259 Pages « < 171 172 173 174 175 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

MGM
post Mar 5 2018, 10:16 AM

18,438 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 10:13 AM)
pls requote that post here

havent seen anyone reporting direct reload using cc at aeon maluri
Is this d only known AEON outlet that can reload TnG using Aeon Vouchers?
TScybpsych
post Mar 5 2018, 10:22 AM

---------------------
65,321 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 5 2018, 10:16 AM)
Is this d only known AEON outlet that can reload TnG using Aeon Vouchers?
post 1
deity01
post Mar 5 2018, 10:48 AM

921 posts

hi all, anyone know where can do touch n go reload in....................Kulai, Johor?

thanks in advance..
SUSDavid83
post Mar 5 2018, 10:50 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ Mar 5 2018, 10:48 AM)
hi all, anyone know where can do touch n go reload in....................Kulai, Johor?

thanks in advance..
cybpsych will ask to read Post#1
deity01
post Mar 5 2018, 10:52 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 5 2018, 10:50 AM)
read liao la..post#1 dont hv..does it mean kulai really dont hv?
annoymous1234
post Mar 5 2018, 10:57 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 5 2018, 10:50 AM)
lol I can't stop laughing laugh.gif
TScybpsych
post Mar 5 2018, 11:04 AM

---------------------
65,321 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ Mar 5 2018, 10:52 AM)
read liao la..post#1 dont hv..does it mean kulai really dont hv?
dude, if not in post 1, then nobody reported anything in kulai. maybe no places available? or maybe nobody reported here? who knows?

you expect us to go find the answer for you? doh.gif

list in post 1 is a contribution by users along the years. the list is not a magical list whereby it gets updated itself. *** I wish too! ***

please play your part and report here for sharing. if you dont share, another fella will ask the same question again and again and again.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 5 2018, 10:57 AM)
lol I can't stop laughing  laugh.gif
well at least you've tried yourself! kudos! thumbup.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Mar 5 2018, 11:05 AM
sendohz
post Mar 5 2018, 11:14 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 11:04 AM)
dude, if not in post 1, then nobody reported anything in kulai. maybe no places available? or maybe nobody reported here? who knows?

you expect us to go find the answer for you?  doh.gif
list in post 1 is a contribution by users along the years. the list is not a magical list whereby it gets updated itself. *** I wish too! ***

please play your part and report here for sharing. if you dont share, another fella will ask the same question again and again and again.
well at least you've tried yourself! kudos!  thumbup.gif  laugh.gif
Chill chill.. spoon feed culture embedded.
deity01
post Mar 5 2018, 11:30 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 11:04 AM)

you expect us to go find the answer for you?  doh.gif

well at least you've tried yourself! kudos!  thumbup.gif  laugh.gif
huh? u ok boh? you take it too serious..

I didnt expect "us" to find the answer for me..

is just that I throw this question out hoping really someone from kulai saw it or someone really know it available and really didnt/forgot report/share then can help to share share only..if dont hv then dont hv lo..whats the big deal??

what you mean "please play your part and report here for sharing. if you dont share, another fella will ask the same question again and again and again.
well at least you've tried yourself! kudos!"?

you mean I need to go and find out in kulai and share here? I am not from kulai, I am going to kulai, and I forgot to reload my tng last weekend in KL, and I am going to kulai at the mid of this week, and will b back to KL early coming weekend..so just hoping in case got ppl know can share share only..

whats the hell wrong with you?

pvateme
post Mar 5 2018, 11:30 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 10:13 AM)
pls requote that post here

havent seen anyone reporting direct reload using cc at aeon maluri
Sorry to ask this again, as I got confused.
From post 1 and your reply, do you mean that aeon maluri cheras accept aeon voucher for reload, but not cc?

Never did reload at aeon, so don't know what payment type they accept.

This post has been edited by pvateme: Mar 5 2018, 11:33 AM
TScybpsych
post Mar 5 2018, 11:56 AM

---------------------
65,321 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ Mar 5 2018, 11:30 AM)
huh? u ok boh? you take it too serious..

I didnt expect "us" to find the answer for me..

is just that I throw this question out hoping really someone from kulai saw it or someone really know it available and really didnt/forgot report/share then can help to share share only..if dont hv then dont hv lo..whats the big deal??

what you mean "please play your part and report here for sharing. if you dont share, another fella will ask the same question again and again and again.
well at least you've tried yourself! kudos!"?

you mean I need to go and find out in kulai and share here? I am not from kulai, I am going to kulai, and I forgot to reload my tng last weekend in KL, and I am going to kulai at the mid of this week, and will b back to KL early coming weekend..so just hoping in case got ppl know can share share only..

whats the hell wrong with you?
simple as this. if not in post 1, then nothing to tell.

QUOTE(pvateme @ Mar 5 2018, 11:30 AM)
Sorry to ask this again, as I got confused.
From post 1 and your reply, do you mean that aeon maluri cheras accept aeon voucher for reload, but not cc?

Never did reload at aeon, so don't know what payment type they accept.
based on ppl's reports here, yes.

do a search.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Mar 5 2018, 11:56 AM
deity01
post Mar 5 2018, 12:05 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 11:56 AM)
simple as this. if not in post 1, then nothing to tell.
based on ppl's reports here, yes.

do a search.
mentality not right..but perhaps is because you guys r being bothered by tons of those questions and become protective and fed up..nvm..case closed.
adam1190
post Mar 5 2018, 02:16 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,116 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Dec 23 2017, 02:41 PM)
Just Reload rm100 at cold storage jaya shopping center using Mbb ikhwan , no service charge 👍🏻
Reloaded using cold storage gift card as well without any fee..

baocord
post Mar 5 2018, 07:28 PM

191 posts

I try to reload RM 100 10times at subang empire Jaya grocer, up to 3rd times, the Supervisor come out to stop me.
Said this is for services, so can't allow customer to reload that much
michaelho
post Mar 5 2018, 08:54 PM

546 posts

havent been on this thread for a long time. I read Pg 1 CTB Cashback can get 10% at petrol stations ??? but under the recommended cards, CTB isn't mentioned?
TScybpsych
post Mar 5 2018, 09:07 PM

---------------------
65,321 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Mar 5 2018, 08:54 PM)
havent been on this thread for a long time. I read Pg 1 CTB Cashback can get 10% at petrol stations ??? but under the recommended cards, CTB isn't mentioned?
read the full t&c of the card

it has high cashback on paper doesn't mean it has high effective cashback
michaelho
post Mar 5 2018, 09:19 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 5 2018, 09:07 PM)
read the full t&c of the card

it has high cashback on paper doesn't mean it has high effective cashback
noted with thanks. I think my best bet would be

MBB Ikhwan Visa Petronas for reloading at Petronas on weekends (8%)

then. Just reload at the main cashier, right? Cos I saw those TnG kiosk at some stations before, so better be safe than sorry. Not written max RM200 like Jaya Grocer so I assume I can do RM500?

This post has been edited by michaelho: Mar 5 2018, 09:21 PM
fruitie
post Mar 5 2018, 10:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Mar 5 2018, 09:19 PM)
noted with thanks. I think my best bet would be

MBB Ikhwan Visa Petronas for reloading at Petronas on weekends (8%)

then. Just reload at the main cashier, right? Cos I saw those TnG kiosk at some stations before, so better be safe than sorry. Not written max RM200 like Jaya Grocer so I assume I can do RM500?
The question is how many Petronas accepts TnG reloads with CC? Very rare..
michaelho
post Mar 5 2018, 10:15 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 5 2018, 10:01 PM)
The question is how many Petronas accepts TnG reloads with CC? Very rare..
Petrol Stations
Recommended Card(s): MBB Ikhwan Petronas Visa / UOB One / M2C Amex / MBB Ikhwan MC / MBB FCB VS

● Petronas @ Sungai Besi-Puchong Bypass · NO reload service charge · No cashback for HSBC Amanah MPower Visa · M2C Amex: 20180225

Hope no changes as yet smile.gif
fruitie
post Mar 5 2018, 10:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Mar 5 2018, 10:15 PM)
Petrol Stations
Recommended Card(s): MBB Ikhwan Petronas Visa / UOB One / M2C Amex / MBB Ikhwan MC / MBB FCB VS

● Petronas @ Sungai Besi-Puchong Bypass · NO reload service charge · No cashback for HSBC Amanah MPower Visa · M2C Amex: 20180225
Hope no changes as yet smile.gif
Yeah, that's the only one in KV. laugh.gif

259 Pages « < 171 172 173 174 175 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:43 PM