94 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI LANAI @ BUKIT JALIL [RUMAWIP] [OT], Affordable homes near Golf Course

owj
post Apr 27 2016, 10:40 AM

875 posts

Freehold somemore. Any rendering?
JustNobody
post Apr 27 2016, 11:39 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 27 2016, 10:20 AM)
the developer can assign like 80% of the unit,

the rest 20% have to pass to DBKL and assign the unit
Are you sure?? Then this is totally unfair for those who also can purchase a unit of it.
jinsailoo
post Apr 27 2016, 11:42 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 27 2016, 11:39 AM)
Are you sure?? Then this is totally unfair for those who also can purchase a unit of it.
I know a developer also building rumah mampu milik,
I ask can get my friend a unit.

the boss told me that he can assign x% of the unit and the rest by DBKL.
but even the % he assign you still need to apply at PRIMA website but you will 100% get a unit if approve from DBKL
jinsailoo
post Apr 27 2016, 11:43 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 27 2016, 11:39 AM)
also, the world is unfair,

accept it before you grow old.

I tell my kid since their 3 year old
puchongite
post Apr 27 2016, 02:07 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 27 2016, 11:42 AM)
I know a developer also building rumah mampu milik,
I ask can get my friend a unit.

the boss told me that he can assign x% of the unit and the rest by DBKL.
but even the % he assign you still need to apply at PRIMA website but you will 100% get a unit if approve from DBKL
Anyone knows if the approval from DBKL got lorong belakang ? drool.gif
ChuiChuiShui
post Apr 27 2016, 05:15 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 27 2016, 02:07 PM)
Anyone knows if the approval from DBKL got lorong belakang ?  drool.gif
Sure got laa, agents or "seller" knew it well. I received sms before on undertable money to secure 1 unit.
puchongite
post Apr 27 2016, 05:25 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Apr 27 2016, 05:15 PM)
Sure got laa, agents or "seller" knew it well. I received sms before on undertable money to secure 1 unit.
You sound like you did not take the offer. Why lar ? wink.gif
ChuiChuiShui
post Apr 27 2016, 06:01 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 27 2016, 05:25 PM)
You sound like you did not take the offer. Why lar ? wink.gif
If i were offer on this project, i might take consideration. But that is other location, and the "angpau" is not a small amount...
puchongite
post Apr 27 2016, 07:16 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Apr 27 2016, 06:01 PM)
If i were offer on this project, i might take consideration. But that is other location, and the "angpau" is not a small amount...
Are you able to reveal the amount ? ( no obligation asked )
ChuiChuiShui
post Apr 27 2016, 08:46 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 27 2016, 07:16 PM)
Are you able to reveal the amount ? ( no obligation asked )
i think shouldnt disclose real or exact figure, but it is >30k... tongue.gif
Disclose jor later break ppl's ricebowl then kinda bad..
Kilohertz
post Apr 27 2016, 09:27 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Apr 27 2016, 08:46 PM)
Woah, that much huh? bangwall.gif
puchongite
post Apr 27 2016, 09:38 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Apr 27 2016, 09:27 PM)
Woah, that much huh?  bangwall.gif
I think it is because there are many layers of it. All the middle men, middle of the middle, middle of the middle of the middle ..... gets a cut of it.
Mido575
post Apr 27 2016, 11:03 PM

123 posts

Looking for affordable house, mind to share still available?
nexona88
post Apr 28 2016, 12:16 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Apr 27 2016, 08:46 PM)
wow 30k above.

they really making good money.
Kilohertz
post Apr 28 2016, 07:44 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 27 2016, 09:38 PM)
I think it is because there are many layers of it. All the middle men, middle of the middle, middle of the middle of the middle ..... gets a cut of it.
SOP within multiple industries in bolehland I guess tongue.gif Hopefully one day there will be a full transparency..
jinsailoo
post Apr 28 2016, 10:22 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 28 2016, 12:16 AM)
wow 30k above.

they really making good money.
those who want to buy rumah mampu milik can fork out 30k cash for kopi money?

and you still need DP and other fees
puchongite
post Apr 28 2016, 11:29 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 28 2016, 10:22 AM)

Certainly not everyone sees it worthwhile.

But there will be people who think it is worthwhile and doable, right ?

This post has been edited by puchongite: Apr 28 2016, 12:02 PM
nexona88
post Apr 28 2016, 11:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 28 2016, 10:22 AM)

well some are really desperate. they don't mind paying it sad.gif
ahkit123
post Apr 28 2016, 12:39 PM

2,553 posts

r u sure is rumawip.... not even on the website future launch
ChuiChuiShui
post Apr 28 2016, 12:56 PM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Apr 27 2016, 09:27 PM)
Woah, that much huh?  bangwall.gif
If seeking for a new house, allow to choose number/floor..
i think worth the price ya, as entry price is 300k..

94 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:20 AM