108 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

richarddrifter
post Oct 21 2015, 06:55 PM

Last time my fren follow me go Genting.
He lose all his capital, and I borrow him 2k.
Then I heading for lunch, when I go back to casino, I saw him holding bunch of 500 chips!
After deduct what he owed to me, he still have Net Winnings 3000 left!

I ask what secret he have,
He say, after the great loss, he take the money from me, go to find girls and piak piak piak.
This action could help him to " buang shuei ", throw away those bad luck; and recover his Ong balik.

Does anyone have same kind of experience?
Does really find girls piak piak piak could bring you Heng Ong Huat?
It's a myth or truth?
TShightechgadgets8
post Oct 21 2015, 06:59 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Oct 21 2015, 06:55 PM)
Then I heading for lunch, when I go back to casino, I saw him holding bunch of 500 chips!

He say, after the great loss, he take the money from me, go to find girls and piak piak piak.
This action could help him to " buang shuei ", throw away those bad luck; and recover his Ong balik.

It's a myth or truth?
myth

dannyburton
post Oct 21 2015, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Oct 21 2015, 07:55 PM)

It's a myth or truth?
Hehehe,good excuse for piap piap,next time when ur friend happen again n his wife know about it,just tell her wat to do,i want to win back
lowdensity
post Oct 21 2015, 07:23 PM

454 posts

usually, what are your objective of the day?
100% of capital?
500% of capital?
1000% of capital?
SUStlts
post Oct 21 2015, 07:35 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Oct 21 2015, 06:55 PM)

It's a myth or truth?
btw how much genting there piap piap charge? brows.gif
SUSexoticars
post Oct 21 2015, 08:15 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(WhySoStress @ Oct 21 2015, 04:58 PM)
you sound like very expert already.
not bad bro.. maybe one day we will meet each other in casino.
of course i also planning once a week or once in two weeks go up. but seriously cannot think of loses and chase to win it will brings you bad luck.
you wont be able to meet him one..because until now there is no drillzz of winning chips

all talk talk only...
dontlosecapital
post Oct 21 2015, 08:32 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(exoticars @ Oct 21 2015, 08:15 PM)
you wont be able to meet him one..because until now there is no drillzz of winning chips

all talk talk only...
lolx.. ~~
great.
silent is gold smile.gif
dontlosecapital
post Oct 21 2015, 08:38 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Oct 21 2015, 07:23 PM)
usually, what are your objective of the day?
100% of capital?
500% of capital?
1000% of capital?
aim for 100% is more than enough,
so greedy.. unless lucks is really always with u ..
how about u ?

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 21 2015, 07:30 PM)
Went to genting y'day, invest 1k

Profit 3k, free makan, free room for shower...hit and run..no more overnight stay..
congrats..~~ profit 300%..
bro, good luck always smile.gif
cactus1
post Oct 21 2015, 08:51 PM

131 posts

New thread. Huat everyone...... Always play the games with the money u afford to lose....

Life is like gambling anywhere....

Huat.
lowdensity
post Oct 21 2015, 09:51 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 21 2015, 08:38 PM)
aim for 100% is more than enough,
so greedy.. unless lucks is really always with u ..
how about u ?
around 30% saja then cabut....
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 07:01 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Oct 21 2015, 09:51 PM)
around 30% saja then cabut....
smile.gif..
great..
good luck always, all the best smile.gif
dontlosecapital
post Oct 22 2015, 12:25 PM

429 posts

arh... today got a bit bet with emotion ..>_<" ..
damn...
early stage.. lose 2400... luck play joke with me.. lose lose win lose lose win lose lose.. sleep.gif"..
middle stage lose 300, rest... go makan... 5 GP ..
end stage.. lose 1000
past experience tell me, if i withdraw money, sure one day lose all winning for this week.. so.. FORCE myself.. chao..
today overall lose.. 3700.. ~~

rest rest rest..

go on Oct25.. car draw ~~
linyoujia
post Oct 22 2015, 01:48 PM

Oct 22 2015, 02:41 PM
This post has been deleted by hightechgadgets8 because: web links

Blindspot61
post Oct 22 2015, 02:09 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 01:48 PM)
I think i start to have gambling addiction, been gambling either online or uphill and all of them ended up with defeat, i know its bad to gamble but there's no other way to earn more. (To feed my materialism)
FYI, i am 21yo and i have lost about 6k up to date, which is the first payment from ptptn. (Dont worry as this is still within my means, i have full scholarship for my programme and expenses on my parents, they dont know regarding this.)
My family is kinda mess so they dont care what am I doing. Since im small i always think that why am I being so bad luck and try to gamble a fortune. I gamble in everything such as toto supreme, all 4d jackpots etc... I hate being lost at the beginning of my life and hope to win my peers one day at least financially. But end up lose all... Even previous ggc thread i got the website from @wkc but i just cant achieve same result as him, capital 300 can cash out thousands... I lost 3k over online sites, bet365, dafa, m88...
So, should i grind for more so called gambling strategies or stop it all at once....
I am not much of a gambler. Several years ago (after more than 10 years haven't been there), go Genting also don't know how to play the jackpot!
But I would try playing those computer casino games (Not online type) to analyse its probability. I even wrote a program to analyse 4d (use it for quite many years and later stop updating bcos of no time).

My opinion, the last thing I would want to play any casino game is those online type. Worst still are those non-reputable type bcos its 'program' to the house's advantage. Play the real thing or those reputable type which is regulated by the state (usually only overseas i.e. US).

So far I don't see anyone get rich from gambling but I hv seem alot go broke bcos of it.
1 of my relative even lose all his properties due to gambling. Many many hectares of plantation.

Just play for fun is OK. But if you want to go 'professional', u really need to do alot of analyzing, tolerances, patience and self control.
THAT may increase your winning probability but not a sure bet still.

Gambler will always have this mindset, he'll want to win back those that he had lose, and that makes him go deeper into the pit. THIS IS REALITY.
If you have this type of thought every time you lose a bet, you cannot be a good gambler.

You yourself can only understand your limit.

TShightechgadgets8
post Oct 22 2015, 02:15 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:09 PM)
I am not much of a gambler. Several years ago (after more than 10 years haven't been there), go Genting also don't know how to play the jackpot!
But I would try playing those computer casino games (Not online type) to analyse its probability. I even wrote a program to analyse 4d (use it for quite many years and later stop updating bcos of no time).

My opinion, the last thing I would want to play any casino game is those online type. Worst still are those non-reputable type bcos its 'program' to the house's advantage. Play the real thing or those reputable type which is regulated by the state (usually only overseas i.e. US).

So far I don't see anyone get rich from gambling but I hv seem alot go broke bcos of it.
1 of my relative even lose all his properties due to gambling. Many many hectares of plantation.

Just play for fun is OK. But if you want to go 'professional', u really need to do alot of analyzing, tolerances, patience and self control.
THAT may increase your winning probability but not a sure bet still.

Gambler will always have this mindset, he'll want to win back those that he had lose, and that makes him go deeper into the pit. THIS IS REALITY.
If you have this type of thought every time you lose a bet, you cannot be a good gambler.

You yourself can only understand your limit.
well said, unfortunately many only say can control but in reality they lying to themselves
TShightechgadgets8
post Oct 22 2015, 02:23 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 01:48 PM)
I think i start to have gambling addiction, been gambling either online or uphill and all of them ended up with defeat, i know its bad to gamble but there's no other way to earn more. (To feed my materialism)
FYI, i am 21yo and i have lost about 6k up to date, which is the first payment from ptptn. (Dont worry as this is still within my means, i have full scholarship for my programme and expenses on my parents, they dont know regarding this.)
My family is kinda mess so they dont care what am I doing. Since im small i always think that why am I being so bad luck and try to gamble a fortune. I gamble in everything such as toto supreme, all 4d jackpots etc... I hate being lost at the beginning of my life and hope to win my peers one day at least financially. But end up lose all... Even previous ggc thread i got the website from @wkc but i just cant achieve same result as him, capital 300 can cash out thousands... I lost 3k over online sites,...
So, should i grind for more so called gambling strategies or stop it all at once....
remove the names of online sites, or ill delete your post
Blindspot61
post Oct 22 2015, 02:45 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:15 PM)
well said, unfortunately many only say can control but in reality they lying to themselves
How true. . . .

To my surprise, when I went Genting couple of years ago, I see so many youngsters instead of mid age ladies and man.
And most of them play poker too.

I know of a young man. I see he got a lots of potential in his business (run by his father). And the last time I heard of him, he was being chased out by his father and get divorced from his wife because he lost 1 million in foot ball betting. I was so shock to hear that. Sigh. . . doh.gif

This post has been edited by Blindspot61: Oct 22 2015, 03:07 PM
linyoujia
post Oct 22 2015, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:23 PM)
remove the names of online sites, or ill delete your post
Ahhhh was in class and got deleted...
Hiw recover ah? I cant edit from that post....
TShightechgadgets8
post Oct 22 2015, 02:54 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 22 2015, 02:53 PM)
Ahhhh was in class and got deleted...
Hiw recover ah? I cant edit from that post....
nvm, ive quoted it and remove the names, refer to my post
Sandy Lim
post Oct 22 2015, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 21 2015, 08:33 PM)
here new member post usually all talk kok and say how great how great. must bla bla bla. whn ppl ask for drills the person will say wh must i prove to u and other will say he no need proof to u bla bla bla. all sohai. like a forumer said. tin kosong. excatly like umno ppl. talk without brains
Who the hell u are to call ppl tin kosong. Pot calling the kettle black. U tak suka lu blah lah

108 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0309sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:02 AM