Fixed Deposit Rates In Malaysia V. No.10, Please Read Post #1 & #2

cklimm
post Nov 9 2015, 01:37 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Nov 9 2015, 12:03 PM)
Bros, as usual you can visit my Fixed Deposit Page by clicking here.

But now, you can install my FREE Fixed Deposit App into your Android devices or run in with your Apple devices too smile.gif

For Android and Apple Users, try clicking on the link below to see it you can start the download (if you are using a Browser to read this it should work), else follow the instruction as shown in the attached image OR scan the QR Code.

http://mobincube.mobi/3KSXNT

When I tried the App on my iPad Safari Browser, at first the screen did not work properly. I simply hit the Reload Button and it then works like a charm. Remember to bookmark it on your Apple devices. The good thing about running the App on an Apple device is that you won't be bombarded with Ads unlike on Android devices.

Please share the App with the world  notworthy.gif
does it available on playstore?
cklimm
post Nov 11 2015, 11:34 AM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(poor man @ Nov 10 2015, 07:23 AM)
I went OCBC just now, my girls there doesn't aware of this, the BM called Ringgit Plus, no one pickup the phone, they opened me a 360 acc anyway, said will keep me updated.

*Fingers crossed*
cklimm
post Nov 11 2015, 12:10 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(yygo @ Nov 11 2015, 11:52 AM)
yet someone happily said cannot find. hehe lol

some effort la, that person, please next time. laugh.gif
oh, lim's girl.  laugh.gif

but i think this one kind of complicated in terms of depositing $$ to get the high interest rate.
i was aiming for the sport bracelet, hope it worth the ATM card fee

cklimm
post Nov 12 2015, 01:01 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 11 2015, 04:05 PM)
There's nothing written underneath the sport bracelet? hmm.gif
we have yet to receive it
cklimm
post Nov 13 2015, 04:46 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(sweetie_viking @ Nov 13 2015, 04:30 PM)
I got my gift today! It's a mini hamper of energy bars and a pack of pistachios  biggrin.gif 

Perfect timing, I just ran out of snacks at the office tongue.gif

[attachmentid=5294974]
wow, i gonna apply 1 too, sweetie_vikingwhats the minimum placement and tenure ah?

This post has been edited by cklimm: Nov 13 2015, 05:07 PM
cklimm
post Nov 13 2015, 04:47 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(poor man @ Nov 12 2015, 09:36 PM)
wow, seems like a great deal, if it worth rm100+
cklimm
post Nov 19 2015, 01:15 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Nov 19 2015, 11:17 AM)
Then there is promotion of 1 month FD.. with interest of 3.2.. in which mean is 160 divided by 12 month and only get 13.33?
yes, genius rclxms.gif
cklimm
post Nov 20 2015, 04:14 PM

2,337 posts

Mach by Hong Leong FD:
3 months 3.95%pa,
1 month 3.40%pa.

minimum rm10k.

cklimm
post Nov 21 2015, 01:25 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 20 2015, 10:31 PM)
Wat is the min sum to open a Mach a/c?
https://www.machbyhongleongbank.com/lunch-o...ign=lunch_on_us

you are welcomed
cklimm
post Nov 24 2015, 07:28 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(poor man @ Nov 24 2015, 06:18 PM)
today walk to affin open fd can give free gift..
pen stand & plastic box..
cool, any picture for that?
combined with legendary 4.6% rate, its gonna be the best deal in town
cklimm
post Nov 25 2015, 04:30 PM

2,337 posts

I wonder how's Citibank's TD cert looks like hmm.gif
cklimm
post Dec 1 2015, 12:07 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 1 2015, 11:39 AM)
1) ended 30 Nov, even webstie already removed
2) not effective 6% p.a. it's 4.5% effective on maturity. the 6% p.a. is on 11th-12th month.
dude, they extended it brows.gif

cklimm
post Dec 2 2015, 02:35 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(starry @ Dec 2 2015, 12:45 PM)
Definitely  thumbup.gif
Or stay with them, enjoy their Premier Hall coffee for life brows.gif
cklimm
post Dec 2 2015, 04:23 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(yygo @ Dec 2 2015, 04:00 PM)
is the coffee so good that getting board rate fd worth it? brows.gif
well, starbucks latte RM10, HSBC latte RM0,
if you go there every banking day for 1 cup,
you are about to have RM2700 worth of caffeine every year brows.gif

This post has been edited by cklimm: Dec 2 2015, 04:24 PM
cklimm
post Dec 3 2015, 07:30 AM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(yygo @ Dec 2 2015, 10:33 PM)
one day they will ban you from coming in for the coffee.  brows.gif  laugh.gif
if they do so, i will withdraw all my funds and move to cimb preffered, HL Priority, OCBC premier...
cklimm
post Dec 7 2015, 09:43 PM

2,337 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 7 2015, 09:13 PM)
Ah SiAnG, tis thread almost reach 2,500 post counts
Since u have done a gud job to start v10 on 5/10/2015, I wud like to propose tat u start v11
I need a seconder, anyone?
I can second

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0442sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:22 PM