Investment RESIDENSI LANAI @ BUKIT JALIL [RUMAWIP] [OT], Affordable homes near Golf Course
PrincZe
Aug 18 2016, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(pojiekun @ Aug 18 2016, 12:48 PM) I juz called rumawip to get some explanation on this berjaya quota. They said this project is a private initiative suppose to cater for all berjaya staff. They dont have any objection for developer to have certain quota for their own staff as long as more RUMAWP can be develop via private intiative. But RUMAWIP put a condition to the company to have quota for open units as well. As for screening process, Berjaya staff who apply for this project are still subject to RUMAWIP conditions. Berjaya will submit all the applicants name and their documentation to KWP for screening and approval like open units too. In a nut shell, Berjaya staff got higher priority still over than public
PrincZe
Aug 18 2016, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(meimei_lx @ Aug 18 2016, 05:08 PM) Can we call rumawip to check the status? because i summited my doc to the gov office but i did not receive any acknowledge letter from the officer. Mei Mei steady a bit Don't think so. Most likely will Need to wait for call But feel free to try and let us know
PrincZe
Aug 18 2016, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(edwardthun @ Aug 18 2016, 09:46 PM) Is that true? I thought it will be like PR1MA, collect all the application and then only ballot?  if not wrong is first come first serve. they review faster then process u faster
PrincZe
Aug 19 2016, 10:34 AM
good morning semua . any good news?
PrincZe
Aug 19 2016, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(speng @ Aug 19 2016, 02:30 PM) Hi, do you know where can I find Pesuruhanjaya Sumpah to sign the document? How much is the charges? thanks! hello. rm4. done mine in the same building with my workplace
PrincZe
Aug 19 2016, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(meimei_lx @ Aug 19 2016, 02:22 PM) called up today. The officer said still reviewing all the doc meimei,call rumahwip or berjaya officer?
PrincZe
Aug 19 2016, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(roldani @ Aug 19 2016, 04:23 PM) Hi u called Rumawip officer or berjaya staff? If you have the direct number of Rumawip officer can you share with me? I got 1 number, but she never pick up my call better call rumahwip hotline?
PrincZe
Aug 19 2016, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(lonely_traveller @ Aug 19 2016, 04:50 PM) [attachmentid=7355307] They just changed the date in the website (previously was 22-Aug-2016)  mean more chance for us. or most of it kena reject
PrincZe
Aug 20 2016, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(roldani @ Aug 20 2016, 09:52 AM) Hotline can't answer my query so he passed me to the OIC. But I solved it already via email to urusetia rumawip. They're more responsive and helpful. I went to the property office in times square, the staff told me that the project is just like flat only, no facilities. I know she's not a sales agent but she acted and reponded like she doesnt want me to buy a unit there, a bit negative i would say. I thought only berjaya staffs can get units there but relatives of berjaya staffs also can. When i was there, there is a guy submitted his application by using his uncle's reference number/quota. So actually the units for berjaya staffs are not fully sold out yet? Or maybe some aaplications hv been rejected if u are berjaya staff and u found out this is bare unit with less facilities, i think u would let go too? btw, is the staff a chinese girl? mine macam abit reluctant but still entertain me
PrincZe
Aug 20 2016, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 20 2016, 07:03 PM) met with both before. I'm sure is the chinese gal saying that. so the project now becoming flat because with no facilities. hmmm....time to change the keutamaan again?  300k Bukit Jalil. BBB UUU
PrincZe
Aug 20 2016, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 20 2016, 07:14 PM) compare with 300K Mont Kiara. BBBBBBBBBB  300k mont kiara is super BBB. but got chance to buy ma
PrincZe
Aug 21 2016, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(edwardthun @ Aug 21 2016, 06:57 PM) I asked a sales girl at bukit jalil site...this affordable house does not include security guard, so it's just purely apartment without any facility, and it's not 1st come 1st serve basis, and they will ballot it after collected all the application. at bukit jalil one right it's ok. berjaya staff sure want improve and willing to chip in maintainence but still, waiting to confirm first
PrincZe
Aug 22 2016, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 21 2016, 11:36 PM) security guard available. ballot is to determine you get which unit which floor. if you shortlisted in for balloting = automatically mean that you secure a unit. ballotting is not lucky draw to determine who get a unit and who doesn't. hmm, i wonder what's the maintainence psft
PrincZe
Aug 23 2016, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Aug 23 2016, 10:28 AM) Should b cheap with basic facilities, 20sen/sf should be ok Janji cheap. Can stay or rent then. Hope this would be a big hit
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 12:41 PM
Today so quiet? Bump up for updates!
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 24 2016, 01:16 PM) Lol. Within first 10 years cannot sell cannot rent. How to have africans? rent itself, quietly ok lo
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(SirVictor @ Aug 24 2016, 01:42 PM) you first time buy home? ppr cannot rent also owner rent out la agree  alot people don't care and neglect. most important is, owner stays, but rent out other room. not rent out whole house. then again, rent out whole house, who will know
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 24 2016, 02:01 PM) Anyone knows is this project in demand ? Over subscribed ? seems not, they extended deadline. staying in puchong currently?
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 24 2016, 02:46 PM) So bad ke, why ? Thought someone said it's good location ? Not bad, is probably because alot requirement not met that's why
PrincZe
Aug 24 2016, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 24 2016, 05:04 PM) Is that the same for other RUMAWIP projects ? Yes that is right