Sony PSP - Nintendo DS WiFi Fiesta Reloaded, Burger King - Avenue K (2nd Dec 2006)

why_79
post Dec 3 2006, 12:03 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 3 2006, 12:00 AM)
haha, i am not interested in lizan pic actually, it is just you said that, i never said that leh.

well, want to see my pic, wait till december gathering. tell you how i look like la, chinese, small eyed(typical leh), fat, not tall and not short.

well, i ashchia and clemong hav seen my face actually.
sorry dude, it just that you are one of the most active forumer on nintendo so i kinda wonder myself how you looked like and really are in person thats all....i was using lizan as an excuse to get you to upload your picture. tongue.gif

btw no need to be so blunt and exact about your description yea? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif lighten up!

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 3 2006, 12:04 AM
why_79
post Dec 3 2006, 12:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 3 2006, 12:11 AM)
most active? dun think so. hehe, i dun think that lizan will fall for this, isnt it?

hehe, well, that is so that u wont be shocked when u c me, and we got to be honest!!!!
you are the one i interact with most so yeah, you are definitely one of the most active. reveur even mention you despite you not attending the gathering before(?)

QUOTE(awh85 @ Dec 3 2006, 12:14 AM)
dont worry bidfordun, many ppl were actually shocked to see the real me. they expected a hot chick but instead a porkchop appear T_T
yeah you should do something about your female status below your avatar.

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 3 2006, 12:18 AM
why_79
post Dec 5 2006, 09:19 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 5 2006, 08:56 AM)
sihum managed to sell all his games?
he did bring them there but since every game was booked by someone already, it's safe to say they are pretty much as good as sold. now that i think about it....should have sampled some of those games before the new owner comes for it that day. doh.gif doh.gif

speaking of which, i thought it was funny that reveur suggested we open the raffle prize, EBA to used for the multiplayer session before the actual draw..haha! icon_idea.gif

why_79
post Dec 5 2006, 11:50 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 5 2006, 11:43 AM)
Ja, sihum is sick.. Sihum be on MC soon..

[Edit]
Ja, where and time?
oh right before i forget....happy birthday dude! gathering this week? to celebrate sihum birthday? MGPO also not here yet, what to play, hairy? shakehead.gif

0.0211sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:25 PM