17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony PSP - Nintendo DS WiFi Fiesta Reloaded, Burger King - Avenue K (2nd Dec 2006)

TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 02:32 AM, updated 19y ago

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Date: 2nd December 2006
Time: From 2:00pm onwards
Venue: Burger King, Avenue K, Kuala Lumpur (click spoiler for directions)

For those who are going to PC Fair at KLCC Convention Centre on the 2nd, can stop by for a while and have a quick wireless multiplayer with us.

Activities:
Wireless Multiplayer
Photo Session
Lucky Draw

Lucky Draw Prizes for this event:
Elite Beat Agents

And Animal Crossing, proudly sponsered by Djinn of Gamer's Hideout!

And Lumines 2!!

Lucky Draw will be based on the raffle ticket system, each ticket will cost RM5 each, and with EACH ticket you are entitled for ONE draw. You may buy as many tickets you want.

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Dec 1 2006, 11:20 PM
awh85
post Nov 27 2006, 02:46 AM

2,156 posts

so who among u guys are going? i dont wanna risk going and getting gangbanged by a bunch of psp gamers
ashchia
post Nov 27 2006, 02:51 AM

105 posts

well, i going to pc fair at 2nd december, so i will go there and see if our fellow ds player are there or not icon_rolleyes.gif
corez
post Nov 27 2006, 07:42 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Count me in.
TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 08:45 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:46 AM)
so who among u guys are going? i dont wanna risk going and getting gangbanged by a bunch of psp gamers
If you're not making an effort to go just because you're afraid of some PSP boys, you're missing the whole point of this gathering in the first place rclxms.gif

[Edit] Did you know, that at least more than half the votes came from Sony thread?

I hope you boys and girls would come, this is the last gathering I'll ever host/organize here at Nintendo thread.

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Nov 27 2006, 08:46 AM
andy_lhc
post Nov 27 2006, 09:12 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 27 2006, 08:45 AM)
If you're not making an effort to go just because you're afraid of some PSP boys, you're missing the whole point of this gathering in the first place rclxms.gif

[Edit] Did you know, that at least more than half the votes came from Sony thread?

I hope you boys and girls would come, this is the last gathering I'll ever host/organize here at Nintendo thread.
Sony ppl r very enthusiastic on goin to gatherings..wish Nintendo ppl were the same..... tongue.gif ...sihum y this is the last gathering u host leh???no longer interested??
Suet
post Nov 27 2006, 09:13 AM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

Why would this be the last? cry.gif Nuuuuu say it isn't so!

sad.gif I'll come for sure. T_T
firstknight
post Nov 27 2006, 10:48 AM

2,681 posts

i usually go on fri.. cos its usually less crowded... will see if i am there on the 2nd la... hehe.. will drop by if i am going.. hehe.. avenue k better place... less crowded with ppl walking around.... so more space to gather... hehe..
awh85
post Nov 27 2006, 02:12 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 27 2006, 08:45 AM)
nola. thats not wat i meant. wat i meant was if i go then all of them turn out to be psp-ers then only 2 or 3 nds-ers then ill feel sesat ler. blush.gif
TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 02:23 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:12 PM)
nola. thats not wat i meant. wat i meant was if i go then all of them turn out to be psp-ers then only 2 or 3 nds-ers then ill feel sesat ler.  blush.gif
Wow, it'd be pretty easy for those 2-3 fella to win the lucky-draw then.
awh85
post Nov 27 2006, 02:27 PM

2,156 posts

btw, i forgot to ask. where is avenue k?
evoHahn
post Nov 27 2006, 02:29 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Nov 27 2006, 09:12 AM)
Sony ppl r very enthusiastic on goin to gatherings..wish Nintendo ppl were the same..... tongue.gif ...sihum y this is the last gathering u host leh???no longer interested??
this deserve an answer, no?
Ninja
post Nov 27 2006, 02:30 PM

[PBMY]â„¢ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Avenue K Burger King is located beside KLCC LRT station. When coming out from LRT just turn right instead of heading to the tunnel on the left.

awh85
post Nov 27 2006, 02:34 PM

2,156 posts

oh thanks ninja
rumizu
post Nov 27 2006, 03:07 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

oh wow.. u're a moderator ere, Mr. PSP.. wink.gif

btw, seems like only a few NDS guys wanna join dis gathering..
maybe i'll hev da chance for the lucky draw then.. hehe..
what's the price 4 the lucky draw? a psp for ds ppl and an ndsl for psp ppl? kewl..

TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 03:17 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 27 2006, 02:29 PM)
this deserve an answer, no?
Yeah, I suppose it does. Maybe I'll rant later after the event smile.gif sad.gif doh.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(rumizu @ Nov 27 2006, 03:07 PM)
oh wow.. u're a moderator ere, Mr. PSP.. wink.gif

btw, seems like only a few NDS guys wanna join dis gathering..
maybe i'll hev da chance for the lucky draw then.. hehe..
what's the price 4 the lucky draw? a psp for ds ppl and an ndsl for psp ppl? kewl..
A PSP for DS ppl, and a DS for PSP ppl? That would be kewl, if I were stringfellow.. LOL, kidding bro!

Anyways, yeah.. It's probably a hot game that you'll want.. Don't think I should reveal the prizes YET. We might have room for accessories too, like DS socks and also the wallet. And let's not forget them mittens for the shiny PSP smile.gif
awh85
post Nov 27 2006, 03:44 PM

2,156 posts

gosh sihum, ure making it sound so sad. u ARE joining us for future DS meetups, arent u?
TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 04:11 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Nov 27 2006, 03:44 PM)
gosh sihum, ure making it sound so sad. u ARE joining us for future DS meetups, arent u?
Nah, not sad smile.gif And yes I'll be joining future meet-up's too.

For now, I just want to focus what's best for you all if you come. And the lucky-draw couldn't be bigger because of insufficient support.. We would like you to have a great time, enjoy the environment with MANY gamers.. Make friends, share the games, and better bonding between the two forums smile.gif

Right now we are planning to go with 1 NDS game, 1 PSP game. If we(me and Ninja) are happy, and wish to be more giving(Christmas is coming!) and we'll throw in more stuff to get thumbup.gif

After some fast searching from PSPfans.net, I'm bringing up these pictures to remind you how great the fiesta was. (Ninja, I'm stealing yo' pictures!)

PSP krew

NDS krew With modmud going: "HeeEEYY!!"

EvoHahn skillfully introducing Ouendan

More here..
Suet
post Nov 27 2006, 04:41 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

I missed those gatherings. cry.gif Sigh! A working girl's life is never easy.

Greggy, don't tell me you're migrating to PSP Land???
TSsihumchai
post Nov 27 2006, 04:44 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Suet @ Nov 27 2006, 04:41 PM)
I missed those gatherings. cry.gif Sigh! A working girl's life is never easy.

Greggy, don't tell me you're migrating to PSP Land???
mad.gif .. I'm not going anywhere suet wub.gif ..

And if you come this Saturday, im'ma reserve a seat for you next to me wub.gif

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Nov 27 2006, 04:45 PM

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:39 AM