momog
post Oct 10 2017, 04:10 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(jpaul @ Oct 10 2017, 11:11 AM)
1.6 is under power.

Normal oil change in SC will cost around 1.1k to 1.2k
go for cla200 2.0? any problem with cla 200?
jpaul
post Oct 10 2017, 04:47 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(momog @ Oct 10 2017, 04:10 PM)
go for cla200 2.0? any problem with cla 200?
I think Cla200 is 1.6.

You need to go for CLA 250.
jennwei86
post Oct 11 2017, 08:06 PM

Hi anyone interested in Mercedes Benz Pre-Owned Cars can call or whatsapp me at 016-6585365. We have many models available biggrin.gif
jennwei86
post Oct 11 2017, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(lelaki kaya @ Oct 7 2017, 04:10 PM)
any authorise merc salesperson here can give good discount for w205? would like to get one
Hi bro I have a few W205 Pre-Owned units for sale. All low mileage mainly used for exhibition and demo. Please call or whatsapp me at 016-6585365.
gunh
post Oct 13 2017, 09:20 AM

459 posts

may i know the lifespan for run flat tires? how many km have u clock?

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ Apr 18 2017, 11:28 AM)
i just changed my tire last month using PS4 now much better than the crap stock S001
also not so hard compared to runflats.. those S001 only lasted 1 year for me  shakehead.gif
stalkerrox
post Oct 13 2017, 01:20 PM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Oct 13 2017, 09:20 AM)
may i know the lifespan for run flat tires? how many km have u clock?
If not mistaken around 20k km only
19 Degree South
post Oct 13 2017, 01:47 PM

1,690 posts

QUOTE(jennwei86 @ Oct 11 2017, 08:18 PM)
Hi bro I have a few W205 Pre-Owned units for sale. All low mileage mainly used for exhibition and demo. Please call or whatsapp me at 016-6585365.
All car salesman talk the same thing! Female drivers, hardly drive etc! Lol! Maybe you shd say those cars that you sell are mainly park in the car porch for viewing only! laugh.gif
gunh
post Oct 13 2017, 03:57 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ Oct 13 2017, 01:20 PM)
If not mistaken around 20k km only
gunh
post Oct 19 2017, 02:21 PM

459 posts

new c200amg line is out...
19 Degree South
post Oct 24 2017, 10:15 AM

1,690 posts

Any 250 owners here change all the four donuts to same size and profile? If yes, any diff in driving exp?
lovehewit
post Oct 24 2017, 12:14 PM

135 posts

C350e, my fc was stagnant at 3.4l/100km after 5500km. Then I did the first reset since out from factory, and it improved to 3l/100km after tested 400km+. I've only been to petrol station 5 times since I took my car in early May, impressive. Attached is another pic on my daily fc from home to office (puchong - kelana jaya, & return), I use only 1.4-1.5l/100km each trip everyday and almost zero when I go for grocery, food & gym around my house. I totally do not need to worry about the fuel price.

It is very efficient for short distance.

This post has been edited by lovehewit: Oct 24 2017, 03:13 PM

jimhorn
post Oct 25 2017, 12:01 PM

407 posts

I've got a C350e with AMG interior. Plan to look change and have the AMG exterior like a C250 AMG.

Anyone has any recommendations on which accessory shop to go to if I want to get that done? Don't need full original parts.

Has anyone done that before? How much would it be? If original is around RM5k to add-on to full AMG exterior, right?
ceekay78
post Oct 26 2017, 10:55 AM

555 posts

Can GLA45 join this group too? hmm.gif
19 Degree South
post Oct 26 2017, 05:11 PM

1,690 posts

QUOTE(ceekay78 @ Oct 26 2017, 10:55 AM)
Can GLA45 join this group too?  hmm.gif
Can! But your car is too powderful Liao! We scared the discussions cannot be on the same frequency with you! laugh.gif
ceekay78
post Oct 27 2017, 08:31 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Oct 26 2017, 05:11 PM)
Can! But your car is too powderful Liao! We scared the discussions cannot be on the same frequency with you! laugh.gif
thank you boss!.
its not the car that matters, its the driver behind the wheel biggrin.gif
wanna hang around with C new buddies. Been too long with G & A buddies mega_shok.gif
Freshie_Foo
post Oct 27 2017, 03:31 PM

13 posts

Dear w205 brothers,
I am planning to do handphone mirrorlink on the car but I am being quoted RM1800. Is this the market price ? please advise if there any brothers using it or know about the price . Thank you.
stalkerrox
post Oct 27 2017, 04:11 PM

1,587 posts

QUOTE(jimhorn @ Oct 25 2017, 12:01 PM)
I've got a C350e with AMG interior. Plan to look change and have the AMG exterior like a C250 AMG.

Anyone has any recommendations on which accessory shop to go to if I want to get that done? Don't need full original parts.

Has anyone done that before? How much would it be? If original is around RM5k to add-on to full AMG exterior, right?
you can try CT Motorsports in sunway..
good workmanship and resonable price..
if u wanna get AMG kit better go for the C63 kit much nicer and price also same
belialjo
post Oct 27 2017, 07:06 PM

42 posts

SA offered diamond coat and vkool tinting instead of discount for C250,just curious how much are those worth if we do ourselves outside?
19 Degree South
post Oct 28 2017, 09:15 AM

1,690 posts

QUOTE(ceekay78 @ Oct 27 2017, 08:31 AM)
thank you boss!.
its not the car that matters, its the driver behind the wheel  biggrin.gif
wanna hang around with C new buddies. Been too long with G & A buddies  mega_shok.gif
Me no boss ler! Just a regular joe! Here got E buddies too! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(belialjo @ Oct 27 2017, 07:06 PM)
SA offered diamond coat and vkool tinting instead of discount for C250,just curious how much are those worth if we do ourselves outside?
Outside definitely better price! Sa do get some kickback from the shops! Oh...now they bring bk the 250 again! Yours I presumed does not come with RFT!
belialjo
post Oct 28 2017, 02:48 PM

42 posts

It's pre-owned, is there any reason why it should not come with RFT?

75 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:39 AM