CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex

Sidecross888
post Jul 19 2016, 12:48 PM

62 posts

Hi all,

Dint follow-up for some time. Anyone know what is going to build in front of Citizen?
Sidecross888
post Jul 20 2016, 06:19 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Mcqueen95 @ Jul 20 2016, 10:00 AM)
there was a signage earlier for a condo.
Yup it should be under United Accomp project. But PV may not be there...its going to be near to sunway. http://www.platinumvictory.com/map-of-projects/

Monorail looks like going to be beside Sports Arena - open car park space.

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Jul 20 2016, 06:20 PM
Sidecross888
post Aug 21 2016, 08:26 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 19 2016, 02:37 PM)
Monorail? u got insider info?
Stated on Wikimapia - Taman Sri Sentosa Monorail Station. If that confirm then would be great. Line will be from Sunway To Midvalley. When to complete will be another question. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Aug 21 2016, 08:28 PM
Sidecross888
post Sep 19 2016, 04:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 19 2016, 09:18 AM)
http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Assets/Binastr...20of%20schedule

CitiZen
Meanwhile, phase 2 of CitiZen will be launched in the middle of next year, says Ooi, adding that phase 1 had done so well that the company was eager to duplicate its success.
The first phase of the development, which was launched in the third quarter of last year, saw a 93% take-up rate.
“CitiZen @ OKR is a freehold development designed with the young urban professional in mind. It is a space where you get to live to your own beat.
“There are times when you would rather just kick back where you are than go out and look for something to do. CitiZen fulfils that very need by providing for its residents a range of stylish facilities that are conducive to marvellous experiences,” says Ooi.
Developed by associate company Country Grove Development Sdn Bhd, this freehold development also consists of three blocks – Block A-Melody, Block B-Jazz and Block C-Classic. Each will be 37-storeys high and have 711 units.
The units come in seven configurations with built-ups of 852, 1,092, 1,094 and 1,133 sq ft.
Except for the 852-sq-ft units which come with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, the other three types come with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The type A units all come with two car parks while type B has one car park each.
CitiZen, slated for completion at the end of next year, offers a multitude of facilities which include a community park and scented garden, and a pavilion with garden swings.
On the facilities deck are an indoor gym, badminton court, yoga studio and forest lounge, says Ooi.
On the landscaped deck on the seventh floor, there is an outdoor gym, futsal court, KTV (karaoke television)/mini theatre, jacuzzi, lounge pool, aqua gym, lap pool with jacuzzi seats, table-tennis room, sports lounge, games room, art studio, kindergarten, and cabana.
To be completed next year (2017)?!

Phase 2? Beside Phase 1?

All should be thinking the same question...lolz!
Sidecross888
post Sep 19 2016, 04:11 PM

62 posts

Anyone has the latest sales chart?
Sidecross888
post Sep 21 2016, 11:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Mcqueen95 @ Sep 19 2016, 05:42 PM)
I heard phase 2 is right next to current land  cool2.gif another BBB project by Binastra  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
So basically earlier speculations PV and United Accomp are false if Citizen phase 2 is just beside. rclxms.gif
Sidecross888
post Dec 7 2016, 02:35 AM

62 posts

Hi guys,

Im letting my unit go....anyone interested pls buzz me. My unit is B-3x-5. Price remain same as before.

Sidecross888
post Dec 7 2016, 11:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 7 2016, 08:34 AM)
how?
First of all i was attracted with the promo and what has offered by Citizen was fantastic. However I have been living in Subang area for 30years and i realised that i still prefer staying there, thats why I'm planning to cancel my purchase. If anyone is interested, there are possibility that i could get a replacement buyer and to enjoy the 12% & 16% discount as current promo is 12% & 9%.

Actually if I'm not wrong the price is still remain the same. The different is the discount promo which is now 9% & 12% compare to 12% & 16% previously.

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Dec 7 2016, 11:51 PM
Sidecross888
post Dec 8 2016, 08:45 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 8 2016, 08:26 AM)
you haven't sign SPA?
I have already signed the SPA, now waiting reply from the developer how to settle this issue. Banker side i have to settle the penalty.
Sidecross888
post Jan 11 2017, 11:48 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(alextyw85 @ Jan 8 2017, 11:48 PM)
can PM me how much? and is this the developer price or subsales price?
I can't sell at this moment. The penalty fee and lawyer fee are too high.

Have to wait till complete.
Sidecross888
post Feb 24 2017, 12:41 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 23 2017, 02:07 PM)
How much will Citizen2 price at?
I think the price is same as Citizen 1 just the size is smaller...

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Feb 24 2017, 12:41 PM
Sidecross888
post Feb 24 2017, 12:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Feb 24 2017, 12:55 PM)
where is the location?
Beside Citizen 1
Sidecross888
post Mar 10 2017, 12:47 PM

62 posts

Anyone have any new update on Citizen 2?

It says Unobstructed cityscape but i think Dsand and Skyville 8 in front right?

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Mar 10 2017, 12:50 PM
Sidecross888
post Apr 4 2017, 11:53 AM

62 posts

Anyone got new update for Citizen 2 like when is going to launch?
Sidecross888
post Apr 25 2017, 05:38 PM

62 posts

Launching soon!

Another Parklane....1500 units (Citizen 1+2)...lolz!

This post has been edited by Sidecross888: Apr 25 2017, 05:39 PM

Sidecross888
post Jan 5 2018, 10:43 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Jon_123 @ Jan 2 2018, 10:37 AM)
I've Joined the Fb Page. where to join the chat group?
Looking at current progress now i believe its going to be 1-2 months to complete.

Once complete its going to another few more months to obtain CCC then only can get key.

Sidecross888
post Apr 26 2018, 12:33 PM

62 posts

Im selling off my unit. Any interested agents do PM me.

0.0677sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:38 AM