Sandy Lim
post Oct 22 2015, 03:23 PM

Btw, lou fu kor n vampy mana pigi wave.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Oct 22 2015, 03:28 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 22 2015, 12:25 PM)
arh... today got a bit bet with emotion ..>_<" ..
damn...
early stage.. lose 2400... luck play joke with me.. lose lose win lose lose win lose lose.. sleep.gif"..
middle stage lose 300, rest... go makan... 5 GP ..
end stage.. lose 1000
past experience tell me, if i withdraw money, sure one day lose all winning for this week.. so.. FORCE myself.. chao..
today overall lose.. 3700.. ~~

rest rest rest..

go on Oct25.. car draw ~~
bro, u full time gambler in genting ?
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 07:05 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:09 PM)
I am not much of a gambler. Several years ago (after more than 10 years haven't been there), go Genting also don't know how to play the jackpot!
But I would try playing those computer casino games (Not online type) to analyse its probability. I even wrote a program to analyse 4d (use it for quite many years and later stop updating bcos of no time).

My opinion, the last thing I would want to play any casino game is those online type. Worst still are those non-reputable type bcos its 'program' to the house's advantage. Play the real thing or those reputable type which is regulated by the state (usually only overseas i.e. US).

So far I don't see anyone get rich from gambling but I hv seem alot go broke bcos of it.
1 of my relative even lose all his properties due to gambling. Many many hectares of plantation.

Just play for fun is OK. But if you want to go 'professional', u really need to do alot of analyzing, tolerances, patience and self control.
THAT may increase your winning probability but not a sure bet still.

Gambler will always have this mindset, he'll want to win back those that he had lose, and that makes him go deeper into the pit. THIS IS REALITY.
If you have this type of thought every time you lose a bet, you cannot be a good gambler.

You yourself can only understand your limit.
computer casino games not online type ?
at cyber cafe ? or cyber tiger ? mind to share ?

thanks for your sharing,.

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 02:53 PM)
Ahhhh was in class and got deleted...
Hiw recover ah? I cant edit from that post....
lolx bro, next time beware, our TS very straight one tongue.gif

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Oct 22 2015, 03:22 PM)
Who the hell u are to call ppl tin kosong. Pot calling the kettle black. U tak suka lu blah lah
hello, Sandy Lim, is alright, silent is gold smile.gif ... this type of people, the more to bother, they more siok to bomb here bomb there one..
1 rice feed hundred characteristic of people de...~~
Sandy Lim, very seldom post one... mind to share more on your gamble experience ?

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Oct 22 2015, 03:28 PM)
bro, u full time gambler in genting ?
fully utilize my time, sleep early, wake up early..
spent few hours to earn extra income smile.gif
not full time.. if win, i will chase everyday, if lose, let go.. rest for the week..

QUOTE(WhySoStress @ Oct 22 2015, 03:49 PM)
are you a VIP member ? got car draw so good huh.
this weekend both of us go fight back again.
good luck bro.
yup, gold card.
Blindspot61
post Oct 22 2015, 07:09 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 22 2015, 07:05 PM)
computer casino games not online type ?
at cyber cafe ?  or cyber tiger ? mind to share ? 

thanks for your sharing,.
lolx bro, next time beware, our TS very straight one tongue.gif
hello, Sandy Lim, is alright, silent is gold smile.gif ... this type of people, the more to bother, they more siok to bomb here bomb there one..
Sandy Lim, very seldom post one... mind to share more on your gamble experience ?
fully utilize my time, sleep early, wake up early..
spent few hours to earn extra income smile.gif
not full time.. if win, i will chase everyday, if lose, let go.. rest for the week.. 
yup, gold card.
Those normal PC games. But now you can find alot in FB.
I can't remember the name now bcos it was in my old pc that decide to give up on me. . . cry.gif

Now only playing in FB or Android apps.
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 07:11 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Oct 22 2015, 07:09 PM)
Those normal PC games. But now you can find alot in FB.
I can't remember the name now bcos it was in my old pc that decide to give up on me. . .  cry.gif

Now only playing in FB or Android apps.
ic bro, thanks for sharing..
sometime old pc hardware is more good quality than now..
my old desktop hardisk 1tb also abandon me.. only left business laptop nia..
inside all good memory photo... dont know can recover or not..
no time go repair.. hahaha
Blindspot61
post Oct 22 2015, 07:18 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 22 2015, 07:11 PM)

inside all good memory photo...
Thats the real killer. .. Get an external drive to backup and also back up in dropbox.

BTW, you can google 'free casino games' to see if any interest you.

Last time I bought mine in pc game shop. Now dunno if they are still available or better ones.

Use that to analyse the game.
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 07:58 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Oct 22 2015, 07:18 PM)
Thats the real killer. .. Get  an external drive to backup and also back up in dropbox.

BTW, you can google 'free casino games' to see if any interest you.

Last time I bought mine in pc game shop. Now dunno if they are still available or better ones.

Use that to analyse the game.
thanks for the help..
will do it.. next time..
got time will go low yat to find some data recovery shop on my spoilt hardisk...
@_@" ..
and next time will do back up..

FortuneClub
post Oct 22 2015, 09:00 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Oct 21 2015, 11:43 AM)
Just sharing my long long BR, how i lost 300k(excluding Winnings) in 2015.

I really hoped that i did not win from gambling before.

I've been on winning streak since 2013. Ive won 43 continuous trips to Genting in the span on 2 years and won about 200k

The nightmare starts on January 2015 where the losing streak starts.

11st Jan - lost 60K
12th Jan - lost 50K
13th Jan - lost 90k
14th Jan - lost 100k from my own savings

I asked myself if i should stop since ive only lost what ive won in the past. The devil in me told me that i should not stop, i can do it, i can win like how i used to do in the past.
Started taking out cash out from my credit card.

14th Jan - lost 100k from Credit Card advance

At this point, i seriously felt like shit and suicidal. I convinced myself to stop gambling and made it for 8 months.

Early September to mid September, i relapsed and started gambling again but this time online casino. I've won 90k in 15days of daily online gambling.

Then on the 16th day, i started losing.

16th Sept - lost 30k
17th Sept - lost 30k
18th Sept - lost 50k
19th Sept - lost 30k
20th Sept - lost 25k
21st Sept - lost 25k

I gave up, i realize that if i keep chasing i will only lose more. I will lose everything i have in life.
Now, ive made a promise to myself, I wILL STOP GAMBLING!
Do not chase your losses.
Once youre addicted to the feeling you get when youre winning, youll never let yourself lose and you will start chasing until you win.
Then finally you will realize that you cant win and you will regret.

If you need help and want to know more about what happened, please PM me. Lets help each other to quit!
i want to know your game and strategy hmm.gif
dannyburton
post Oct 22 2015, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 21 2015, 09:33 PM)
here new member post usually all talk kok and say how great how great. must bla bla bla. whn ppl ask for drills the person will say wh must i prove to u and other will say he no need proof to u bla bla bla. all sohai. like a forumer said. tin kosong. excatly like umno ppl. talk without brains
Bos,look like u r the tin kosong,u nv meet b4,how to proof,come come let me teach u how to play coin ding dong,how many casino have u been this world,how many full time pro gamble have u meet,if u meet u also dont know which wan is fighter which wan is cari makan wan,u find back this fellow,(edwardng)penang ppl migrated to singapore,more then 30 years full time pro gamble (mostly base in macau),few million cash in hand,in singapore own 1 row of shop lot,only keep rental also nearly 60k singdollar per month,actually u r the one who talk like umno ppl dickies
dannyburton
post Oct 22 2015, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 21 2015, 09:33 PM)
here new member post usually all talk kok and say how great how great. must bla bla bla. whn ppl ask for drills the person will say wh must i prove to u and other will say he no need proof to u bla bla bla. all sohai. like a forumer said. tin kosong. excatly like umno ppl. talk without brains
Few years ago,shanghainese lady,only use system 64,nett profit few million from genting,3 workers,lately appear in singapore casino
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 09:25 PM

429 posts

bro @dannyburton
no need bother that kind of people too much lah..
waste your saliva only..
linyoujia
post Oct 22 2015, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:09 PM)
I am not much of a gambler. Several years ago (after more than 10 years haven't been there), go Genting also don't know how to play the jackpot!
But I would try playing those computer casino games (Not online type) to analyse its probability. I even wrote a program to analyse 4d (use it for quite many years and later stop updating bcos of no time).

My opinion, the last thing I would want to play any casino game is those online type. Worst still are those non-reputable type bcos its 'program' to the house's advantage. Play the real thing or those reputable type which is regulated by the state (usually only overseas i.e. US).

So far I don't see anyone get rich from gambling but I hv seem alot go broke bcos of it.
1 of my relative even lose all his properties due to gambling. Many many hectares of plantation.

Just play for fun is OK. But if you want to go 'professional', u really need to do alot of analyzing, tolerances, patience and self control.
THAT may increase your winning probability but not a sure bet still.

Gambler will always have this mindset, he'll want to win back those that he had lose, and that makes him go deeper into the pit. THIS IS REALITY.
If you have this type of thought every time you lose a bet, you cannot be a good gambler.

You yourself can only understand your limit.
I have excel file for toto Supreme years ago after SPM graduate.
But, yeah, the most i can get was only 4 out of 6 numbers which is RM80...

Yeah I do note of that but it seems hard for me to control because just only recently i realise that few of my secondary frens will go up there and so called 'farm' money every week... Just they dont tell... lol...

Hard to live if we cant find way to increase $$ now la... one meal 10 or 20 gone...

lowdensity
post Oct 22 2015, 10:17 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 09:26 PM)

Yeah I do note of that but it seems hard for me to control because just only recently i realise that few of my secondary frens will go up there and so called 'farm' money every week... Just they dont tell... lol...

Hard to live if we cant find way to increase $$ now la... one meal 10 or 20 gone...
take "gambling" as entertainment activity.
don't take it as method to financial freedom
Blindspot61
post Oct 22 2015, 11:59 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 09:26 PM)

Initially i was thinking of doing toto too but the probability is so small. Further more theres only 1 set of number per draw which makes collecting data slow and tedious.

Doing any 4d will be a better bet. 1stly there are 23 set of numbers per draw. Data can be built up faster. 2ndly, there are only 4 digit of number compare to 6 digit, meaning probability of hitting is better. 3rdly and most important is, if you manage to get 1 hit per week of say 3 draw, even if the lowest prize of rm60, wouldn't it be better bet than 6 digit? 23 chances per draw compare to only 1 chance per draw. Your pick.

Btw, don't believe everything your friend ssid about wining in genting. It can't be everyday sunday.

This post has been edited by Blindspot61: Oct 23 2015, 12:01 AM
Sandy Lim
post Oct 23 2015, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 22 2015, 07:05 PM)

Hey bro, ayam now seldom gamble jor, there is no way to win the house in long term bcoz of greed, self control n when eat fire icon_rolleyes.gif
Ayam just here to buaya jek wub.gif

This post has been edited by Sandy Lim: Oct 23 2015, 01:36 AM
commanderz
post Oct 23 2015, 01:32 AM

676 posts

still i envy those guy can lose above 100k.....i dun even ada this kind of money to lose sad.gif
PUPUMAMA
post Oct 23 2015, 01:39 AM

220 posts

Wah!!! Seems like we got more and more bery high high dei roller ehh... biggrin.gif

Salute!!!
Sandy Lim
post Oct 23 2015, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Oct 23 2015, 01:25 AM)
Hey bro, ayam now seldom gamble jor, there is no way to win the house in long term bcoz of greed, self control n when eat fire icon_rolleyes.gif 
Ayam just here to buaya jek wub.gif
So ayam story continued here, lemme share mah story to inspire some young reader. Ayam quit my job once upon a time just bcoz i think gamble can make easy money without effort. Since i won 3k in one shot, i think why i need to work. With the hope to financial freedom n each trip win 2.5k, i only need four time to win me 10 k. So why i need to work. Whole day whole night think about gamble only no heart to kerja pun. So i resigned like a boss not kesah pun. After lose all, use cc, after that, sampai necklace oso take pigi pajak jus wan to gamble doh.gif
PUPUMAMA
post Oct 23 2015, 01:49 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 22 2015, 09:17 PM)
Few years ago,shanghainese lady,only use system 64,nett profit few million from genting,3 workers,lately appear in singapore casino
System 64 is called like this because it gives players a 64 % chance to beat roulette, each time it spins.In the system 64 you bet on two out of three dozen. So you have 24 out of 37 numbers covered, which is the 64 %. At the beginning of the game you bet one bet on any two dozen. If you win, you have +1 chip. If you lose, you increase the bets on dozens according to the same progression 1,3,9,27, etc. (multiples of three).

If we bet on the first two columns one chip, you will get the number 21 (third column). You lost 2 chips.
Then we always bet 3 chips on the same columns. It will get the number 9 (third column). Lost is 6 + 2 chips from the previous round.
The next bet is 9 chips, still on the same columns. It will get the number 19, you win 27 chips - 26 embedded. Profit is 1 chip.
Furthermore, you will start betting again 1 chip on other 2 columns/dozens ...
Remember, it may fall on the same column/dozen. It is only a 1.5 % chance that it will fall 4 times in a row, but it can happen.

PUPUMAMA
post Oct 23 2015, 01:51 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Oct 23 2015, 01:45 AM)
So ayam story continued here, lemme share mah story to inspire some young reader. Ayam quit my job once upon a time just bcoz i think gamble can make easy money without effort. Since i won 3k in one shot, i think why i need to work. With the hope to financial freedom n each trip win 2.5k, i only need four time to win me 10 k. So why i need to work. Whole day whole night think about gamble only no heart to kerja pun. So i resigned like a boss not kesah pun. After lose all, use cc, after that, sampai necklace oso take pigi pajak jus wan to gamble doh.gif
Wah!!! Pasir mui so extreme 1 ah?! sad.gif

108 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0160sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:33 AM