EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 9 -Everlasting...), ~ The party is still on! ~
TSJasoncat
Dec 16 2015, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(ALaN- @ Dec 16 2015, 12:25 PM) JasoncatWe sometimes need people like this to give us some feedback on the site work. We work together, share things together so that we know our right as a Purchaser. But like I mentioned, I don't agree him as a whole because what I've stated as my previous post. He owns an explanation of what he said that makes everyone worried about. He has his right to complain, which is also good for us. If what he say is really affecting our Quality, why will we want to protect the developer? I'm neutral but what he has been asking might be a little overboard. Bro, I definitely appreciate whoever highlight issues backed by solid facts and then seeking remedies or improvements. In fact in my earlier post, I did acknowledge the forummer's contribution for showing the pics which could be evidence of shoddy works (subject to verification, as I stated then). Nevertheless, as things progress further, it doesn't seem the motive is like what you and I and most (if not all) buyers want ie to resolve the issue but rather just keep on accusing and trolling. Once again truly appreciate your inputs.
TSJasoncat
Dec 16 2015, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(ALaN- @ Dec 16 2015, 03:34 PM) As for now, I'll stop my comments on your photos because there were more to say and it won't seems to be able to come to an end. My respect to you, Jasoncat, maybe I shall stop here P/S : Jasoncat , do let me know if you guys having any meet up with the developer, I would like to join too if time permits. I'm looking forward for the Majestic City, Sports Centre and Eco World Residents Club. But I just couldn't spend too much of time in LYN, so whatsapp me or text me if you happens to organize anything. I'll PM you my contact  Sure bro, if anything major how could we left you out  Glad to have you here for all the contributions
TSJasoncat
Dec 17 2015, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Dec 17 2015, 04:52 PM) Bro, I Pmed u too. Keep me posted also if there is any meetings organized.  Will do boss
TSJasoncat
Dec 19 2015, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 18 2015, 06:10 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
I dont see any issue with such workmanship. score give is about 85/100 Some of your accusations are not actually reflect to the photo give. I wont correct you all. but example. Upper roof wall + rough plastering = standard. Before CCC, developer need arrange bomba to inspect the said wall for passive fire fighting clearance letter. the so called shared wall at toilet. Actually is not a shared wall. The sun light outside is actually courtyard. the window sill using brickwall = standard. Alternatively can construct a cast insitu RC window sill or precast coping. bust using brick to make window sill is more advisable because easy to control the squareness. There are more. But i think i should stop here. no time to give free lunch Interesting... thanks
TSJasoncat
Dec 19 2015, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Dec 19 2015, 12:47 AM) What is this about? How's the calendar look like? Don't know leh, have not seen the calendar. Not sure about the promotion too - probably buy 1 free 1 😂 QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Dec 19 2015, 01:20 AM) Nice 1:) when can collect ? Got free food too? Buyers will get WhatsApp when the calendar is available. Just some pastries and coffee on 25/12 - not a makan event.
TSJasoncat
Dec 19 2015, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Dec 19 2015, 11:28 AM) Santa Clause is coming to town?? I'm just simply joking buy 1 free 1  Btw, santa was already in town for long... RM2.6~ remember?
TSJasoncat
Dec 19 2015, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Dec 19 2015, 11:44 AM) Oh? Calendar not yet available? I was told not yet woh.
TSJasoncat
Dec 20 2015, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Dec 20 2015, 12:05 PM) Hmm... No SMS yet on calendar ....anybody got theirs ? Oh yes, it's already available at the sales gallery for purchasers.
TSJasoncat
Dec 20 2015, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Dec 20 2015, 02:11 PM) got tis cake eat n palladium coffee? ^^ Palladium coffee? Not yet leh... by the time it comes you may not have free coffee liao. Btw the cake / pastry shall only be available on X'mas Day and it's not really a makan event
TSJasoncat
Dec 20 2015, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Devil_J @ Dec 20 2015, 12:14 PM) Hi Could anyone share the starting price of mellowood? The cost of intermediate and end lots please Thanks When it was launched on 25/10, Parkhomes 7C was priced at RM908k and 7D was RM978k. For corner / end lot (which has extra 2ft width), just add another RM250k - RM300k. You interested?
TSJasoncat
Dec 20 2015, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Dec 20 2015, 02:41 PM) Oh great thanks Jason bro  No prob
TSJasoncat
Dec 21 2015, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 21 2015, 12:39 PM) I also want one... but not purchaser...  Hehe... never too late. Just get your cheque book ready
TSJasoncat
Dec 21 2015, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 21 2015, 12:59 PM) Cheque book and cash ready,... when EW going to launch Harmoni and Karisma .....  Welcome neighbour!
TSJasoncat
Dec 21 2015, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(jhbey @ Dec 21 2015, 12:57 PM) New year they open? Plan to go collect on new year. This weekend not around. Cannot collect the calendar. If I remember correctly, the sales gallery is open for 365 days even on the public holidays except for occasions whereby EW has internal events.
TSJasoncat
Dec 21 2015, 06:54 PM
TSJasoncat
Dec 22 2015, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 22 2015, 06:10 PM) Ecoworld still the best developer in Malaysia. No defects. Haha bro, althought EW has yet to deliver its products to buyers, I couldn't agree / believe zero defects can happen for any property dev project.
TSJasoncat
Dec 22 2015, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 22 2015, 10:55 PM) I am being politically correct in this thread where a slight comment can cause lots of uneasiness. So far still no defects. Keep up the good work. Well bro mind to share how and why you form the view?
TSJasoncat
Dec 23 2015, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Dec 23 2015, 05:01 PM) Boss, so the following is the FB V1? https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/
TSJasoncat
Dec 24 2015, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Dec 24 2015, 04:31 PM) Why FB has two versions V1 and V2? That's the question that I want to ask too... cutealex boss, can pls enlighten?