Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 03:35 PM) this where u r very wrong boss. lets say u bet 50k get 9points u happy happy hor seh la. but plup TIE game. ur ball also roll down the hill la..so ppl buy is just afraid tie especially for those heavy hitters.. is depends how ppl look at it. u can bet tens of thousands but give junket abit luit minum also canot? if u treat those insurance junket well they will treat u well too.eat, drink,stay all free. Not worth it the odds are much lower....
tntdiablo
Jan 15 2016, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 03:35 PM) this where u r very wrong boss. lets say u bet 50k get 9points u happy happy hor seh la. but plup TIE game. ur ball also roll down the hill la..so ppl buy is just afraid tie especially for those heavy hitters.. is depends how ppl look at it. u can bet tens of thousands but give junket abit luit minum also canot? if u treat those insurance junket well they will treat u well too.eat, drink,stay all free. I understand ur point...just that differently ppl gamble differently...my thinking is simple, either i win or tie...usually if i cannot win on 9 or tie...i will take a break, so considered not so lucky liao...
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 03:49 PM) yup. 1 pay 8. but depends on individual if they wan something out from the 9points if TIE only House advantage 10%......
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 04:06 PM) hah,i miss understood ur post earlier boss. paiseh paiseh I place bet using mathematics n do lots of calculation. if u can beat the house advantage ..u ll win most of the time...
majorarmstrong
Jan 15 2016, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 15 2016, 04:10 PM) I place bet using mathematics n do lots of calculation. if u can beat the house advantage ..u ll win most of the time... take me in ur hands pls!!
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:20 PM) take me in ur hands pls!! I not suitable. the other 2 are the best
majorarmstrong
Jan 15 2016, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 15 2016, 04:53 PM) I not suitable. the other 2 are the best here want find sifu also susah today BR = -150 Bank Roll = 200 30 mins = 250 45 mins = 80 1 hour = 200 last 10 mins eat fire = 50 call it a day not everyday is winning data
tntdiablo
Jan 15 2016, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:57 PM) here want find sifu also susah today BR = -150 Bank Roll = 200 30 mins = 250 45 mins = 80 1 hour = 200 last 10 mins eat fire = 50 call it a day not everyday is winning data Good! Able to accept loss is a good thing!
majorarmstrong
Jan 15 2016, 05:10 PM
Bitchy story continue.. to cut it short i will not go too much into details but how she did so well in her job is because of her relationship with our manager (Sam). So before Sam become a manager he also is a credit collector so now become manager of course get the ability to manage ppl lo so Sam like those petite size lady and Bitchy is so her type although sam already got a wife (not so good looking as she bring her to one of our company outing before) still Sam is super ham sap that is why our office mostly girls - since he took over always hire fresh out from college girl and Sam is the one who hire Bitchy in
within 6 months they were seen together in public area, Sam would send Bitchy home daily and even fetch her to work daily We bet Sam's wife knew about it but just kept quiet since Sam just play play with college kids and nothing will happen 9 months down the road our Bitchy actually got pregnant and all of us suspected it is Sam's. We knew she got pregnant because she told one of our college (a girl who join the company same day with her (Pinky)). So me and Pinky kinda close as well that is why i got to know from her and once i know the whole office know la...
Problem is Pinky never find out who is the father just said is a boyfriend. So slowly she was like already 5 months pregnant and the small bumb start to take shape where she could no longer hide it. Btw she is just 22 years old when join our company and even before she turn 23 she already pregnant.
Story yet to end... who is the father is it Sam or the so call boyfriend?
majorarmstrong
Jan 15 2016, 05:13 PM
place ur bet: Sam is the father RM1 payout RM0.95 Boyfriend is the father RM1 payout RM0.95 so house has 5% advantage
propusers
Jan 15 2016, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 03:19 PM) No people so siao go buy insurance on 9 points one la. The insurance agents are junkets. Lets say you buy player 10k and after open cards you get 8 points...you can buy insurance 1k (pays 1 to 7)..if banker open 9 points...genting eat your 10k and insurance pay you 7k...you lose only 3k 1 pay 7? I heard many time 1 pay 1. I got 9 points. Buy insurance 1 pay to 1. I got 8 points. Buy insurance 1 pay to 2. House edge sibeh high. I wonder why still got ppl buy from those insurance agents who stay around the VIP hall. hmmmm....
SUSlowya
Jan 15 2016, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 15 2016, 04:10 PM) I place bet using mathematics n do lots of calculation. if u can beat the house advantage ..u ll win most of the time... along the line of increasing bet amount upon losing?
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 15 2016, 05:38 PM) along the line of increasing bet amount upon losing? of course. sounds like martingale but not martingale actually. using law of probability n average to play
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 05:13 PM) place ur bet: Sam is the father RM1 payout RM0.95 Boyfriend is the father RM1 payout RM0.95 so house has 5% advantage I offer insurance bet....
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 06:15 PM) boss just curious. the method u use,whats is the winning rate? innm out of 70games u only bet maybe like 30% from that shoe? dun get me wrong i just curious only. hard to tell here. Later sure Kena tembak one especially jelly the cat
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 06:30 PM) I had share one of my style with ah joo during yum cha....
mlpk
Jan 15 2016, 08:37 PM

there is good and bad of buying insurance.
when the dealer card is always very ong, better buy insurance. win lesser as long as winning than losing all. buying insurance is for high roller bcos the betting is high cannot afford to lose. (indirectly bet lower if buy insurance)
always buy insurance will lower down yr winnings. its depends on each gambler, if the gambler have no confident buy insurance, just win lesser. alot of gamblers is already scared of losing more, so buy insurance.
insurance payment 9 1 pay 8 8 1 pay 7 7 1 pay 4 6 1 pay 3 5 1 pay 2 4 1 pay 1
of course buying insurance will lower down yr winning bcos of paying insurance and 5% commission of betting banker.
insurance is optional.
eg get 9 but open tie. for some people thinking, so hard to get natural 9 but cannot win $$ very sui. if buy a little insurance than able to win some $$ instead of nothing. just win lesser only. means dont be greedy want to win full but for some gambler say no need scared fight to last. if so scared at first dont come to gamble. there is no right or wrong in gambling.
in gambling anything can happened especially the last card. thats where insurance comes in.
For insurance, the junket cover alot of tables, in the long run it will win $$ not for the gambler.
Better dont learn too much things, the more a person the more $$ will loss in time to come. have known alot of rich uncle with experience in gambler for over 40 to 50 years all loss alot of $$ already. What guide/monitoring/prediction/system/money management also die.
if so smart/good luck/clever/road/system etc must be winning plenty of $$ by now but all the opposite side loss. even winning is just temporary, wont last long
when a person lose their luck/fighting spirit/ $$ etc all gone. no mood/want to faster win back the $$/ bet bigger but scare to lose more/ prediction/judgement wrong, tension, alot of worries, cannot eat/drink/sleep just think of winning back etc
so many regular gambler well known, all also lose like shit when ask them. all try to win $$, but the house always win in the end.
Genting is giving alot of free room to stay/ free meal/gifts etc, asking people to come gamble more. dont believe try staying and gamble daily see whether win or loss in the end.
even alternate daily tripper going up and down also loss. all they want is luring gambler to gamble more and sooner or later will lose back. win little loss alot with the style u are playing cannot win big $$. will be very lucky if can cover back $$ loss else can forget about it
even small cut big tree also die in the end. eg like an uncle/aunties win above 1k trip 1 win above 1k trip 2 lose 6k trip 3
this is win little loss alot with the style u are playing cannot win big $$
even those single bet play min bet Rm300 each round also mati, lose 30k for continuous play 4 days if gamble big lagi teruk.
just imagine the house edge is so high, win little cannot with big $$ some more will loss alot. alot say loss but need to fight back the money loss. in the first place should not have gamble just to fight back loss $$ and not winning $$ at all in the first place going thru the hassle.
Gamblers believe in fengshui/luck/praying/chanting etc probably genting also even have bigger fengshui/luck/praying/chanting in their end
alot of people are very stubborn. but when realize is already too late
This post has been edited by mlpk: Jan 15 2016, 09:07 PM
mlpk
Jan 15 2016, 08:59 PM

Hope can really save some gamblers from losing $$ in the future that people have experience and have gone thru instead of taking the wrong path of being god of gamblers
mlpk
Jan 15 2016, 09:08 PM

stubborn thinking and want to beat the impossible odds (guessing game). its already too late when it realize. that whats genting want it to be.
gambling is for those people who really have gambling luck. people who dont gamble is much richer in time to come than those who have gambling habit even they are high income person.
what is luck? win say got luck loss no luck. when and how long it can last?
dont tell me genting always have good luck. can fight so many gamblers at a time and win always
This post has been edited by mlpk: Jan 15 2016, 09:32 PM
Tigerr
Jan 15 2016, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 15 2016, 09:08 PM) stubborn thinking and want to beat the impossible odds (guessing game). its already too late when it realize. that whats genting want it to be. gambling is for those people who really have gambling luck. people who dont gamble is much richer in time to come than those who have gambling habit even they are high income person.what is luck? win say got luck loss no luck. when and how long it can last? dont tell me genting always have good luck. can fight so many gamblers at a time and win always U r 99% right. but there is a small group of people can win the casino. I give u 2 examples. 1 is kucing. 2 is faceless. they have claimed that they never or very hard to lose to casino. Myself win more than losing. in the past. like u said. win few trips give back in 1 trip. so lesson learned is know to cut lost. so I win few trips. the trip I lose also can be limited. and I can win again next few trips....we fell down along the road n we must stand up from where we fell down n learnt the lesson n improvise the technic n way of gambling.