QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 28 2015, 02:12 AM)
Congrats! But why does one coil look larger than the other? Lol!This post has been edited by JimL: Oct 28 2015, 03:26 AM
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?
Oct 28 2015, 02:20 AM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Oct 28 2015, 03:19 AM
813 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
just gotten a footoon aqua se clone unit. can be dripper can be atomizer...not badddd dual coil rba...anyone using here?
Oct 28 2015, 03:28 AM
Oct 28 2015, 08:41 AM
210 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Anyone has bought liquid from oversea? Customs can go through?? Pls advise
wat is borang JK78 in the kastam website?? This post has been edited by gnomemaster: Oct 28 2015, 09:16 AM |
Oct 28 2015, 09:19 AM
42 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 28 2015, 08:41 AM) I have and yes. But there's a limit to the quantity before the customs have to flag you under Poison and Nicotine act which iirc 500ml or more? But now with the ban hammer flexing I don't know.Ordered Nana's Cream from Bombies way back when along with some Cereal Killa. Hint: Didn't live up to the hype. *Dam son. Means your order is over RM 500. It's just some piece of paper to relase your package since it's over the 500 moolah limit. You have 30 days before you package is either returned or confiscated. Also, tax. This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Oct 28 2015, 09:28 AM |
Oct 28 2015, 09:43 AM
1,501 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez- |
![]() Fishbone Plus - looks great, deck like velocity http://www.vaporbeast.com/cloudjoy-fishbon...9f51fd0297e236d |
Oct 28 2015, 10:07 AM
545 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Strange thing happen to my bellus.. Flavour leaking but from top cap when vaping. lulz
Oct 28 2015, 10:47 AM
2,687 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sue Bunk Jai Yaa! |
klauffmen sux. rasa mengarut...harap packaging jer cun.
Oct 28 2015, 11:08 AM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Oct 28 2015, 11:10 AM
565 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Oct 28 2015, 11:14 AM
63 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Oct 28 2015, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 28 2015, 09:19 AM) I have and yes. But there's a limit to the quantity before the customs have to flag you under Poison and Nicotine act which iirc 500ml or more? But now with the ban hammer flexing I don't know. Yea man. That's y the mistake ytd. I terbought over 500 of juice from US. Lol. But below 1k la. Wats the tax like? How much to pay?Ordered Nana's Cream from Bombies way back when along with some Cereal Killa. Hint: Didn't live up to the hype. *Dam son. Means your order is over RM 500. It's just some piece of paper to relase your package since it's over the 500 moolah limit. You have 30 days before you package is either returned or confiscated. Also, tax. If u r familiar can u give me a run down on the procedure? It's definitely under 500ml volume in total QUOTE(l0k0 @ Oct 28 2015, 11:14 AM) Hmm mine now is under FedEx international. |
Oct 28 2015, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 28 2015, 11:56 AM) Yea man. That's y the mistake ytd. I terbought over 500 of juice from US. Lol. But below 1k la. Wats the tax like? How much to pay? Oh my what a big mistake you have, Grandma. Sorry man. I didn't get held by the custom. Just knew it because I was preparing for this kinda situation. I asked them to declare it <RM 100 and like l0k0 used USPS. Don't think I'm ordering any US juices directly soon with the conversion rate as is.If u r familiar can u give me a run down on the procedure? It's definitely under 500ml volume in total Hmm mine now is under FedEx international. All I know is now you either fill up the form and collect it yourself or, hire an insurance agent to deal with all the paperworks for a small-ish fee. Try calling the customs for the procedure needed. |
Oct 28 2015, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(firestonez @ Oct 28 2015, 10:07 AM) Top o-ring is too big. The spare o-rings are too big as well on both units from Vapeit. Put o-ring in top cap, press glass against it then screw from bottom. See if it works. |
Oct 28 2015, 12:13 PM
807 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: ~ /k/iap /k/iap island ~ |
anyone buy more than $50 in FT b4? more than $50 will kena tahan by custom?
Oct 28 2015, 12:18 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
guys can u share ur bellus wicking setup? mine leaks everytime i refill unless i put the cotton all the way down the juice channel. other than that it is working great though.
Oct 28 2015, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 28 2015, 12:13 PM) Below RM500 is okay. The problem is Fasttech states the value as too low. I've bought RM300+ but FT put the value at USD12 only. Malaysian Customs are stopping FT packages now cos the stated value is too low. Scopio, tell FT to state the value higher so its more believable. |
Oct 28 2015, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 28 2015, 12:13 PM) |
807 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: ~ /k/iap /k/iap island ~ |
QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 28 2015, 12:21 PM) Below RM500 is okay. The problem is Fasttech states the value as too low. I've bought RM300+ but FT put the value at USD12 only. Malaysian Customs are stopping FT packages now cos the stated value is too low. Scopio, tell FT to state the value higher so its more believable. can online chat with them right? should i split the package? |
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 28 2015, 12:03 PM) Oh my what a big mistake you have, Grandma. Sorry man. I didn't get held by the custom. Just knew it because I was preparing for this kinda situation. I asked them to declare it <RM 100 and like l0k0 used USPS. Don't think I'm ordering any US juices directly soon with the conversion rate as is. Fak man. I ordered last nite and only tot bout putting the remarks to declare thm lower value but they shipped them out this morning d All I know is now you either fill up the form and collect it yourself or, hire an insurance agent to deal with all the paperworks for a small-ish fee. Try calling the customs for the procedure needed. How does usps make any difference?? Yea rate sux. But still cheaper than buying here. Well if kena tax i really bang wall |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:55 AM |