Gonna get a Thermalright Ultra-120 for my S478, is it compatible??
Dec 9 2006, 10:03 AM
2,162 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
From the famous Sycthe company ofcourse
Dec 9 2006, 12:27 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 8 2006, 07:19 PM) my dad credit card!!! i don't think i can borrow my dad's credit card... cause my dad don't trust any online payment, no matter how many times i convince him about how secure it is about the payment... err.... your dad is a typical malaysian, for them, Credit Card only used to pump petrol, under utilized maybe i'll wait a bit for u to decide.. just remember to pm me if u gonna buy it online i am going for Gigabyte G-Power Pro or the heat sink that just posted by PowerSlide (Scythe Andy Samurai Master)... i will pm you when i do buy online. |
Dec 9 2006, 04:28 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 9 2006, 12:27 PM) err.... your dad is a typical malaysian, for them, Credit Card only used to pump petrol, under utilized Scythe Andy Samurai Master? [I Hate The Name, it's too long... i am going for Gigabyte G-Power Pro or the heat sink that just posted by PowerSlide (Scythe Andy Samurai Master)... i will pm you when i do buy online. That's a really nice heatsink, but kinda hard to find some reviews on it, plus, is it on sale already or still on shows like the CM Fujin? **Seems like those japanese guys are interested in computer cooling nowadays, or maybe they have been doing it for long time where i don't really see the truth... |
Dec 9 2006, 06:12 PM
it is on sales already. you can find at heatsinkfactory and so on... i am trying to buy from japan.. seem cheaper in sense of transport charges and the item itself.
Dec 9 2006, 08:55 PM
2,603 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 9 2006, 12:27 PM) err.... your dad is a typical malaysian, for them, Credit Card only used to pump petrol, under utilized perfect i am going for Gigabyte G-Power Pro or the heat sink that just posted by PowerSlide (Scythe Andy Samurai Master)... i will pm you when i do buy online. This post has been edited by E-J@1: Dec 9 2006, 08:56 PM |
Dec 10 2006, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 9 2006, 08:55 PM) dude.. probably you can buy this.. XP-120 ON SALE http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=54&t=379908&st=0 |
Dec 10 2006, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 10 2006, 12:01 AM) dude.. probably you can buy this.. why u telling me this? XP-120 ON SALE http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=54&t=379908&st=0 why don't u buy it? thought u gonna get urself a cooler... or u already bought one the guy didn't even post pics for his cooler... don't u afraid if there is bent fins on em This post has been edited by E-J@1: Dec 10 2006, 01:50 AM |
Dec 10 2006, 01:50 AM
XP 120, tak boleh masuk my mobo la.. sad
Dec 10 2006, 01:51 AM
Dec 10 2006, 08:02 PM
1,597 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
soo....is anyone bulking frm overseas...coz i wanna join....
Dec 10 2006, 08:29 PM
2,597 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 9 2006, 12:27 PM) err.... your dad is a typical malaysian, for them, Credit Card only used to pump petrol, under utilized my dad dont even trust dell website i am going for Gigabyte G-Power Pro or the heat sink that just posted by PowerSlide (Scythe Andy Samurai Master)... i will pm you when i do buy online. |
Dec 11 2006, 12:26 AM
4,496 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
It's normal as this is Malaysian cultural of all time.... for elders mostly but not everyone...
Dec 11 2006, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(s[H) sIkuA,Dec 8 2006, 07:04 PM]Aiyo damn hard to order ourselve for the overseas stuff. I missed the bulk on sidewinders and petrashop in the Bulk Section organized by zx7177 , if not already got my S-flex fans and the seasonic psu boss, u can get the S-Flex fan from singapore.This post has been edited by irangan: Dec 11 2006, 12:56 PM |
Dec 11 2006, 01:12 PM
hi irangan , any way to order it and ship it to KL ? or can u help me ? Great find
omg it cost almost 100 for a fan !! This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Dec 11 2006, 01:14 PM |
Dec 11 2006, 01:20 PM
the shop itself dont provide delivery to KL, i already called and confirm that. next week, my friend going to get me the Scythe Andy Samurai Master from the supplier and send it to me.
i will try to ask whether he can get the fan for you or not and send it together with my cpu cooler. but dont put too high hope because my friend is working and he kind of busy. |
Dec 11 2006, 01:21 PM
oh , okay do inform me if can get it
Dec 11 2006, 01:25 PM
Dec 11 2006, 03:43 PM
Dec 11 2006, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 11 2006, 03:43 PM) If i wait for the retail (coming out 1st or 2nd week of Jan 2007), the price will be around SGD 70+, not confirm yet. but if i get directly from supplier (can get it by next week), he will sell to me around SGD 80 (probably because he release the item early and want to earn more abit). nevertheless, i am getting it from the supplier. my hot cpu need that |
Dec 11 2006, 09:21 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 10 2006, 01:49 AM) why u telling me this? Yeah, becareful, as you don't wanna have the bad experience as what's i've got when dealing with mike******* why don't u buy it? thought u gonna get urself a cooler... or u already bought one the guy didn't even post pics for his cooler... don't u afraid if there is bent fins on em A pure liar, and a non negotiable person at all... Becareful, anyone wanna buy the XP120 that is on sale in the garage sales, please ask the seller to take lot's and lot's of pictures of his XP120 or else you will regret when you have the XP120 in u're hand with bent fins here and there... QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 10 2006, 01:50 AM) You don't really look sad liao, as you're smiley is smiling... QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 11 2006, 11:21 AM) What's so good about the S-Flex fan? Teach me... QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 11 2006, 04:46 PM) If i wait for the retail (coming out 1st or 2nd week of Jan 2007), the price will be around SGD 70+, not confirm yet. but if i get directly from supplier (can get it by next week), he will sell to me around SGD 80 (probably because he release the item early and want to earn more abit). nevertheless, i am getting it from the supplier. my hot cpu need that Wooh, anyway, any shops in SLS sells Noctua Heatsinks? |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:43 PM |