever get the silica wick to mess around with?

addendum -

bombies' nana cream tastes like a yummier version of pip's suckerpunch as well, in addition to bombies' agent p being a fruitier mother's milk

This post has been edited by olivur: Nov 19 2015, 12:25 PM
olivur
post Nov 19 2015, 01:43 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 19 2015, 01:35 PM)
Ok i just went jalan one shop. Sell hellboy rm70. I suppose clone.

Then i research online a bit..a bit only...clone vs ori. It says that clones sometimes use chrome dip and underneath brass metal. Whilst ori use some real metal.

So burning or heat from burning might cause this metal brass to dissipate some nasty chemicals and has this metal taste.

How true is this oh old timers?

Thats only part of the reasonings lah.
those that opt for clones either go for all stainless steel designs to be "safer", or openly accept the risks which you listed among others c:

QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 19 2015, 01:35 PM)
Just got it. Ekowool 1mm. Soaked in hot water 4 times. Havent tried it yet

MM is nice but it sticks. Glas Milk is stronger on the strawberry and it doesn't stick.
surprised you didn't get 3mm ones since you love your huge diameters, silica expands though, so yeah

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0494sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:14 PM