126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Toys LYN RC Drifters, if it can slide, you should come in!

dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 24 2007, 08:31 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

who is the DK? donkey kong? hahah...i feel that tamiya tyres hard to drift on carpet =(

but i duno on a 23t motor..coz mine still the sport tuned one

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Mar 24 2007, 10:16 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Mar 25 2007, 01:16 AM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

Any RC drift even in Penang? Is there any shop in Penang that sells these kinda cars? Kinda interested to start. laugh.gif Thanks
ckshieh
post Mar 26 2007, 04:09 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Mar 22 2007, 12:16 AM)
kueyteow, no, because QDs are rear wheel driven and in R/C drifting there's not enough weight on the front to create equal inertia during the drift.. why not get a TT01? smile.gif

wow, TB-01, really old chassis... pics?
Ya, actually bought long time ago directly from Japan. Because I seldom play it and don't want to just let it sit in the box without playing it, so, thinking of selling it off if anyone want it. tongue.gif

I will try to post some pictures of it soon. wink.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 26 2007, 05:07 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

y dont u mod it n drift with us
carpathia
post Mar 26 2007, 07:02 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Mar 25 2007, 01:16 AM)
Any RC drift even in Penang? Is there any shop in Penang that sells these kinda cars? Kinda interested to start.  laugh.gif  Thanks
i know there is one big RC shop in megamall. you can go check it out. track wise, im not sure .
Guenhwyvar
post Mar 26 2007, 11:18 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 26 2007, 07:02 PM)
i know there is one big RC shop in megamall. you can go check it out. track wise, im not sure .
Ah I see thanks but I'm on the island side. laugh.gif I heard track would be in PISA. smile.gif
kueyteowkungfu
post Mar 27 2007, 03:41 PM

guys..i need some help A.S.A.P!!
is this a good package?
i need all d opinion i can get..

TSandy
post Mar 27 2007, 04:58 PM

1,973 posts

the dude's in Singapore though, if it's convenient for you then yes its alright. New one is RM850 at Hobby Haven
kueyteowkungfu
post Mar 27 2007, 05:33 PM

RM850 complete wiv remote & servo or juz d chasis kit?
inferno75
post Mar 28 2007, 08:11 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Mar 26 2007, 11:18 PM)
Ah I see thanks but I'm on the island side.  laugh.gif I heard track would be in PISA. smile.gif
the track in pisa has been abandoned. i think its no more there anymore...
Guenhwyvar
post Mar 28 2007, 11:55 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(inferno75 @ Mar 28 2007, 08:11 PM)
the track in pisa has been abandoned. i think its no more there anymore...
Lolz... thanks for the info. smile.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post Mar 29 2007, 06:26 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

23t super stock tz how much??

i drift on my fren hse carpet yesterday...i notoce my motor gets hot faster and tyre oso very hot...whole tyre so soft
fish_fryzzz
post Apr 6 2007, 11:22 PM

43 posts

I bought my Tamiya 23T Super Stock TZ for RM135(Brand New).

Good for drifting...lotsa torque.

Kuching Drifters here...

Added on April 6, 2007, 11:26 pmFor those interested in RC,

I recommend u to join this group>>>>

RCtech.net.

Pls register. All info on rc drifting also available. I found that this forum is good for getting second hand RC parts.

I bought mine AE TC3 from there and also my ESC...damn cheap...

U can find me there also. My ID: fish_fryzzz

This post has been edited by fish_fryzzz: Apr 6 2007, 11:28 PM
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 8 2007, 08:49 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i need a nice esc
TSandy
post Apr 8 2007, 08:54 PM

1,973 posts

you need to SLOW DOWN! tongue.gif
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 8 2007, 09:20 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i noe la T_T 1st time play ma..need to practice more la...u all so pro...
fish_fryzzz
post Apr 14 2007, 10:31 PM

43 posts

esc? in rctech. Find there. Depends on ur budget. I grab my esc for rm80, nosram international...with 13t limit.
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 14 2007, 11:41 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

ohhh..u're from decays..just oni see ur sig n noe..haha..got link ar?? for that esc..

btw theres one guy live quite near me..got a futaba mc330cr...a quite old esc..he say rm110..but i tell him rm70 coz old n stuff..but andy said futaba not well known for ECSs...so i duno wat to do

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Apr 14 2007, 11:44 PM
Lemon
post Apr 17 2007, 11:50 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Hi all, I need help here, anybody can help me to buy CEN TR-4 parts from Toycity? Items that I need are:
1. Rear and front diff joint cup.
2. a pair of rear Knuckle. If you can help me, please let me know the price and i'll bank in to your account. Thanks.
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 18 2007, 09:11 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

anybody know what chasis is this?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0213sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled