Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 16), An Inspiring Eco Township
samkps
Nov 10 2015, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 10 2015, 02:49 PM) Thanks for sharing those great photos you taken...seems that most of it at the pistia side... How about aquatilis side? Same facilities though? Should be about the same I presume. If got time shall go there have a look. Most of the facilities actually on the linear park that separating 20 x 65 and 20 x 70..
samkps
Nov 10 2015, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 10 2015, 02:05 PM) thanks robert82  925k if not mistaken...
samkps
Nov 10 2015, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(nkte5207 @ Nov 10 2015, 02:46 PM) Guys, the multipurpose court is located exactly at which location? can't seem to find it in master plan At the linear park, not far away from the guard house..
samkps
Nov 10 2015, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 10 2015, 02:57 PM) Sam kor , fencing is up also ? Seems like most of the area is up.
samkps
Nov 11 2015, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 10 2015, 06:18 PM) up even not vp yet . wat an effort by sps  Township developer mah...
samkps
Nov 11 2015, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(fabuwawa @ Nov 10 2015, 08:52 PM) Which phase? P1 or P3?
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 12 2015, 11:28 AM) where do you work? You can go to Kajang and take MRT to go to work. Else if nearby KL sentral, maybe pay a bit toll and petrol to go Putrajaya Sentral everyday then take KLIA transit down to KL sentral. Again it is time vs money issue. Expect that MRT rate won't be cheap.
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Nov 12 2015, 10:32 AM) Yes it can be expensive especially if you need to use the kajang silk highway to goto kl. I am paying (1.80+1.80+1.80+3) to kl via kl silk highway and kl-seremeban highway and lastly smart tunnel. Going home I just use cheras way to go back. Rm1.30+1.80 (sg long toll can skip if you want). Total abt rm11.50 per working day. If weekend, I just use normal cheras way rm1.30 toll to reach kl. So, you have a choice whether to use cheras way on working day if you want to save on toll charges. I think wife and me spend close to rm500 per mth on toll with the increase. Sooner or later toll will be more expensive than our monthly petrol bill...  Fan gor, alternative way, go to bandar putra mahkota via Jalan Bangi Lama. From Putra Mahkota to Sungai Besi directly takes RM 3.80, better than RM 1.80 x 2 (Silk) + RM 1.80 (Kajang - Sungai Besi). Of course, need to bear the road condition of Jalan Bangi Lama. Else can use Cheras-Kajang Highway - East West link - Smart : RM 1.30 (CKE) + RM 3.00 (Smart). I heard morning rush period from Connaught to Desa Waterpark still bearable. After the stretch from Desa Waterpark to Federal highway, god bless... This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 12 2015, 02:44 PM
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 12 2015, 01:46 PM) Bro, Jln Cheras to KL means u pay toll at Cheras Kajang highway RM1.30? Lekas-Sg Long means u pay toll at LEKAS RM1.80? I think RM 1.80 is for Silk in Twin Palm, not LEKAS.
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 12 2015, 03:04 PM) Bro, so no toll free road from SEH to KL?  Got, if you don't mind the jam and trunk road. Use Jalan Semenyih - CKE - Sungai Long - Mahkota Cheras - CKE - Loke Yew - KL or Jalan Semenyih - CKE - BTHO - CKE - Loke Yew - KL.
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 12 2015, 03:18 PM) hmm, monthly pass? or still too exp lol Not sure yet.. But KTM komuter rate some raise more than 140%, so it won't be cheap I suppose, be MRT / LRT / Monorail or commuter. Eagerly waiting the fare rate out.
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 12 2015, 03:39 PM) Gov can build pan Borneo toll free highway, should build also federal highway 2 for KV east. Slow slow wait I suppose...
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 12 2015, 04:10 PM) Then how come there is federal highway at KV west Most likely last time the influential person who propose to build it stay in KV west..
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 12 2015, 04:27 PM) Wow that will take how long to reach KL bro during non peak hours? 2 hours???  Non-peak hour I think around 20 - 30 minutes extra. depending on your luck at the traffic light..
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Nov 12 2015, 09:47 PM) I received the VP letter today We are asked to collect the keys and submit the defect list to the CEC. By the way, is the Community Engagement Center (CEC) behind the main welcome center? It seems like from the pictorial map, the CEC center is located behind the WC? Thanks  Congratulations... What's your units? Yes, the CEC just behind the welcome center... There are plenty of car parks there as well..
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Nov 12 2015, 09:50 PM) Mine is Angusta bro  Thanks for the confirmation. I will go to the WC in the coming days  Hehe Great.. Please check if your bank already released the last portion of the loan before you go there.
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Nov 12 2015, 10:00 PM) My bank released all the money already. All I need to pay is the miscellaneuos outstanding fees including assessment, quit rent and maintenance fees before I can get the key  Then you can settle it directly in the CEC then, should be around RM 600. Do you have any late disbursement penalty? Congrate again... So, you will take this unit as investment or own stay? This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 12 2015, 10:11 PM
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Nov 12 2015, 10:17 PM) No disbursement penalty. Yeah it is around RM600  I will move in to SEH next year, but first need to renovate abit first. Congrats to you too  Hehehe, seems like every unit also ~ RM 600.. Wow, nice... I have shared a number of landscape pictures in the previous post... Really a good surprise "gifts" from SP Setia for all the owners in precint 1..
samkps
Nov 12 2015, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Nov 12 2015, 10:30 PM) Since when seh build cec? Never notice also They didn't build new building, just renovate the back of welcome center to become the CEC.
samkps
Nov 13 2015, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(lsvvsl @ Nov 13 2015, 10:26 AM) If you never been to Borneo shut up boy. It's not about the double standard. There are many rural areas at Borneo are inaccessible until highway are built. "Toll Free" sound nice but you dont know how unmaintained it is. Road settlement & landslide(Which never cover on news) are so common due to the heavy haulage trucks from all the illegal logging & palm oil estate god know who earn most of the money from there. Please also think about why gov propose so many money on improve the road instead of healthcare? think about it who benefit most from there. Chill bro.. Bro longshot just comment on how come the gomen can provide the toll free highway road for borneo but not in Klang Valley. Whether the road is used for some illegal purposes or poorly maintained, that's different topic that we can discuss about. So from your perception, a toll free highway in Borneo actually shall not benefit many borneo residents, right?