Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 16), An Inspiring Eco Township

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 9 2015, 03:22 PM)
Maybe can install it in SEH to filter water flowing into SEH? Nt going to be cheap but it will at least make the river looks cleaner rather than having teh tarik flowing thru SEH>
Because it is outside the fencing area, so I think residents won't be that particular gua... Hopefully no rubbish already very appreciated liao..

By the way, if SP Setia would like to install it, I definately won't resist as well.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 9 2015, 03:26 PM

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 9 2015, 03:33 PM)
This one oni trap rubbish la bro, owners can lobby SPS la to purify the river water that flowed in SEH! So OK for you to have teh tarik water flowing in SEH? biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

Demand more la from SPS, why get satisfied so easily??? biggrin.gif
This is outside fencing area, for me not a great problem. For myself, already satisfied and amazed with the landscape provided for precinct 1 liao. tongue.gif tongue.gif

To install filter for this waterway (aka longkang area tongue.gif) is not so crucial to me.. brows.gif brows.gif I would rather they do maintenance more frequently.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 9 2015, 03:39 PM
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 03:40 PM

15,454 posts

Feel tired during the jogging? Can take a rest first before continue again... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 04:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(luvdog @ Nov 9 2015, 03:55 PM)
any merrum A2 buyer here? can share some photos of the show units and the floor plan? trying to search for it but unable to find.
Not a clear version..

http://propcafe.net/setia-ecohill-semenyih-sp-setia/

But since you aim for subsale, perhaps can wait till VP and request the agent to bring you to see the actual unit.
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 04:50 PM

15,454 posts

Boring on jogging alone? There are some equipments for other exercise too. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 05:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 9 2015, 04:51 PM)
Sam gor, I saw the MPKJ signboard there. Dogs again not allowed?
Seems like that .. No dogs and bicycle... sweat.gif sweat.gif Not sure people if people follow.. hmm.gif

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 05:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 9 2015, 05:21 PM)
I think not to worry too much about that. I always see people bringing their dogs into the parks even though there is restriction signage. This is Bolehland meh.......... brows.gif
Agree... As long as no resident complaint, I think it is okay too.. MPKJ won't be so free to check every taman for this matter.

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 9 2015, 05:27 PM
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 05:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(luvdog @ Nov 9 2015, 05:15 PM)
Exactly!!! The reason i like the 'township' concept is for a more 'balanced' life which for me, definitely includes dogs...was hoping it will be something like eco park or DPC...now, this is really a concern...hmmm...
For this concern, I think you need to check with the SA.
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 05:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tannsia @ Nov 9 2015, 04:16 PM)
like this[attachmentid=5257661]
Do you know if the gate is wood or metal? hmm.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 06:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Nov 9 2015, 06:00 PM)
Very concerned is not cycling allows.  Now every developers are promoting healthy and stress free cycling as top priority and pedestrians walking environment with the entirety township as sustainable eco friendly.
Should have the cycling path along the road, just not the jogging path inside the fencing area..
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 06:23 PM

15,454 posts

The plants decorated pergola looks awesome.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 10:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 9 2015, 06:48 PM)
wow, basketball ring is not a portable 1 in the multi purpose court.
Unfortunately not portable one.. Perhaps president wong would like to sponsor one for us? brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 10:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 9 2015, 08:14 PM)
Wah. U so free.
Sharing is caring mah... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 9 2015, 08:53 PM)
not bad looking, congrates yah. btw saraca bartonia is which presint? still available, from 600k? kamsiah.
Saraca and Bartonia both located in precinct 1, phase 2. Saraca still have a corner lot leftover, Bartonia if not mistaken yilek already.... sweat.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 10:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 9 2015, 10:53 PM)
fixed 1 like SEH is the best, portable 1 c aso no mood play -.-
I dun mind to have more choices.... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 9 2015, 10:59 PM

15,454 posts

Parents who accompany their children playing in the bubble land also can have place to sit as well... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Nov 10 2015, 10:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Nov 10 2015, 08:12 AM)
AgilFence PIDS

Nice introduction on Grandlis fence system since it will be separated by other precincts across lepas highway  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

As I always said, this technology has been used for the security measure in Changi airport.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 10 2015, 10:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(luvdog @ Nov 10 2015, 01:58 AM)
Seeing agents selling the units claiming they hv many on hands make me a bit worried...I wonder how many really buy for own stay given the distance to kl is rather far with a couple of tolls to go through...I tot of getting for own stay but if no neighbors or majority are flippers, then will b tough...I know this is subjective but wondering if anyone has any ideas or already know the potential neighbours here? Esp for Merrum semi d? Thx
I knew Darween is the Merrum purchaser and he mentioned that he shall use it for own stay. Nevertheless, to do a survey here on who use it for own stay is a bit unreliable I suppose. I think even the acting president of SP Setia also can't answer the question "how many really buy for own stay".

First, sample size is small. Out of more than 1000 units sold in Setia Ecohill, I feel that there is less than 50 owners are active in this forum. The survey based on less than 5% of the total population size from my perception is not really representative.

Second, to justify a person whether shall use the unit for own stay or investment in a few of lines in this forum is very unreliable as well. One person can be firm to use it for own stay in the forum, but actually he is use it for investment instead.

Therefore, to get the actual percentage of how many people take it for own stay, you would need to wait some time (at least 6 months after the VP) to see if there are people to move in. Of course by doing so, you would be able to clear your doubt in a more solid manner. Nevertheless, at the same time you also need to bear the risk till more people moving in, the selling price most likely will be jacked up again or the unit you desired is no more available for sale.

Since you have all these uncertainties, why not leave this project and target some other project which is already in mature condition (already with established population) or even nearer to KL? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 10 2015, 10:43 AM
samkps
post Nov 10 2015, 10:55 AM

15,454 posts

With the great landscape provided by SPS in the precinct 1 SEH, I am having a great anticipation on the precinct 3 now. Hopefully vacant possession can quickly come, can't wait to go in to have a look already... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

A video for refreshing...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Pcfg3S9U6M
samkps
post Nov 10 2015, 10:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ Nov 9 2015, 11:49 PM)
Sam gor, kindly mention the photos you share belong to P1 or P2/3 can?
Dont want myself to feel to excited for the great facility but end up found that i can't actually visit it T.T

Btw i feel so wow to see those good environment create by SEH.
This really improve owner's lifestyle & living quality...
Bro, all these landscapes for precinct 1, east phase. You unit is precinct 1, west phase I suppose, shall have the weeping meadow landscape, I presume more or less should be about similiar..

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 10 2015, 10:56 AM

19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:20 AM