newbie here checking in... should i intro myself?
Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group
Dec 15 2015, 09:26 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
newbie here checking in... should i intro myself?
Dec 15 2015, 09:35 PM
deleted - cannot show proof of me going CT else MATA come ask me minum kopi
This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Dec 15 2015, 09:48 PM |
Dec 16 2015, 12:17 PM
newbie checking in again
i am kinda addicted to slot normally i win about 300, i will allocate RM100 to slot and i never win on slot slot always suck me up dry but i still like the excitement of it ok going to CT again.. .this time bullet RM202 |
Dec 16 2015, 12:19 PM
at least 100USD inside the pool is from me.. hahaha!
![]() |
Dec 16 2015, 12:29 PM
summore got slot on top right!! Damn
![]() This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Dec 16 2015, 12:31 PM |
Dec 20 2015, 09:24 AM
Dec 20 2015, 09:31 AM
strategy = Q3/A (just google) then improvise on the money mgmt...
Dec 20 2015, 09:36 AM
Dec 20 2015, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(charlie123 @ Dec 20 2015, 09:39 AM) problem that i face with money mgmt is that i always impulsive and then holland...gambling is a skill and not an addiction you need to be skillful to face the table once impulsive while winning or while losing confirm gone case so always prepare to go in with a mind set that this is the amount u can afford to lose and will not impact you in any other way |
Dec 20 2015, 09:49 AM
my own money management strategy when applying 3Q/1 strategy as follow:
RM4 (minimum chip) allow, lose then i dont double up, i will just bet RM6, if lose again then i will bet RM8, if lose again then stop for 3 rounds before tracking it |
Dec 20 2015, 09:55 AM
but again i would prefer to change table than stoping 3 or 4 round which is much more easier
since tracking it after changing table will have to start from Zero Also back o 3Q/A so when betting 3Q i will bet RM4 in in quarter which means go 3 quarter so i bet RM12 when betting Angle bet i will bet RM6 on two angle so it also end up with RM12 |
Dec 20 2015, 09:58 AM
this is my battle report from my own personal tracking.. sometimes win sometimes loss and 100% genuine, finally today manage to hit 2k
every line meanings i bank in money and withdraw money sometimes no withdrawal because go holland lo.. impulsive and keep deposit and nearly burn out everything so make sure must have self control ![]() This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Dec 20 2015, 10:00 AM |
Dec 20 2015, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Dec 20 2015, 08:48 PM) sorry, please google 3Q/A not the other way round.. typoanyway that is just the concept at high level basically dont care whatever concept or strategy just take it as he just split out the roulette into 3 section, 12 number, 12 number and 13 numbers i did not really manage to find the ebook online so cannot dig deep why that set of 12 numbers but i am sure there should be some reason behind it 1A = 1,2,3,4,5,6 2A = 30,31,32,33,34,35,36 1Q = 10,11,13,14 2Q = 17,18,20,21 3Q = 25,26,28,29 N = anything which is not in the listed 24 numbers which is left with 12 numbers + Zero i dont really take blinding their recommendation, basically for me i always like to bet on Q numbers, if A come three out of 5 times, i will bet Q, if Q come 3 out of 5 times, i dont bet if follow system should bet on A. Anyway using this method early stages i a bit holland cause did not know how to improvise. So now i improvise lo... how i improvise? for me as i said i only bet on Q and aim for Q saja and i also only play on a couple of wheels, in CT there are like 6 to 8 rooms and i only focus on Phoenix and Diamond room saja, for those using DB sure you know which room i am talking about |
Dec 20 2015, 10:36 PM
Dec 21 2015, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Dec 21 2015, 01:01 AM) OIC thanks. So just bet on 4 numbers in every section? How much would you win if you are betting RM50 on 1 section? Means every round is rm50x3= RM150 of your money. no... i am in CT, so i bet only RM4 x 3 = 12 or RM6 x 2 depends it is a Q or A bet lo...lol how you all go up everyday? Drive up of take the genting bus from kl sentral? CT min bet RM4 Genting min bet i think RM5 or RM10 cannot remember |
Dec 21 2015, 10:10 AM
Dec 21 2015, 10:17 AM
any system i practice is "opposite attracts", if a certain number open only i apply this strategy, if Zero Open, i will buy 8,23,10,5,24,16,33 <- the 3 neighbor of "5" to the left and to the right
this system can only apply if there is a pattern produce by the wheel base on the previous spin, meaning if previously such number open and the opposite number follow to open then we can try out lo.. but mainly this is base on luck la again applying this is super duper difficult as u really need to memorize the wheel by heart!! ![]() |
Dec 21 2015, 10:20 AM
also share some experience using the Roulette Attack (down for free just google roulette attack apk)
this system the most holland one i ever use cause need to key in and wait till neck long inside this roulette attack got multiple system u can use but i never had any great success to share https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XNHH3-aKHE |
Dec 21 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 10:16 AM) baccarat is consider quite a fair game since casino does not have a high edge and genting baccarat is 1 to 1 pay out le compare to CT that will take off 5% commission again i never into baccarat and trying to learn how to apply all those money management strategy to play this game if anyone got strategy to share please share ur strategy as i am still in learning mode on BACCA my BACCA record = did not win any money even this is a 50% 50% game, not even once i ever log out of CT winning or celebrating on BACCA win... btw anyone here playing in CT? i am hoping we can do something call "Team Speak" while gambling in CT and i am trying to find kaki to do this especially playing BACCA or BlackJack or even "team speak" while playing DAFA POKER? |
Dec 21 2015, 10:52 AM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0422sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:03 PM |