5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Oct 21 2015, 12:43 PM)
Just sharing my long long BR, how i lost 300k(excluding Winnings) in 2015.

I really hoped that i did not win from gambling before.

I've been on winning streak since 2013. Ive won 43 continuous trips to Genting in the span on 2 years and won about 200k

The nightmare starts on January 2015 where the losing streak starts.

11st Jan - lost 60K
12th Jan - lost 50K
13th Jan - lost 90k
14th Jan - lost 100k from my own savings

I asked myself if i should stop since ive only lost what ive won in the past. The devil in me told me that i should not stop, i can do it, i can win like how i used to do in the past.
Started taking out cash out from my credit card.

14th Jan - lost 100k from Credit Card advance

At this point, i seriously felt like shit and suicidal. I convinced myself to stop gambling and made it for 8 months.

Early September to mid September, i relapsed and started gambling again but this time online casino. I've won 90k in 15days of daily online gambling.

Then on the 16th day, i started losing.

16th Sept - lost 30k
17th Sept - lost 30k
18th Sept - lost 50k
19th Sept - lost 30k
20th Sept - lost 25k
21st Sept - lost 25k

I gave up, i realize that if i keep chasing i will only lose more. I will lose everything i have in life.
Now, ive made a promise to myself, I wILL STOP GAMBLING!
Do not chase your losses.
Once youre addicted to the feeling you get when youre winning, youll never let yourself lose and you will start chasing until you win.
Then finally you will realize that you cant win and you will regret.

If you need help and want to know more about what happened, please PM me. Lets help each other to quit!
dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Oct 21 2015, 12:43 PM)
Just sharing my long long BR, how i lost 300k(excluding Winnings) in 2015.

I really hoped that i did not win from gambling before.

I've been on winning streak since 2013. Ive won 43 continuous trips to Genting in the span on 2 years and won about 200k

The nightmare starts on January 2015 where the losing streak starts.

11st Jan - lost 60K
12th Jan - lost 50K
13th Jan - lost 90k
14th Jan - lost 100k from my own savings

I asked myself if i should stop since ive only lost what ive won in the past. The devil in me told me that i should not stop, i can do it, i can win like how i used to do in the past.
Started taking out cash out from my credit card.

14th Jan - lost 100k from Credit Card advance

At this point, i seriously felt like shit and suicidal. I convinced myself to stop gambling and made it for 8 months.

Early September to mid September, i relapsed and started gambling again but this time online casino. I've won 90k in 15days of daily online gambling.

Then on the 16th day, i started losing.

16th Sept - lost 30k
17th Sept - lost 30k
18th Sept - lost 50k
19th Sept - lost 30k
20th Sept - lost 25k
21st Sept - lost 25k

I gave up, i realize that if i keep chasing i will only lose more. I will lose everything i have in life.
Now, ive made a promise to myself, I wILL STOP GAMBLING!
Do not chase your losses.
Once youre addicted to the feeling you get when youre winning, youll never let yourself lose and you will start chasing until you win.
Then finally you will realize that you cant win and you will regret.

If you need help and want to know more about what happened, please PM me. Lets help each other to quit!
SO pity of u bro,u forget something basic as dontlosecapital always remind,dont chase lose n set target,i think u have eat chili already,yes,easy to say,but u cant do it nobody can help u,me also lose control wan,so u always need somebody like ur wife or good friend of u to manage ur chip,me already up down hill nearly 3 years straight, until now so far so good,if u think to quit,nv ever talk or thinkabout gambling anymore,let it go,think positive,cheers bro
dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Oct 21 2015, 02:54 PM)
Dear bro danny, nothing to be pity of, all that happen is due to my own making. I have to face the consequences.

When I first started, I always had a target and not chase loses. You see, gambling addiction is a progressive disease. There will be a point where a person have progressed into a stage where they themselves don't realize. That was what happened to me. The winning addiction took over me.

There are alots of GGC member that have gone missing, i guess those must have gave up on gambling or ran away due to huge debts they accumulated due to gambling.

I really do not wish to see people screw up their life due to gambling. 

All the best to you bro and hope that good luck will always be on your side.
Just share bro,nv bring ur atm or credit card to up hill,once u hit ur target direct go to cash deposit mashine to bankin,as long as ur gc got some point,when u lose a bitgo out from CASINO n have a break,nv think want to fight back in a short time,bring somebody that can control u,many good method in gambling table,depend on ur capital,try to make some friend with china ppl in casino,i mean cari makan wan,not tourist, maybe u will think if got method to win casino will close d,dont tell me until u make friend with them n know the story from whole world casino,i just come down from there,if u intrested to make friend with them,next monday until wed i be there again,let me recommend them to u n have some chat,next friday i will fly to bkk until 7 of nov,n went up again by 9 of nov,find me anytime on that date if u wan,(ur devil was toooooo strong)
dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Oct 21 2015, 05:36 PM)
I know what Chinese cari makan people you mean. When i gamble up there, these are the people who will surround me, sit next to me, bring tea/coffee for me, light cigarette for me. All of them just hope that i listen to them and win big, so i can give them tips.

I used to be a partner for a sub junket company, I've seen so many people run away. I've seen very disciplined big boss of some large corporation gamble. They have gambled and won for more than 20-30 years. But in the end, they lost everything and ran away due to the millions on debts.
Not this type of paria ppl la bro,i mean real china ppl la,yes i agree got toooo many billionaire bos also run,last week 1 number also bet 8k,everytime bet 10 numbers,very soon also cabut wan
dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(WhySoStress @ Oct 21 2015, 05:58 PM)
you sound like very expert already.
not bad bro.. maybe one day we will meet each other in casino.
of course i also planning once a week or once in two weeks go up. but seriously cannot think of loses and chase to win it will brings you bad luck.
My 2cent experience, most of the gamblers will feel when they have no luck,when u have this feel,etheir u rest 1 or 2 weeks also useless,normally i will give some $$$ to my buddy to follow me to uphill,my wife will follow as well,once u got bad luck feel,change ppl to bet,just few round u will feel recover,important ur friend r not that kind like to gamble wan
dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Oct 21 2015, 07:55 PM)
Last time my fren follow me go Genting.
He lose all his capital, and I borrow him 2k.
Then I heading for lunch, when I go back to casino, I saw him holding bunch of 500 chips!
After deduct what he owed to me, he still have Net Winnings 3000 left!

I ask what secret he have,
He say, after the great loss, he take the money from me, go to find girls and piak piak piak.
This action could help him to " buang shuei ", throw away those bad luck; and recover his Ong balik.

Does anyone have same kind of experience?
Does really find girls piak piak piak could bring you Heng Ong Huat?
It's a myth or truth?
Hehehe,good excuse for piap piap,next time when ur friend happen again n his wife know about it,just tell her wat to do,i want to win back
dannyburton
post Oct 22 2015, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 21 2015, 09:33 PM)
here new member post usually all talk kok and say how great how great. must bla bla bla. whn ppl ask for drills the person will say wh must i prove to u and other will say he no need proof to u bla bla bla. all sohai. like a forumer said. tin kosong. excatly like umno ppl. talk without brains
Bos,look like u r the tin kosong,u nv meet b4,how to proof,come come let me teach u how to play coin ding dong,how many casino have u been this world,how many full time pro gamble have u meet,if u meet u also dont know which wan is fighter which wan is cari makan wan,u find back this fellow,(edwardng)penang ppl migrated to singapore,more then 30 years full time pro gamble (mostly base in macau),few million cash in hand,in singapore own 1 row of shop lot,only keep rental also nearly 60k singdollar per month,actually u r the one who talk like umno ppl dickies
dannyburton
post Oct 22 2015, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 21 2015, 09:33 PM)
here new member post usually all talk kok and say how great how great. must bla bla bla. whn ppl ask for drills the person will say wh must i prove to u and other will say he no need proof to u bla bla bla. all sohai. like a forumer said. tin kosong. excatly like umno ppl. talk without brains
Few years ago,shanghainese lady,only use system 64,nett profit few million from genting,3 workers,lately appear in singapore casino
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 05:49 AM

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 23 2015, 02:49 AM)
System 64 is called like this because it gives players a 64 % chance to beat roulette, each time it spins.In the system 64 you bet on two t of three dozen. So you have 24 out of 37 numbers covered, which is the 64 %. At the beginning of the game you bet one bet on any two dozen. If you win, you have +1 chip. If you lose, you increase the bets on dozens according to the same progression 1,3,9,27, etc. (multiples of three).

If we bet on the first two columns one chip, you will get the number 21 (third column). You lost 2 chips.
Then we always bet 3 chips on the same columns. It will get the number 9 (third column). Lost is 6 + 2 chips from the previous round.
The next bet is 9 chips, still on the same columns. It will get the number 19, you win 27 chips - 26 embedded. Profit is 1 chip.
Furthermore, you will start betting again 1 chip on other 2 columns/dozens ...
Remember, it may fall on the same column/dozen. It is only a 1.5 % chance that it will fall 4 times in a row, but it can happen.
Bro PUPUMAMA,system 64 just for baccarat, i think only admin will know that,u have a good explained in rolet system,but cant work any more,long long time ago,what u explain is suitable for hit n run,not so good for long run,but until today still got many ppl still using this method,wat i saw is normally they will bet 2k 2k in 1 round,once hit,cau
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 07:46 AM

U r rite bro,i try b4,i wait my yi phor for dinner,she still play rolet,n my lucky number is 35,i bet 100 on 1 number only,wtf really open 35,only me strike on that table,then i ask my yi phor collect for me while i go to toilet,after back from toilet,still open 35,n that dealer look at me n take another 3500 to me,i tell him not mine,on the same sound my yi phor n dealer also say thats urs,before that my yi phor forget to take out 100 that i bet on 35,wat a world
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 23 2015, 01:44 PM)
Lol, this 35 power lah.. I also banyak love number 35..

Hand itch now, next month only back kl.. Puasa from casino one mth plus edi..

Still away for work..

Wishes all dai lou Heng Heng aah!
Good,when u go up next mont let me know,we go kasi number 35 pecah rclxm9.gif
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 05:03 PM

Bro,find 1 day we share share play few table on the same time at zero side and tambah chip on 18 n 35,straight 3 games
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 23 2015, 06:24 PM)
hahaha..
if luck is with us..
no problem de... smile.gif
u received sms yet ?
on register at VIP TP2 for car draw, before 6pm
No,but 26 i will be there
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 23 2015, 07:18 PM)
Normally meet up will be like a small gathering amongs GGC members. I did meet up with GGC members for drinking and makan session. biggrin.gif
Not so serious for gathering la,just play play for fun only,not annual meeting, dont worry,just yam cha kheng kai
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 23 2015, 10:38 PM)
I'll be at genting on Monday afternoon.
Me too
dannyburton
post Oct 23 2015, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 23 2015, 10:38 PM)
I'll be at genting on Monday afternoon.
Stay overnite?
dannyburton
post Oct 24 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 24 2015, 06:12 AM)
dont talk about ppl success in gambling. how about yours? anything to share?
If u dare or u got balls come to find me at genting,i proof to u,if i proof to u long run winning streak then how,if i cant proof it,whatever u wan,lai lai lai
dannyburton
post Oct 24 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 24 2015, 10:33 AM)
okay.
all the best bro
U toooo bro
dannyburton
post Oct 24 2015, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 24 2015, 10:47 AM)
If u dare or u got balls come to find me at genting,i proof to u,if i proof to u long run winning streak then how,if i cant proof it,whatever u wan,lai lai lai
So pity with u,sure u r that kind borrow ah long,sell house,sell car donate to casino wan,i teach u 20% of my skill u also can get back everything u lost,depend on lim peh mood good or not
dannyburton
post Oct 24 2015, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 24 2015, 10:56 AM)
i dare not and no balls. sad.gif

i was asking how bout your succes stories. i dun wan know ur tactics or system.

with gambling did u buy any shoplots or properties to rent out like u said earlier with the edward or something
Me ah,not yet got shop lot la,just start 3 years,nowdays property u know la,not stable wan,i got other goal,still collect huge capital,ur capital more big ur winning profit more big,fair n square, cash in hand few hundred k,just change car (honda accord) last year bring my wife to few country for holiday already spend nearly hundred k,so this year my capital only maintain,hopefully next year can increase, actually i target to migrate to singapore but need a lot of headache documents to support,just wait n c

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0424sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:55 PM