1,189 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Dec 19 2006, 07:05 AM)
my gosh,wat a bad english
right back at you. whistling.gif
e30
post Jan 17 2007, 10:07 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

can anyone confirm whether they are really selling off the 1.4 (auto) facelift model at 56k??
sounds like a good deal. would you get this or a 1.3 auto myvi?
TSjimmy1977
post Jan 17 2007, 11:15 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(incognito @ Jan 17 2007, 02:30 AM)
i dropped by a hyundai showroom along jalan klang lama today to get a glimpse of the new facelifted getz. the SA told me that they are currently having a promotion for the CBU getz 1.4 auto (with airbags/ABS+EBD), and are selling it for RM56k++! the original price is RM71k++. this is an awesome deal! didnt manage to get more details though as i was in a hurry. anyone else can confirm this, or is the SA playing a joke on me??
Walau ! Now Cheaper Price Got (with airbags/ABS+EBD) cry.gif !
kord
post Jan 17 2007, 11:21 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(e30 @ Jan 17 2007, 10:07 AM)
can anyone confirm whether they are really selling off the 1.4 (auto) facelift model at 56k??
sounds like a good deal. would you get this or a 1.3 auto myvi?
as for me, i given a chance to turn back the time ( ya right! i wish.. tongue.gif ) i would DEFINATELY, SURELY choose this 1.4, newly facelifted, CBU, abs+ebd getz anytime! wink.gif

i know that there's ady a topic abt myvi vs getz back few months ago, but afai can remember, that topic was abt 1.3 getz vs 1.3 myvi.. but if 1.4A getz 16v dohc vs 1.3Amyvi dvvt, in terms of FC and performance, i can say that 1.4 getz is a sure winner.. sorry if this statement is abit OT.. nevertheless, i just want to make a point here.. wink.gif
kord
post Jan 17 2007, 11:25 AM

348 posts

oh ya, incognito, can u pls confirm if this 1.4 cbu getz got passenger and driver airbags or just driver a/bags only..? if its not too troubling for u la.. and if u were to make a second visit to the hyundai s/room... hehe..
incognito
post Jan 17 2007, 04:48 PM

i've got a hunger, twisting my stomach into knots
2,402 posts

QUOTE(kord @ Jan 17 2007, 09:53 AM)
Whoaaa man.. that is sure a darn good deal!  thumbup.gif  if its true, than go getz it.. If the SA himself told u this, i guess its surely, mostly true la.. darn!! i shud have waited longer for this deal..  doh.gif  doh.gif  becos the new ckd manual version (inokom) oso at the same selling price as the cbu 1.4 that u said.., but lack abs+ebd..
and somemore, i think u can oso get full loan for that cbu.. i wonder why at the time i went to hyundai, the sa nvr told me anything bout this.. i guess they just want to wait until its 2007 to "release" the news...

but one thing that i cant stand (or believe) is how come that 2006 CBU 1.4 version is cheaper than 2005 CBU 1.3 version?.. i bought mine 1.3 @ 58K.. then, came this news of 1.4,CBU, facelifted somemore (of cos year 2006 stock) @ only RM56K??.. hmm.. unbelievable if its true!  shocking.gif
yeah, i was quite perplexed too since the CKD version is cheaper than the CBU one, the SA just shrugged at me tongue.gif hmm. now when i think about it, probably there's something fishy about it. anyway, will try to drop by a different showroom just to confirm this.

if anyone is interested to find out more (or just to seek clarification), probably u can give them a call. the SA passed me his name card:

Persada Auto Sdn Bhd
03-79822293
kord
post Jan 17 2007, 04:59 PM

348 posts

and call them i will.. hehe.. biggrin.gif i still need info regarding this rather surprising news.. even tho i wont be buying it.. just want to ease myself from more dissapointment.. huhu.. thanks incognito for the contact no.. btw, do let us know of what other showrooms say abt this promotion if u happen to drop by one..
TSjimmy1977
post Jan 17 2007, 07:28 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

(Urgent) !!!!!

Need Help ! Who Got Smoke Hyndai Gets Black Headlamp ? At Penang Area ?

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jan 17 2007, 07:33 PM
TSjimmy1977
post Jan 23 2007, 10:51 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Very (Urgent) !!!!!

kord
post Jan 24 2007, 08:26 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 23 2007, 10:51 PM)
Very (Urgent) !!!!!

maybe u can try narrow down ur search in here:
http://www.getzclub.com.my/forum/index.php

getzers are very helpful, im sure you'll find ur headlights in no time. wink.gif
TSjimmy1977
post Jan 25 2007, 10:07 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Very (Urgent) !!!!!

Like ThisAttached Image

Added on February 18, 2007, 6:22 pmWho Is Drive Modify Hyndai Gets ?

Happy Chinese New Year !!!!!! { Gong Xi Fa Chai }

Added on February 25, 2007, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(kord @ Jan 24 2007, 08:26 AM)
maybe u can try narrow down ur search in here:
http://www.getzclub.com.my/forum/index.php

getzers are very helpful, im sure you'll find ur headlights in no time.  wink.gif
Still Can't Find Yet sad.gif !

Added on March 4, 2007, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Nov 28 2006, 10:00 PM)
My suggestion;
1) Get a full bodykit
2) Spray your car into yellow colour and spray your hood into black colour
3) 15 inch sport rim
4) Twin muffler

This is wat my friend done into his car.. Exterior only..
pic update

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Mar 4 2007, 08:28 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0150sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:59 PM