EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 9 -Everlasting...), ~ The party is still on! ~

BRE
post Nov 4 2015, 11:16 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 4 2015, 12:12 PM)
That's why NB or SB or PR is in the consideration. But PR sold out already la.
PR still got loan reject units bro, but have to wait for SDP to release.
BRE
post Nov 4 2015, 11:17 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 4 2015, 12:11 PM)
No toll in PH.
No toll for resident from KK to PH to take LRT.
For KK residents to go to PH to take LRT, have to endure the traffic jam exit at KESAS or the jam at HICOM exit. To save time, in future have to go thru BSP and pay toll at ELITE.
BRE
post Nov 4 2015, 03:16 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 4 2015, 04:08 PM)
Bro BRE is not alone...  cry.gif  cry.gif
biggrin.gif Many ppl migrated overseas but eventually they still come back to Bolehsia because they realized it is the best! Maybe same for bro bey! biggrin.gif
BRE
post Nov 4 2015, 03:35 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 4 2015, 04:28 PM)
Too old to migrate already. Go there no job how to survive.
Bro, it's just an analogy la to say after you move to EM, maybe eventually u still come back to PH to stay, nt asking u to migrate overseas! biggrin.gif
BRE
post Nov 9 2015, 08:15 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(csy1979 @ Nov 8 2015, 11:43 PM)
Visited and booked my unit. Hope it is a good investment  rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=5255248][attachmentid=5255247][attachmentid=5255250]
Congrats bro! icon_rolleyes.gif No gutter for Mellowood? hmm.gif Or showunit oni that is why no gutter?
BRE
post Nov 12 2015, 03:07 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 12 2015, 04:04 PM)
Take an RM75,000 loan and turn it into a two-storey home with freehold land to boot.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...use-Sijangkang/
biggrin.gif Like that EW will chap lap roll the mattress lor nobody will buy their prop! biggrin.gif Total cost for that fella maybe about 150K I guess, inclusive of the land cost?
BRE
post Nov 12 2015, 04:20 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 12 2015, 04:32 PM)
No...lah
EW will recruit him and buy over all the land there and build 3000 such units and sell at RM 1 million each...
New township call Eco Container, containing all your hearts desires in one place...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Bro, if it cost him only 150K to get the container ready for own stay, which idiot would buy it at 1m from EW? blink.gif hmm.gif If they are not so greedy, sell around 400K, like the one for Eco Garden then OK la! biggrin.gif U show LKS your framed newspaper report and he will offer to you the land with container with beautiful landscaping at 400K! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 12 2015, 04:21 PM
BRE
post Nov 12 2015, 05:46 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 12 2015, 06:40 PM)
Bro,
Can always give discount to lure buyers...mah
Aiyo....  doh.gif
no need to be so obvious...mah
Bro, gross price 1m how many % discount to give? 60% discount to get 400K nett price so that EW can sell the prop? biggrin.gif EW oso will chap lap sooner or later lor! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 12 2015, 05:51 PM
BRE
post Nov 20 2015, 07:39 AM

7,348 posts

Can developer for individual titled prop ask the buyers to sign DMC so that the rules & regulations in it be enforced on its buyers? So far I know DMC is onlly for strata titled props.
BRE
post Nov 20 2015, 10:00 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 20 2015, 08:52 AM)
Yes, they can. But I guess it is effective on the original owners only. It would not be that effective on the subsequent owners once the deal is done through sub sales because new owners not compulsory to sign the dmc.
Thanks for the answer bro, are there many individual title projects where the developers asked the owners to sign DMC? If many flippers there then jialat the RA cannot enforce the DMC on the subsale buyers? blink.gif
BRE
post Nov 20 2015, 02:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 20 2015, 12:45 PM)
Individual title with DMC, this is consider new back then abt 10 years. A lot of grey areas of the DMC bfore the emergence of Strata Management Act 2005/07 and implemented to modified it. Thus, the old owners are not really regulated into it and challenge it. It is also due to some developers back then signed the DMC with their purchasers but no law to enforce that subsequent subsale buyers must follow and received the baton of DMC.

RA is only for individual title houses without DMC but the community to apply the guarded or boom gates under RA. Like USJ, Subang Jaya or PH.
So for individual title props with DMC, it will be run by MC/JMB like a condo, if no RA?
BRE
post Nov 23 2015, 11:53 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 23 2015, 09:24 AM)
Saja Ask only.
Bro planning big in commercial props! thumbup.gif
BRE
post Nov 25 2015, 05:09 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 25 2015, 06:03 PM)
I want to be tea boy also. Can own Brighton tea boy.
Another tea boy after bro LS? biggrin.gif Tea boy aka bro longshot busy with meetings outside leh, dont play play this teaboy! biggrin.gif
BRE
post Dec 2 2015, 05:34 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ckl1998 @ Dec 1 2015, 08:08 PM)
That's why I am asking, whether piping and wiring layout is there since I can't find it, probably I am blur. I got the technical drawing for the place I stay now. Initially for the purpose of renovation and future reference. Later, found out a lot of cut corner work for from piping to wiring, e.g. pipe doesn't lay as per plan, poor MATV wiring like, instead of single end to end connection with own trunk, they lay the connection sharing a single trunk.
Wow, EW's contractor is doing this? blink.gif shakehead.gif Got to complain to EW liao!
BRE
post Dec 2 2015, 05:43 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 2 2015, 06:36 PM)
Lol. How can this be possible?! EW has not even handed over any completed units. He referred to his existing property with other developer.
biggrin.gif True, Have not hand over yet la, my mistake! Thousand apologies! notworthy.gif
BRE
post Dec 2 2015, 05:57 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 2 2015, 06:55 PM)
Lol. No need to be so serious bro biggrin.gif
Have to bro or else the hard core EW fans sure tembak me like mad! biggrin.gif laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0733sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:09 AM