CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex
Aoshi_88
Aug 15 2016, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(cruz168 @ Aug 2 2016, 10:00 PM) Any 852 or 1000+ sq ft units still available /w rebate? Pm me with price and info thanks The smaller units are mostly sold out and there's a waiting list. 1090sqft is still available(depending on the layout) but you would have to go to the showroom to find out. Block C should still be mostly available but they're on the expensive side thus Blocks A and B are mostly sold out.
kochin
Aug 15 2016, 09:27 AM
was told that smaller units fully sold. left bigger units approximately 40 units overall.
SUSrookienyc
Aug 15 2016, 11:40 AM
Those who prefers smaller unit can opt for D'Sands Residence. Limited units available, yippie!
Hinka
Aug 15 2016, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(cruz168 @ Aug 2 2016, 10:00 PM) Any 852 or 1000+ sq ft units still available /w rebate? Pm me with price and info thanks have lower floor released due to loan rejection. low , mid , high floor unit also have , size 1092 onwards. any one still looking a nice unit there?
Maxong1710
Aug 17 2016, 06:02 PM
Any small unit available ? Keen on it
vitagenguy
Aug 17 2016, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(skcJVN @ Jul 28 2016, 03:50 PM) I mean the PV okr location . What do you mean by the 'location' is dangerous after 7 pm? Got what there? I think what everyone wants to know is what kinda 'activity' happen there to make it dangerous. Or simply because it is dark there after 7 pm?
innsean
Aug 17 2016, 11:30 PM
There are many condos being build along the same road, kinda oversupply to me.
investor01
Aug 19 2016, 06:33 AM
QUOTE(innsean @ Aug 17 2016, 11:30 PM) There are many condos being build along the same road, kinda oversupply to me. Normal for hot locations..look at Klcc, mont kiara, bangsar..they build until the whole earth is covered..
kochin
Aug 19 2016, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(innsean @ Aug 17 2016, 11:30 PM) There are many condos being build along the same road, kinda oversupply to me. so you prefer single highrise or isolated development away from all others?
jinsailoo
Aug 19 2016, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 19 2016, 08:21 AM) so you prefer single highrise or isolated development away from all others?  semenyih got single highrise
mingyew
Aug 19 2016, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Sidecross888 @ Jul 20 2016, 06:19 PM) Yup it should be under United Accomp project. But PV may not be there...its going to be near to sunway. http://www.platinumvictory.com/map-of-projects/Monorail looks like going to be beside Sports Arena - open car park space. Monorail? u got insider info?
Sidecross888
Aug 21 2016, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 19 2016, 02:37 PM) Monorail? u got insider info? Stated on Wikimapia - Taman Sri Sentosa Monorail Station. If that confirm then would be great. Line will be from Sunway To Midvalley. When to complete will be another question. This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Aug 21 2016, 08:28 PM
jun_ng_1208
Aug 22 2016, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Sidecross888 @ Aug 21 2016, 08:26 PM) Stated on Wikimapia - Taman Sri Sentosa Monorail Station. If that confirm then would be great. Line will be from Sunway To Midvalley. When to complete will be another question.  If the new is confirmed and solid then really good news  more convenient for owners in the future
simonism
Aug 30 2016, 03:39 PM

Updates of Green Residence for reference, same developer as CitiZen: http://www.binastra.com.my/greenresidence_...ess_aug2016.php
Mcqueen95
Sep 2 2016, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(simonism @ Aug 30 2016, 03:39 PM) Updates of Green Residence for reference, same developer as CitiZen: http://www.binastra.com.my/greenresidence_...ess_aug2016.phpwhoa.... looks very nice..
Aoshi_88
Sep 2 2016, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(AMG2016 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:30 PM)  Hello to the buyers out there! I was provided a furniture configuration by the developer while signing SPA. Realized that the wardrobe for the middle and small room is built right beside the door. Is anybody bothered by the position of the middle room & small room wardrobes where the room doors could easily bang the wardrobes?  Technically you could realign the doors but best to ask agent/developer abt that.
Hanz91
Sep 4 2016, 12:16 PM

hi any units still available?
please pm price and units available
kochin
Sep 6 2016, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(AMG2016 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:30 PM)  Hello to the buyers out there! I was provided a furniture configuration by the developer while signing SPA. Realized that the wardrobe for the middle and small room is built right beside the door. Is anybody bothered by the position of the middle room & small room wardrobes where the room doors could easily bang the wardrobes?  can install a door stopper on the floor.
Mcqueen95
Sep 6 2016, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(AMG2016 @ Sep 2 2016, 06:30 PM)  Hello to the buyers out there! I was provided a furniture configuration by the developer while signing SPA. Realized that the wardrobe for the middle and small room is built right beside the door. Is anybody bothered by the position of the middle room & small room wardrobes where the room doors could easily bang the wardrobes?  yeah.. a door stopper will do, not an issue. I remembered the showunit 1 of the room's wardrobe is located different and dont think it is beside the door. so just add on 1 door stopper for 1 room
Hinka
Sep 9 2016, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(mrsbean @ Sep 7 2016, 12:06 AM) Any SA here can pm me the price? Thanks  Hi , what is the size you looking at ? This post has been edited by Hinka: Sep 9 2016, 04:43 PM