7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

BUKIT JALIL CITY | PAVILION 2 | THE PARK RESIDENCE, THE NEXT NEW LANDMARK OF KL (VER 2)

Babizz
post Nov 3 2015, 07:00 PM

12,530 posts

sorry double post

This post has been edited by Babizz: Nov 3 2015, 07:02 PM
electroboy
post Nov 3 2015, 07:34 PM

139 posts

signed s&p within 3 weeks since booking. still sceptical about the "empty space" on top of pavi mall and the empty land beside block D. maybe will erect new residence with pavilion name on it after fully sold the park sky residence (without the "pavilion" name)? seemed they pushing me really hard to get loan approved and sign the s&p asap. nontheless, i bought this mainly because i have been living in bukit jalil for 5 years before working abroad, and i like bukit jalil.

hakamika
post Nov 3 2015, 08:41 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Nov 3 2015, 12:14 PM)
RM 700 psf cheap la
some suburb area already hit 1000 psf  drool.gif
then i missed 700psf...lucky you got it.
privilege2u
post Nov 3 2015, 08:45 PM

155 posts

Seems like there are still some late buyers here.
If i happen to know of some drop out units, i will try to share it here
electroboy
post Nov 3 2015, 08:50 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ Nov 3 2015, 08:45 PM)
Seems like there are still some late buyers here.
If i happen to know of some drop out units, i will try to share it here
yup.. still a few units on top floor left last time i went to the sales gallery last week.
kochin
post Nov 4 2015, 09:16 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Nov 3 2015, 08:41 PM)
maybe you can get it post VP?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=76845372

Cocoon
post Nov 4 2015, 09:41 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Nov 3 2015, 08:41 PM)
Not 700 psf meh ...
ChuiChuiShui
post Nov 4 2015, 05:25 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Nov 3 2015, 07:34 PM)
signed s&p within 3 weeks since booking. still sceptical about the "empty space" on top of pavi mall and the empty land beside block D. maybe will erect new residence with pavilion name on it after fully sold the park sky residence (without the "pavilion" name)? seemed they pushing me really hard to get loan approved and sign the s&p asap. nontheless, i bought this mainly because i have been living in bukit jalil for 5 years before working abroad, and i like bukit jalil.
the land beside blockA, D is service apartment. I saw from ptlm website before. But then not sure whether there is any changes or not.

This post has been edited by ChuiChuiShui: Nov 4 2015, 05:27 PM
Cocoon
post Nov 4 2015, 05:38 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Nov 3 2015, 07:34 PM)
Ur concern is almost certain. Look at MV so many offcie hotel apartment on top of the mall
electroboy
post Nov 4 2015, 05:57 PM

139 posts

Ya, after fully sold maybe then come out with a new residence with "pavilion" name tagged to the address, on top of the mall with price 1000 per sqft or more. Paiseh for the park sky residence buyer like me. Already dreaming of answering people where u stay with "i stay at pavilion BJ condo" lol.
Chris Chew
post Nov 4 2015, 06:02 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Nov 4 2015, 09:16 AM)
Haha. +1

But I think that project was offered higher discount and with self service claim back interest scheme.
Cocoon
post Nov 4 2015, 06:21 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Nov 4 2015, 05:57 PM)
Ya, after fully sold maybe then come out with a new residence with "pavilion" name tagged to the address, on top of the mall with price 1000 per sqft or more. Paiseh for the park sky residence buyer like me. Already dreaming of answering people where u stay with "i stay at pavilion BJ condo" lol.
I stay in the park. Camping there kakaka
privilege2u
post Nov 5 2015, 09:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Lamb.Chop @ Nov 5 2015, 04:21 PM)
bought a rev.o unit, still thinking whether is good buy... rclxub.gif
If you don't want it, i think a lot waiting list for your unit.

privilege2u
post Nov 5 2015, 09:43 PM

155 posts

Coming Soon! Another prestige project with super fascinating view and lifestyle facilities is coming to shake Bkt Jalil area again!

Want to know more? Register with me to get some first hand info soon.
Pm me your details today!
willyboy88
post Nov 5 2015, 09:53 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ Nov 5 2015, 09:43 AM)
Coming Soon! Another prestige project with super fascinating view and lifestyle facilities is coming to shake Bkt Jalil area again!

Want to know more? Register with me to get some first hand info soon.
Pm me your details today!
wah lau.....where is the location of this new project?
PM details please

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Nov 5 2015, 09:55 PM
dz91
post Nov 5 2015, 10:12 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Nov 5 2015, 09:53 PM)
wah lau.....where is the location of this new project?
PM details please
100% it is the skyluxe bukit jalil
Haha already advertise until bjc thread
Targeting selling price 1000 psf
Bukit jalil ong ar !!!

This post has been edited by dz91: Nov 5 2015, 10:13 PM
TSVincentProperty
post Nov 5 2015, 10:57 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Nov 5 2015, 10:12 PM)
100% it is the skyluxe  bukit jalil
Bukit jalil ong ar !!!
Skyluxe pricing not so high lah, once get more info will share out (if allow)
willyboy88
post Nov 5 2015, 11:26 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Nov 5 2015, 10:12 AM)
100% it is the skyluxe  bukit jalil
Bukit jalil ong ar !!!
wah lau eh....that location not bad.
However, I prefer something within acceptable walking distance to LRT since Bukit Jalil is going to be super dense and super jam.
http://wikimapia.org/16343773/SkyLuxe-Resi...es-by-Sky-World

sweet-potato
post Nov 7 2015, 11:41 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

any whatsapp group created for owners?

ryan@chua
post Nov 8 2015, 12:43 AM

2,165 posts

Before this. Bk jalil surrounding comfortable to be home for own stay. After so many new development here, bk jalil no more different from other sub urban area .... ppl looking for home should shift out from this place.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:47 PM