101 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *~ VERSION 2 ~*, New Township in Selangor by EcoWorld

beemaro
post Oct 17 2015, 11:15 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 17 2015, 11:08 PM)
Surprise surprise...
What surprises me more is that they are not shameful to show case it hehe
beemaro
post Oct 17 2015, 11:19 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(lowyatvest @ Oct 17 2015, 05:35 PM)
Sanitary ware need an upgrade.
The door to the 3 compartments (utlity, dustbin and X) at the car porch...really cheap skate....need a better one to match the overall façade.
Type A - as expected looks small...quiet upset with the ID.
Hand rail - bungalow and semi-D looks very nice.  Type C - hand rail is wood and can match with the round grill  - to me it is not as bad as what I thought earlier - refer the first picture (unfinished product) shared by Aaron.

Semi-D 36x85 - I notice the front façade beside the balcony covered by vertical bar is not accessible!  this is confirmed by the SA.  How to clean ah?  Have to climb out from the master bathroom window  blink.gif

Semi-D, few more units released.  I think these are from buyers where loan not approved.
Parque - can consider to buy.  Aiming that 900+ sft unit.  Rebate is 7% + 2% = 9%.  Maintenance approx. 0.23cts/sft.  But with that price and top up a little can get a landed property at TA......seeking opinion from all TK here.
Of course get the TA landed

Not only 3 compartment ugly, the whole letter box is oversized hehe, imagine entire row of that in terreza
beemaro
post Oct 17 2015, 11:20 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 17 2015, 10:28 PM)
I feel stairscase not classy at all, the gap between stairs why in white painting only, and no skirting ? Was told this is latest design by SA..
What do u guys think ?

[attachmentid=5140747]
What do I think ? Like staircase in budget hotel

If u have to ask means its ugly
beemaro
post Oct 17 2015, 11:23 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 17 2015, 10:38 PM)
Unfortunately I'm unable to make a visit to ES sales gallery this weekend.  But glad to have you all to share the experience and comments here which makes me feel the sentiments you all had then.

See the notes from MiracleLucky "Everywhere I see dirt, dirt and more dirt. A lot of work-in-progress. Landscape 50% done. Show house 90% done(basic type A and basic type C not opened)." hmm.gif without any excuses that shall not happen - half cook meal is not sth that its esteemed buyers expect to see.  What's the point of rushing it if it is not ready? To try the last minute efforts to boost sale so that it can meet the RM3bil sales KPI by this FYE 30/10/2015?  I personally quite disappointed with it while knowing they are quite serious in getting things right all the while.  Execution capability is its strenght that always successfully creates wow factors to impress upon buyers.

The expectation from the buyers and public is high on EW given the hype it created.  Perhaps one should manage its expectation before going to see the show village.  This is what I did during the opening of EM sales gallery & show village then.

On the material used, I probably will give a thought about it when I personally see it in my visit next week...

I never have high expectation as you can see in previous postings but they really need do something about color of timber strips, letter box in terreza, sanitary tiles etc and handrails / staircase

LBS^^
post Oct 17 2015, 11:53 PM

Not able to dropby the sales gallery today...totally disappointed for what i can see from the photos...OMG...anyone can share more photos of SemiD Type A? Hope won't vomit blood..
aarontan78
post Oct 18 2015, 12:02 AM

60 posts

Screws are visible

aarontan78
post Oct 18 2015, 12:07 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(LBS^^ @ Oct 17 2015, 11:53 PM)
Not able to dropby the sales gallery today...totally disappointed for what i can see from the photos...OMG...anyone can share more photos of SemiD Type A? Hope won't vomit blood..
Semid pics

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MiracleLucky
post Oct 18 2015, 12:07 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 17 2015, 10:38 PM)
Unfortunately I'm unable to make a visit to ES sales gallery this weekend.  But glad to have you all to share the experience and comments here which makes me feel the sentiments you all had then.

See the notes from MiracleLucky "Everywhere I see dirt, dirt and more dirt. A lot of work-in-progress. Landscape 50% done. Show house 90% done(basic type A and basic type C not opened)." hmm.gif without any excuses that shall not happen - half cook meal is not sth that its esteemed buyers expect to see.  What's the point of rushing it if it is not ready? To try the last minute efforts to boost sale so that it can meet the RM3bil sales KPI by this FYE 30/10/2015?  I personally quite disappointed with it while knowing they are quite serious in getting things right all the while.  Execution capability is its strenght that always successfully creates wow factors to impress upon buyers.

The expectation from the buyers and public is high on EW given the hype it created.  Perhaps one should manage its expectation before going to see the show village.  This is what I did during the opening of EM sales gallery & show village then.

On the material used, I probably will give a thought about it when I personally see it in my visit next week...
Ya I am totally disillusioned now. Woke up from all the partying and esctacy pills. Unfortunately, reality slap me in the face and come back to my senses now.

Jason gor, do provide us ur fair comments upon seeing the show village. Will greatly appreciate ur guidance.
beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:08 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(aarontan78 @ Oct 18 2015, 12:02 AM)
Screws are visible
This is ok coz ID problem....
Jasoncat
post Oct 18 2015, 12:08 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 17 2015, 11:13 PM)
To be honest I am not sure why people hype about EW products (besides grand entrance) which I have mentioned earlier and big sales office and many events and makan.

When I visited Eco Park and thereafter EM, already realized quality and design so so, but thought ES will be much improved with international architect etc

If price is low with this kind material no right to comment but problem is we paid premium pricing hehe
In terms of design, put aside the ID which I think some units in EM show houses are overdone but that's not my concern as what I get is the bare unit upon delivery of vacant possession. In terms of facade, that pretty much depends on individual too. I personally would prefer ES over EM in this aspect and I think ES facade and architectural design are outstanding. Quality of workmanship is rather premature to comment at this stage as they have yet to have any completed project thus far. We shall be objective and very clear that inferior material used (if that's the case) is not the same as poor quality of workmanship.

Again on the material used, I would leave this part to comment when I have personally sighted the show house. Nevertheless, based on some pictures shared in this thread it appears there is room to improve further.
beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:09 AM

584 posts

You should not see ID unit, see bare unit
beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:12 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 18 2015, 12:08 AM)
In terms of design, put aside the ID which I think some units in EM show houses are overdone but that's not my concern as what I get is the bare unit upon delivery of vacant possession. In terms of facade, that pretty much depends on individual too.  I personally would prefer ES over EM in this aspect and I think ES facade and architectural design are outstanding.  Quality of workmanship is rather premature to comment at this stage as they have yet to have any completed project thus far.  We shall be objective and very clear that inferior material used (if that's the case) is not the same as poor quality of workmanship.

Again on the material used, I would leave this part to comment when I have personally sighted the show house.  Nevertheless, based on some pictures shared in this thread it appears there is room to improve further.
When I visited EM, I always look beyond the ID job coz that's the makeup put on the house, certain areas not iDed you can see quality of material
Longshot
post Oct 18 2015, 12:13 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 17 2015, 11:14 PM)
If i m looking at condo, will go straight for mont kiara
Got any good recommendations.
KL area I not familiar.

beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:14 AM

584 posts

beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:16 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 18 2015, 12:14 AM)

beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:17 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 18 2015, 12:16 AM)

beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:18 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Oct 18 2015, 12:17 AM)

beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:20 AM

584 posts

To be honest I m most disappointed with regio semi d especially interior , exterior still ok
beemaro
post Oct 18 2015, 12:23 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 18 2015, 12:13 AM)
Got any good recommendations.
KL area I not familiar.
Many condo can fight with this kind interior lol
Jasoncat
post Oct 18 2015, 12:24 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 18 2015, 12:07 AM)
Ya I am totally disillusioned now. Woke up from all the partying and esctacy pills. Unfortunately, reality slap me in the face and come back to my senses now.

Jason gor, do provide us ur fair comments upon seeing the show village. Will greatly appreciate ur guidance.
Bro, I eagerly want to visit the show village too as I want to see what "ummh" effects that ES can bring given this is the premium product that EW offers. I wish that I can make the visit next Saturday as the Conference falls on Sunday but I'm thinking to go to HomeDec to 6c6c too on Saturday - so haven't decided yet.

Trust me bro, EW SA do read the forum and they are well aware of what we discuss and I believe they will take all those valid points into consideration. Expectation management is an area they shall never disregard and the impact could be detrimental.

101 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 AM